Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy A5 2015 S View Cover Case - Charcoal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51138

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. This charcoal official Samsung S View Cover for the Samsung Galaxy A5 2015 is slim and stylish.

  • "Great case - stylish and effective"
  • "MR"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
28th August 2015

Nifty Cover
Sleek cover! Really adds to the look of the phone. One thing to note is that it sticks to the back cover with a peel off strip. This is a positive in that it keeps the A5 nice and slender by not coming around the edges, but a negative in that it may not offer much protection to the edges of the phone if dropped. I prefer it though, as most covers usually make beautiful phones awfully bulky and ugly. The window let's you answer calls and read texts without opening the cover -a neat feature in itself. The texture of the faux leather feels good in the hand and I can see it standing up to average use and abuse reasonably well, though I've only had mine a few days.
Did you find this helpful?

Wexford Ireland
11th August 2015

Nice Cover
Nice phone cover. Arrived on time
Did you find this helpful?

5th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Great case - stylish and effective
This is a very nice case for the A5. The design and production is high-quality and it looks good. The phone fits in very snugly (you simply stick it to an adhesive film inside the plastic housing) and it feels very sturdy. There are also little recesses in the plastic housing to make it easy to access the power/volume buttons and the speaker/USB ports. The cover and window are a particularly nice feature, enabling you to use the camera - and screen/answer calls - while the cover is closed. The cover folds back easily behind the phone and the window means you can still take pictures with the cover in this position. Sometimes when you have had the cover folded back for a while and close it up again it won't lie flat straight away but tend to spring open again, but this is a very minor gripe with what is an excellent and good value case.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Bharat Halai
2nd August 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Perfect item
Needed a decent professional cover which this defo is. No issues and lovely and slick. ThanksMF!!
Did you find this helpful?

Bharat Halai
21st July 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Ace item! Very nice and neat
Does the job and works brilliantly. Very professional item. Great job from Mobilefun - always use them - never look back :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

qld australia
17th July 2015

great product
love this case. perfect for phone. service excellent!
Did you find this helpful?

12th July 2015

Samsung A5
Not much to say other than this is stylish and enhances your look of the phone,This case isn't going to fall apart,I like the fact you can open up the flip case and it wakes up your phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lorna Woodnutt
9th July 2015

Love it
Really love this case, sleek and looks nice. A5 even has separate wallpaper for cover window.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Gary Coles
2nd July 2015

Samsung A5 Case
Samsung A5 Case
Excellent product, resonably priced, superb quality, exceptional next day delivery.. Nothing else needs to be said. Take my word for it!
Did you find this helpful?

mombasa kenya
29th June 2015

Samsung galaxy A5
The cover was awesome aad fitted my phone perfectly.kudos to mobile fun they never dissapoint me
Did you find this helpful?

22nd May 2015

samsung galaxy a5
Happy with my order an even better when you get next day delivery
Did you find this helpful?

21st May 2015

samsung galaxy a5
top quality and 100% genuine
I ordered rhos cover for my new phone. It was 100% genuine Samsung product as you would get from the phone shops but ordering from here saved me a third of the original price, could not be happier. Would defiantly recommend and order again.
Did you find this helpful?

Agnes Hood
30th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy
A very nice cover and it protects the phone well.
This cover is like a hard covered diary. It offers good protection for the phone but would benefit from magnetic catch. Very good delivery by Mobile fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th April 2015

Samsung A5
If Carlsberg made phone cases, they'd make them just like this.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

North west
8th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5 cover
Excellent service
Case arrived quickly and very well packaged.....I am very impressed with it, looks very smart and protects the phone very well......thank you Mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?

Shani Barrass
5th April 2015

Samsung phone cover
Loved this cover, but needs to be available in more colors.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
This case is brilliant, it looks good whilst protecting my new phone
I recently upgraded my phone and wanted something stylish to protect it, which this product does. Love the sound view window.
Did you find this helpful?

karen openshaw
6th March 2015

samsung galaxy
I bought a samsung a5 galaxy white case.i am very happy with this purchase as they had the colour in stock and it was despatched and received within 2 days. Packaging of the item was strong so it didnt get damaged in transit
Did you find this helpful?

Alan Stuart Shaw
4th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
I know it sounds corney but this is the best phone and case I have ever had ,the case is amazing as I love the small screen
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options