Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke Fusion Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 Case - Crystal Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51236

Protect the back and sides of your Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 with this incredibly durable and crystal clear backed Fusion Case and bumper by Ringke.

  • "Perfect."
  • "Excellent product for fair price"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
8th June 2016

samsung galaxy a3
Best Case Iv'e Had
I always buy a case or a skin when i get a new mobile, this has to be the best case i have bought so far,everything lines up and it feels good in the hand.
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2016

Samsung Galaxy
I wanted to have a case on my phone that didn't add bulk or heavy-ness. Ringke was perfect!
Did you find this helpful?

Lindsay F
24th January 2016

The World Looks Beautiful from Here: Crystal Clear
Product very good, as previous reviews.What I loved was it comes in biodegradable packaging that looks really smart too: thanks for thinking about the planet on my behalf (as a customer) - I REALLY commend you for that :) and will certainly recommend you.
Did you find this helpful?

9th December 2015

Excellent product for fair price
Excellent product, feeling well in the hand for a reasonable price. Would only recommend it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Liz Gore
19th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Arrived promptly. Fits the phone really well and is not any bigger than the phone itself so fits nice and snug. I'm very happy with this case.
Did you find this helpful?

Pen Milton
11th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Phone case
Good product
Did you find this helpful?

26th October 2015

Perfect Crystal case
Item as described. No remarks!
Did you find this helpful?

Darren Siveter
24th October 2015

Samsung A3
Really good quality and excellent fit for the Samsung A3. This phone gets bumped around at work and in the car. I now feel comfortable it's got some extra protection. The cover dosen't stick out around the phone so it still feels/looks compact. Mobile Fun were also very efficient and I would certainly recommend/use them again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Malcolm Harmer
16th October 2015

Samsung A3
Really pleased with this!
I had just got my new A3 and wanted to protect the finish from scratches and the inevitable knock...so many to choose from! But I didn't want to bulk up my phone. This is perfect. Excellent fit...in fact you don't really notice it's there except for the tactile feel. Really pleased. Much better than it looks on the ad!
Did you find this helpful?

6th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
This is a crystal clear well fitting case for the A3. It doesn't easily just pop off the phone as I have read in perhaps one other review. It is a snug fit whilst still allowing easy removal as and when required. It doesn't add bulk to the phone and has just enough of a raised edge to keep your camera lens at the rear and front screen off a flat surface. I always purchase a seperate screen protector and have done so this time also. I have read in some reviews that it 'melts' or 'bubbles up' from the heat of charging. I was almost put off. Don't be. I waited till I'd charged twice with the case on before writing this. It's fine and just as crystal clear as when purchased. I think some must have forgotten to remove protective the clear film from the inside & outside of the case. In summary this case is stylish and slimline.....go get it!
Did you find this helpful?

South Australia
1st September 2015

No different to what my son already has
From the picture I thought the cover for the Samsung A3 had the phone completely enclosed, but that wasn't the case. It really is just a backing. No different to what my son already has. Thanks anyway.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Scott Schumacher
28th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Nice product. Easy to apply to phone and light and easy to handle. My phone feels more secure in my hand which makes it less likely to fall from my hand. .
I like the clear cover which allows the colours of my phone to show through. Highly recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th May 2015

Generally very pleased with the product.
Generally very pleased with the product. Doesn't add to the size of the phone or take away from the original design. Though the case is a good fit and doesn't pop off of it's own accord, I would have preferred the case to require a little more effort to take off, just for extra piece of mind!
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options