Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 Flip Cover - Charcoal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51136

Protect your Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 screen from harm and keep your device looking sharp with the official charcoal flip cover from Samsung.

  • "Worth waiting for"
  • "1st-class product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(54)
(6)
(0)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(11)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(63)
Show all
(77)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 77 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sharon Evans
Sandhurst
26th March 2017

Samsung a3
Worth waiting for
The case was out of stock but I received good updates every week and the item arrived, the case is very good and we are pleased with it. Good samsung product.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorna Mosley
Chesterfield
21st March 2017

Genuine Samsung item
Found the product that I wanted. Genuine Samsung item. Ordered easily and received package in no time at all...cannot fault the service provided and the ease of using it. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Deborah de Groot
Yorkshire
12th January 2017

Samsung A3
Excellent
This is a perfect protective case for my Mobile. It is a perfect fit and style. Mobilefun always has a good selection at good prices.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay Nair
Gothenburg
16th November 2016

Order No. 5860235
Lost my money
I recently purchased the A3 Galaxy white case. When the product arrived, I found that the case was slightly smaller than the phone! I took some pictures of the phone popping out of the case and sent it to the customer care, asking a replacement or a refund but there is no response from them. Looks like I lost my money. Will definitely not order anything else from this site.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Jay. I'm sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the case and that you have not had a response yet. It could be possible that you have the Galaxy A3 2016, which happens to be slightly larger. If so the following product will be suitable, http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/official-samsung-galaxy-a3-2016-flip-wallet-cover-white-p57314.htm. Our customer service team will be in contact with you shortly to resolve this problem.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda mathie
Edinburgh
13th September 2016

Samsung galaxy s4
Very good quality
Couldn't find the A3 cover in the shops so went on line. Was sent out & received within 3 working days. Good service & great quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina Clutterbuck
Wickford Essex
20th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Just What I needed
Fitted my older Samsung fine, not a 2016 model, protects ye phone and still fits in my pocket, quite girlie being gold so not for a man!
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Bromehead
Rotherham
29th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Very smart
I would have wanted to know if it was a good fit for my phone, and I can honestly say it is a great fit, it looks so smart its like a second skin for it, when I have it in my hand it feels so luxurious I do not want to put it down, I am so glad I decided to buy this phone cover I LOVE IT...
Did you find this helpful?



Bond
Dublin
20th May 2016

A3 cover
Excellent product highly recommend
Excellent cover for A3 phone
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Young
Norfolk
12th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Superb
Great product, fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Taylor
Somerset
8th May 2016

Samsung galaxy
Love this cover
Good clear description does what it says
Did you find this helpful?



Rosslyn Dowd
Dingwall
5th May 2016

Brilliant product
Fantastic service...brilliant product
Did you find this helpful?



Tricia
Gloucester
19th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Excellent
Excellent. It looks good.It does the job intended. I chose the gold colour. Very smart and not bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



alan cudd
middlesex
19th April 2016

samsung a3 2015 flip cover
excellant
absolutely perfect cover for my phone .Mobile fun are great to buy from very fast delivery.A BIG WELL DONE. MANY THANKS
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Berkshire
2nd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Stylish Case
I bought the case in a pale gold colour. It fits like a glove and it's gorgeous. It's very slim and not bulky like some cases. This is the best phone case I've ever purchased and would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



mary kozakiewicz
anerley
22nd March 2016

samsung galaxy a3
perfect case
Having read the reviews on the A3 flip cover case decided to purchase.Well happy with it perfect fit looks smart and does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Deborah de Groot
Yorkshire
18th March 2016

Samsung A3
Perfect cover
This cover is perfect for my needs. I wanted something slim but effective to protect my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Chomanicz
West Yorkshire
5th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 flip cover
Excellent product.
Being an official Samsung product this case is an excellent fit with the phone. It is slim and lightweight whilst protecting the screen as well as the phone cover. It was easy to fit the phone into the case using the adhesive patches. Bought as a gift and the recipient is very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Suggett
West Sussex
26th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Makes the phone look extra special
A very classy case well made makes the phone look extra special .
Did you find this helpful?



