Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Encase Slim Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Wallet Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51131

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 with this durable and stylish white slim leather-style wallet case that can hold multiple credit and debit cards. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand, perfect for viewing media.

  • "Stylish fashionable and good value"
  • "Great looking case and good value for money!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Carmen
Woking
2nd September 2016

Samsung Galaxy ace 4
Very bad
After 2 months using it started to peel the edges and look very bad. I chose it because I wanted a case that last a bit longer. very disappointed with the quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Auckland
2nd July 2016

Just what I wanted
Just what I wanted, a wallet for my phone and place for a few cards.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Lincolnshire
31st August 2015

Galaxy Ace
Wallet was good too
I always seem to come back to Mobile fun. This time for my wife's Samsung Galaxy Ace Wallet cover. Mobile fun is always good to use and despatches the goodies quickly. And the wallet was good too. Well done Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Angie e Scott
Belfast
22nd August 2015

Samsung galaxy ace 4
Stylish fashionable and good value
Stylish fashionable and good value
Did you find this helpful?



Angie e Scott
Belfast
6th August 2015

Samsung galaxy ace 4
Great looking case and good value for money!
That the case would definitely fit my phone, but it did, perfectly!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th June 2015

The wallet is extremely sturdy and a perfect
Delivered well before expected time. The wallet is extremely sturdy and a perfect fit for the phone. I am so pleased that I spent the money to protect my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Chsmpio
London
2nd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy ace 4
Wallet case for Samsung Galaxy ace 4
Absolutely excellent service, I ordered this item for my new mobile phone at 3 pm, it was Delivered at 9.30 this morning. The produce met all my requirements, was excellent value and very slim to fit into my handbag.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Cheshire
30th March 2015

galaxy ace 4
Perfect Gift
Got this as a Mother`s day gift from the kids. Really good quality , feels expensive and durable. It`s a ` nice ` pink - not ` candy floss pink ` and ideal for me.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marina Paterson
Central Scotland
17th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Wallet Case
Good Product
Bought this to protect screen on phone, does as it should with bonus space for keeping credit cards in. Delivered quicker than told so cannot complain.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgina Baker
wales
13th March 2015

Samsung galaxy ace 4
excellent product
Item was exactly as described and well packaged.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options