Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke Fusion Samsung Galaxy A5 2015 Case - Crystal Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51238

Protect the back and sides of your Samsung Galaxy A5 2015 with this incredibly durable and crystal clear backed Fusion Case and bumper by Ringke.

  • "Rearth Ringke Fusion Samsung Galaxy A5 2015 Case - Crystal Clear"
  • "Fab Case, Fab service! A*"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
29th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy A5
Rearth Ringke Fusion Samsung Galaxy A5 2015 Case - Crystal Clear
This phone protector was slightly more expensive than similar looking products but when received it was obvious why the difference in cost. It is well made, robust and with the raised corners at the front the screen gains extra protection if placed face down. The clear cover also shows off the phone's silver aluminium finish to its best - which is one reason why I chose the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

10th January 2016

Did you find this helpful?

11th December 2015

Totally what I expected
Did you find this helpful?

South Lincolnshire
4th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Fab Case, Fab service! A*
I am so pleased I bought this item - it fits perfectly and protects my mobile while being put in an taken out of bags and pockets etc. The phone feels as though it doesnt even have a case on, which is what I wanted! I love the idea of personalising my phone back with the insert area for a picture or my own, though I haven't yet done this - the packagine does come with a guide though so I can imagine it is very easy to do! Superb item and service from mobilefun.co.uk. I have bought from them previously and will be purchasing all my accessories from this site!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Garry Macduff-Forster
3rd September 2015

Samsung A5
Great case
This case is a nice snug fit. The buttons match up perfectly so there is no problem accessing anything. The combination of polycarbonate and silicone give this case a hard back for protection as well as soft flexible cushioning protection for the edge of the phone. It's thin enough not to add too much extra to the phone so it keeps it looking just as good while giving extra resistance to knocks bumps and scratches.
Did you find this helpful?

Cathy Schafer
30th July 2015

Excellent product
Excellent product, recieved very quickly, easy and smooth purchase. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?

Ali D.
29th July 2015

Samsung cover
Just as I expected, wonderful.
Accurate, professional and items for a competitive price. Will definitely come back for more stuff. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?

Atholl murray
9th July 2015

Galaxy a5
Ringleader fusion
Clear, classy - Even although I didn't notice the cover had a protective film until a day later!!! Speedy delivery, excellent
Did you find this helpful?

Colin crick
26th June 2015

Samsung galaxy
excellent cover!
This cover is excellent.virtually invisible but protective!!
Did you find this helpful?

mark barwick
2nd June 2015

Samsung galaxy A5
slimline clear case for A5
Excellent service from mobile fun fast delivery. The case fits perfectly and the clear design does not detract from the look of the phone. Very pleased with it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

South Yorks
22nd March 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Good value, good case.
This case was not my first choice but I'm very happy with it. Good fit yet easy to remove. Very slim which is perfect for the slim A5, good grip around the rim which I expect will also protect the phone from knocks or drops.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options