turnbull
North East
8th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 Flip Cover - Gold
The 2015 'Gold' Flip Cover is suitable for the Samsung Galaxy A3 if it has three outlets at the rear of the 'phone. The 2015 Flip Cover is flat and compact and the screen becomes active when you open the front cover - I put a 'hair bobble' around the case to ensure it remains closed if it is in a handbag etc. The 2016 version is nice however the case has a 'keyhole' cutout which was unsuitable for this phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn Burchell
Ruislip
1st February 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
It's an open and shut case!
Like the product, although it is, in my opinion, a little expensive - for what it is. That said, it is a bespoke Samsung product. I purchased this case for my daughter's new A3 - she has a gold one, so the case colour complements it perfectly. I was surprise to have to remove backing, before effectively sticking the phone to the case. It works well enough and looks great. I was less impressed with the 'click and collect' delivery: for the price, for the time it took to reach my collection point, not helped by a day or so of it being misrouted, and for the incompetence of the staff in my selected collection point.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine Morgan
Milton Keynes
27th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
My Mobile Phone Case
I recently purchased a gold coloured mobile phone case for my Samsung Galaxy A3 phone. I tried and tried everywhere to get one that was stylish but practical and in a colour that I liked. Could I find one? No! I traipsed around shops and markets and even the Samsung mobile phone shop but to no avail. All I could find was pink and purple (ok if you're a 12yr old girl) or black and white (boring!). I eventually came across the Mobile Fun site and to my surprise and delight saw the lovely gold coloured case which was perfect for me (both for work...I'm a paralegal and for everyday use). I was happy to pay the price of £19.99 for a good quality item that I liked. Thank you Mobile Fun and I'll recommend you to my colleagues and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



ken
South Wales
23rd January 2016

Samsung galaxy A3 phone case
Excellent
Excelient service just what i wanted for my new phone. I would always shop at Mobile fun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn Burchell
Ruislip
21st January 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Flippin' Marvellous
Though it costs a few bob, It fits firm and true, It's made for the job. And it's golden in hue.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Great flip cover
I love this flip cover it's a pretty subtle gold colour. I got it to match my phone (which it does) and to make it easy to find my phone in my bag (which it doesn't, as the bag's lining is beige and it just blends in). Only wish I'd realised how much harder it is to text with a flip cover attached - I can't use the 2 thumb method and it's really slowing me down!
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Frenchs Forest, NSW
13th January 2016

Magnificent
A great product, well made, works very well, and fits like a glove. Would highly recommend it for anyone who has a Samsung A3.
Did you find this helpful?



Alicia
Melbourne
12th January 2016

Happy with quality and service
The service was very good, able to get feedback and produce was brand specific so well made.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda Burns
Rumney, Cardiff
9th January 2016

samsung galaxy A3
Good product
I Was more than happy with the service,lovely phone cover,there is a slight issue.The problem being that it doesnt close flat,my son informed me that it takes a little time. It hasnt put me off ordering a cover for my daughters samsung galaxy s6.
Did you find this helpful?



David Backhouse
Lichfield
24th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3 Flip Cover
Classy looking and perfect for the job!
The flip cover is durable yet no thicker than necessary. It is very classy looking, unobtrusive, and the smartphone screen lights up as soon as the flip cover is opened.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Scotland
21st December 2015

Samsung cover
Disappointed
Delivery was really good. But very disappointed in this product as it really is a plastic "shell" and not worth that amount of money.Will be returning it for refund.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Melbourne
18th December 2015

A1 service
The Samsung Galaxy A3 flip cover fits the smartphone perfectly (of course) and, conveniently turns on the device when the cover is opened. I would prefer the cover to have a closure tab so that it can't accidentally open. Some previous MobileZap customers seem to be unaware that goods available in stock for an Australian website may indeed be shipped from the company's overseas store, hence delivery times may be slower than local delivery. MobileZap are now on my list of preferred suppliers.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise Burton
Nuneaton
20th November 2015

