Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Encase Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Leather-Style Wallet Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51228

A sophisticated lightweight purple leather-style case with a magnetic fastener for ease of use. The Encase leather-style wallet case offers perfect protection for your Samsung Galaxy Ace 4.

  • "This case is very good quality"
  • "brilliant case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Davenport
Derbyshire
9th January 2016

Encase Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Leather Style Wallet
Quality item
This is a very useful and ideal item to propect your mobile phone. There are credit card slots in the case which I also use to carry bank notes so that I do not always need my wallet.The case is not bulky and is light weight.Very good value for money and practical.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marjorie Tatham
Yorkshire
14th July 2015

Samsung galaxy ace4
quality wallet case
Very pleased with this wallet it's just what I had been looking for. Good quality not flimsy like some cheaper cases. Like it because as it's a wallet i can keep stamps or cards in it. I love the red colour too it's easy to find in my bag when it gets to the bottom with my junk in it. Nice product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th June 2015

This case is very good quality
This case is very good quality. The colour is great and fits my phone like a glove. Delivery was very prompt taking just a couple of days to reach me. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this case and MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Thornton
Cambs
24th June 2015

Samsung galaxy ace 4
Smart little case
This case is much better quality than others I have seen for the same money. Fits perfectly & a lovely colour red. Really happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Farnhill
Cardiff
4th June 2015

Encase Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Leather Style Wallet Case
Good Product
I had been looking for a Non-Leather phone case for a while, should have looked on Mobile Fun first! The phone case is excellent quality and good value for money. I was pleased with the great service too.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Knapple
London
26th May 2015

Encase Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Leather Wallet
Lovely case
I was keen to have a color so I could find it in my "bottomless bags". It's in a Hot Pink, well made leather case and fits the phone perfectly with a strong magnet clasp which opens easily. I am very happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Casselden
Newcastle Upon Tyne
21st May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4
Excellent Product
I was looking in vain for a case for my new mobile phone and couldn't locate a suitable non leather product until my wife located yours on the web. An excellent design, colour and fit, plus it allows my mob to be used propped up like a tablet. Glad I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



cheryl lawrence
surrey
19th May 2015

samsung galaxy ace 4
brilliant case
How practical it was
Did you find this helpful?



Janet Tibbett
Stafford
14th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Wallet Case - Hot Pink
Just what I wanted
I chose hot pink so that i could easily find it in my handbag. The leather wallet is excellent, easily fastens, never need to remove since it has 3 holes in back (camera etc), but most of all it has removed the fear of my mobile slipping from my hand.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Busby
North of Scotland
6th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Wallet Case
Excellent
Perfect case for my new phone - and in my favourite colour. Only slight fault was a barcode imprint on the inside, but this does not affect the use of the item. My last phone case came from Mobile Fun too, and I will certainly order again. Order arrived three days after being placed, so excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Lois Richards
Kidderminster
2nd May 2015

samsung galaxy ace 4 case
samsung ace 4 leather case
extremely pleased with my Samsung ace 4 leather case, searched everywhere for one and finally found Mobile fun web site, great service this is my second purchase definitely recommend to family and friends Thank You
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Williams
Chichester
13th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4
Good item
Quality item phone fits well fast delivery would use this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgina Baker
mid Wales
2nd March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4
samsung galaxy leather style wallets
Excellent products well packaged and quick delivery very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Peterborough
29th December 2014

Great!
This phone case is just what it says on the advert. Sleek and well made. It has a magnetic fastener too which I don't think is advertised. All in all I'm happy with it and would recommend it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



brian
sheffield
27th December 2014


ok well basically wanted a decent wallet type case for my Samsung acer 4 i came across this site," mobile fun" and chose this case when i received it after a bit of a delay all was good paid bit extra for it maybe some wouldn't its just a phone case right !!! but glad i did very nice quality well made case
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options