Return to Home Page

Mophie iPhone 6S / 6 Juice Pack Air Battery Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51273

The Mophie Juice Pack in black is a 2750mAh battery case with added power and protection made for the Apple iPhone 6S / 6. Equipped with over 100% extra battery to make it through the longest flights or busiest weekends.

  • "As a fan of "Mophie" products, would definately without a doubt recommend"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Karen Llewellyn
Milton Keynes
9th August 2016

Iphone 6S
Not good
This is not working properly so I am sending this item back for a full refund. It started off well but the battery life drains when not in use and makes my phone do things it shouldn't. I have taken the case off and the phone is back to normal. Sorry but I won't be recommending this item
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Karen Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this item. Can you please contact our Customer Services team and let us know the problems you experienced in detail. Sounds very unusual.
Did you find this helpful?

4th August 2016

Mophie iPhone 6s/6 juice pack rose gold
Awesome product with awesome style
Love the look of this battery pack and it matches all my other Apple items perfectly. The product is amazing and charges your phone super fast which is vital if you are out and about chasing after Pokemon !!!!
Did you find this helpful?

5th April 2016

Charger firbIphone
Brilliant....Couldn't manage withoutbit.
I find the Charger absolutely AMAZING.The Iphone charger doesn't last long when one has an amount of Apps.A lifesaver!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Gianna Lee
15th March 2016

iPhone 6S
Even Oldies need a little help now and then!
One could not call me technologically competent, so when I tried to order a Mophie Battery pack online from mobile for by new IPhone 6S, I ordered 2 by mistake! Thank goodness, this company understands the vagaries of old age. they immediately made me a refund for one battery pack, no nonsense, no criticism, just honest down to earth GREAT customer service. I am incredibly happy and would use mobile and recommend them to you for all your electronic needs! Delivered quickly, fuss free and with a sense of humour! Thanks mobile!
Did you find this helpful?

Example: Dublin
28th January 2016

Example: iPhone 6
Superb. Can't survive without it.
It has changed my life. I can go about my daily routine with confidence that my phone won't let me done due to lack of battery. An amazing product . Worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?

12th October 2015

IPhone 6s
As a fan of "Mophie" products, would definately without a doubt recommend
As a fan of "Mophie" products, would definately without a doubt recommend this product. Had the previous for my 4,5 now 6... You can't beat Mophie, from a site like "Mobilefun".
Did you find this helpful?

25th June 2015

Great product
This is a great product it truly adds the the battery life like it promises and it has little speakers in the bottom that boosts your playback of songs and hands free calls - super loud and a great addition to an already excellent product. I love the gold color. Very pretty indeed!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Duncan McTavish
10th April 2015

IPhone 6
I bought my Morphie for my iPhone 6 because I was so satisfied with the one I had bought for my iPhone 5. This one is in gold and the finish is spectacular. People regularly do a double take and ask me about it when they see it because it looks so attractive. I use my phone heavily and love the battery life! Great performance! Highly recommend!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share