Samsung A3
Item was exactly as described
Item was exactly as described fits phone perfectly and I'm very happy with product delivery was extremely prompt will definitely use this site again x
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph
Shelley
19th November 2015

Good
I am very happy with your service. You kept me informed right from the time of payment until Delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Pen Milton
Chichester
11th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Phone cover
Great product, makes my phone look fantastic
Did you find this helpful?



robert a davies
nantwich cheshire
8th November 2015

samsung galaxy a3
flip cover
just like to say what a good site to come across,( I got it right for once ) i ordered galaxy a3 flip cover in white (nice colour for a builder ),arrived good time and a excellent flip cover, all i need next is a parrot hands free ( so as a man once said ill be back) .
Did you find this helpful?



Maggie
East Midlands
7th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3 Flip Cover - Gold
Very smart cover
I had to wait a while for this, but it was worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



cliff jones
Langham
5th November 2015

Samsung a3
Item genuine
Item genuine, Delivered quickly Good quality. Like the fact that opening and closing the cover switches the screen on and off Fits phone well. Was a bit worried about the fact that the phone is stuck to the cover but it works well and I believe it would be easy to remove if necessary
Did you find this helpful?



Ciara
Sligo, Ireland
29th October 2015

Very Disappointed
I spent a lot of money on this item assuming that it would be better than a similar item I purchased for a lot less money. I was wrong. The problem with the cheaper item was that it wouldn't close. The closure on this item is not very precise either. Very disappointing.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Nambucca Heads
22nd October 2015

Great product
The Samsung case is brilliant. Small profile, good quality and the screen activation and deactivation when you open and close the cover is awesome.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
East Midlands
5th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Very pleased with purchase
Although item not in stock Mobile Fun kept me informed at all times & offered a refund if I wasn't prepared to wait. The case matches the phone colour perfectly. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Cheltenham
2nd October 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy A3 Flip Cover- Charcoal
Delighted with the item
Although item was out of stock, I was kept informed,and item delivered within a few days. Delighted with the item, exactly what I wanted. Well worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurence Marchand
Croydon Surrey
27th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Great
Looked at the produck a few times I decided to take a chance so so pleased I did iam realy happy over the moon
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Utterson
Scottish Borders
25th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Good Quality
I'm very pleased with my purchase, looks good, practical, easy to stick the phone into the flip cover too.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz Jones
Hampshire
22nd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Perfect!
As this was an official Samsung accessory it fitted the phone perfectly and 'does what it says on the tin!' I'm very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz Jones
Hampshire
13th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Perfect fit and excellent quality
Perfect fit and excellent quality. Very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Crinson
Oxford
5th September 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy A3 Flip cover
Genuine parts are the best
I brought two of these, one for my wife's Galaxy A3 and one for mine. There is no doubt that genuine parts are the best, all be it more costly that others. It's made from good quality plastic and fits like a glove. Calls can be made when closed and the screen goes on / off when you open and close it. Being slim it does not drastically increase the overall phone size. We love them.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Ormsby
Glasgow
3rd September 2015

Samsung galaxy A3
Nice cover
Nice smart cover very stylish and robust would recommend this Samsung cover
Did you find this helpful?



Ing
Switzerland
2nd September 2015

Samsung A3
Great!
Fabulous! Perfect fit for my phone and so easy to use. Fast delivery too.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Careswell
Devon
30th August 2015

Samsung galaxy a3 case
Classy
Nice looking case that compliments the phone exactly.
Did you find this helpful?



