Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 Protective Cover Plus Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51141

Manufactured from a tough thermoplastic, this brown official Samsung case for the Galaxy A3 2015 is stylish and provides superb protection against scratch and impact damage.

  • "Good quality product"
  • "Excellent Service - Next Day Delivery"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Karl greenfield
21st June 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 2015
Good quality product
Does exactly what you want it to do. Quality product. Dimpled back, to improve grip. Buttons not impeded in anyway. Side bumpers slightly wrap round front screen creating a rised edge adding more protection to screen.
Did you find this helpful?

30th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Oh my goodness! How hard can it be to purchase a phone cover? A little bit of something to protect the phone. So many got bad reviews: the cover was too loose, too bulky, too thin, had to be removed for charging the phone....and so on. In the end I thought this is taking way too long and just chose one that I liked. I have to say everyone has complimented me on my choice, even my children and as an older person I am feeling quite proud. The case does look good and ticks every box for a phone case. Probably one of the more expensive ones but very well worth it.
Did you find this helpful?

20th April 2016

Samsung A3
Very happy
I have only just purchased this so I cannot comment on the durability but it looks good, not bulky, fits on easily - but not too easily- and I am thinking this will be just what I needed.
Did you find this helpful?

Jiten Naran
9th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 Protective Cover Plus Case - Brown
Excellent Service - Next Day Delivery
The case was excellent, 10% cheaper then what Samsung are selling on the website, this was a genuine product, I have spoken to Mobile Fun a few times and the service I have received is second to none.
Did you find this helpful?

Mary Kennedy
3rd January 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
A good to handle strong case
This case protects the phone from damage if it falls. It is a good colour - you can see it in a bag. It is good to handle and fits the phone securely. I highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

Nigel Hakes
23rd September 2015

Great item
Great fit as you would expect from an original accessory
Did you find this helpful?

14th September 2015

I am very happy with my case
Found it hard to find the case I wanted for my phone. Found it on this site.thanks for the quick delivery .I am very happy with my case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Donald McCallum
27th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Great Cover
Bought this to protect my wife's new phone. Very pleased with this product which appears very well built and should do the job of protecting the phone. Enhances the appearance of the phone nicely. Importantly my wife is very happy with it.. Fast and prompt service, as usual.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options