Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Twelve South BookBook iPhone 6S Plus /6 Plus Leather Wallet Case Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Twelve South BookBook iPhone 6S Plus /6 Plus Leather Wallet Case Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51148

Wrap your iPhone in pure sophistication with the BookBook Wallet Case in black from Twelve South for the 6S Plus / 6 Plus. Made from hand-distressed genuine leather the BookBook case features stunningly good looks and allows you to store cards and cash e

  • "Excellence"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Keith
New Zealand
6th March 2017

Awesome
Great service, fantastic product
Did you find this helpful?



Megan
Oberon
24th January 2017

Timeless
I find the book book iphone case to be of excellent quality. I really love the look of it,it is a bit different to all the other cases out there. It holds a good amount of cards and money so I don't need my wallet as well. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is the least bit interested.
Did you find this helpful?



I like cheese
Canberra
3rd November 2016

Quality iPhone 6 case
Good quality cards don't slip out even after a year's use. You pay for what you get. Fast postage.
Did you find this helpful?



Chez
Brisbane
15th January 2016

Love it best case I've ever owned.
This phone case is the best case I've ever owned. Looks fantastic, very cute. I just love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Karry
Western Australia
30th November 2015

Terrific case!!
The case is just what I was looking for. It fits the phone well, looks gorgeous and is highly functional. The leather is lovely and it feels nice in your hand. It really looks like a book too. I have no complaints about this case ar all. I would definitely recommend this case and mobile zap to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Elkana Roveglia
Unknown
19th October 2015

Super stylish iPhone cover
Sleek, quirky and eye catching - the best cover ever!
Did you find this helpful?



David Reardon
West Midlands
14th October 2015

iphone 6s plus
Excellence
Came as stated, ordered before 6pm got it the next day, 1st class. Excellent condition, excellent product, excellent service. Definatley use again, will recomend to my family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Janette
Karratha Australia
23rd August 2015

Perfect Phone Cover
The smell of leather is fantastic for my IPhone 6 Plus case.
Did you find this helpful?



Edyleen
New South Wales
9th May 2015

Love it!
I am totally happy with this product. It does everything it says and gives it that classy edge. Totally would recommend :)
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options