John Wilkinson
Cumbria
23rd August 2015

Galaxy S6
The description is perfect
well made and costs less than high Street stores. I ordered 2 different case's for 2 different phones. The description is perfect and the service I couldn't fault. Will definitely use this site again. .
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Wattison
Birmingham
20th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Excellent
Really pleased with this phone cover and I would say for an original product, it was a good price. I like the way that in actually recognises when you close the cover and it puts the phone in to sleep mode. It is sturdy, without adding any weight to the phone and it looks rather classy - I bought the gold version. I will definitely be using MobileFun in future for my phone products and have recommended them to other people.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Davies
Neath Port Talbot
19th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3 case
Custom case for Samsung A3
Nicely made case, conveniently acts as on/off switch. I trust the fixing by adhesive panel (on which a previous reviewer commented, so I was aware of it) is as good as it is made out to be
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey Keeble
Buckinghamshire
17th August 2015

Samung galaxy A3
Love my new phone cover
Love my new phone cover colour really blends in well not too bulky still keeping nice and slim
Did you find this helpful?



Anne gilmore
Holywood
10th August 2015

brilliant a perfect fit
This cover fits perfectly and is stylish, lightweight and it arrived quickly
Did you find this helpful?



Sally calam
Unknown
1st August 2015

Samsung galaxy A3
Good product very slimline and compact
Good product very slimline and compact. Great to be able to get in different colour other than the standard grey or white. Gold shade is very subtle not brassy.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheldon Aden
Perth
26th July 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy A3 Flip Cover - Gold
Good product, prompt deliver, Good customer service. 10/10.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Bloodworth
Invergordon
25th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
A smart, attractive leather cover.
The Samsung Galaxy cover was well described on the Mobilefun Web-Store, and the actuality, when delivered in a very timely manner, proved to be utterly up to specification. It is smart, discreet, as one would expect from a Samsung product, a perfect fit. The leather is a most attractive finish, and improves the overall look of the 'phone. The flip cover switches the Screen on and off, and looks to be a most effective protection for the screen. The apertures for the camera, flash, microphone are perfectly placed, and well finished.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack
Unknown
15th July 2015

Galaxy A3
helpful
I ordered a phone cover for my partners phone. When my order arrived everything was wrong.not only was it the wrong colour it wasn't even the correct item although it was all clearly marked on the attached Invoice! However once I contacted mobilefun to let them know what had happened they could not have been more apologetic or have been more helpful!! e-mail mailing me with an update of my replacement, letting me know when it had been dispatched etc all in all I can honestly say we all make mistakes in a busy working day and this certainly won't put me off ordering from them again or recommending them to family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Mowbray
Manchester
11th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Pure Gold
I bought a new gold phone and was looking for the perfect cover for it. This was the very thing - its perfect. I couldn't be happier.
Did you find this helpful?



Leeroy
Kent
2nd July 2015

Samsung Gaxaly A3
Its a phone cover
Does what it say's on the tin, its a good protective phone cover. I was skeptical about how this cover fixed to the phone ie ; the sticky back ! But it holds well & had no problems so far 2 months in. Would recommend as its well made.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Wakefield
14th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Brill Case :)
This case does what it says on the tin. Perfect fit , Light weight , well made official product. My Daughter is a now happy bunny so that makes me a happy Daddy.. :) Quick Delivery. This is the first time i used Mobile fun but defo not the last. Thank You.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Nickson
Wrenthorpe ,Wakefield, West Yorkshire
9th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Perfect Phone Case
Checked out all the options and in my opinion won the lottery with this one. Provides good protection in a slim, stylish and convenient wallet type cover. The fact that it wakes up the phone when you open it and puts it back to sleep when you close it is an added bonus. This one (white) was purchased for my wife and she loves it. I was so impressed that I bought another one (black) for myself. Excellent choice.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Pasmore
Manchester
15th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Samsung A3 Flip Wallet Cover
I wanted a cover for my newly purchased 'phone that was specifically designed for it and which did not add significantly to the size and weight. This seemed and is perfect for my'phone. The description is accurate and the product arrived within the estimated delivery time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Claridge
Notts/Lincs/S.Yorks border
28th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
1st-class product
This cover looks the canine undercarriage! Smart,lovely feel to it, protective but not bulky.There's even slight indentations on the back cover for the on-off switch & where the charge-lead and earphones connect. I'm really impressed. Better than the similar one I had for my S4 mini. Well done Mobilefun!!
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options