Return to Home Page

FlexiShield HTC Desire 620 Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51087

Keep your HTC Desire 620 protected from damage with the durable and attractive purple silicone TPU gel case by FlexiShield.

  • "Excellent value and good product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alyn Huggett
Eastbourne
13th August 2016

HTC 620 Desire
Excellent
Brilliant piece of kit,wish I had bought one earlier(already dropped phone and chipped it)this case would have saved it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cork
9th July 2016

This phone cover is exactly as described on website
This phone cover is exactly as described on website. Ordering was very easy and delivery very prompt. I would use this website again.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria
Dublin
4th May 2016

HTC
Did the jon
It did exactly as described. Plastic casing around my mobile. The buttons were then harder to press but I got used to it.
Did you find this helpful?



MM
Ireland
16th January 2016

Perfect
Exactly what I wanted
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mariocat
kildare
13th December 2015

great product
lovely quality cover. arrived quickly great price
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JOHN BRIDGES
SOWERBY BRIDGE
20th September 2015

Htc 620
Every thing I needed
Every thing I needed. Will buy again from Mobile Fun
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



akeal mohammed
Birmingham
7th September 2015

htc 620
great
i need a case for my phone and this is perfect it came quickly and didnt cost much n is a perfect fit and is also quite strong. does the job easy to take off and put on and doesnt come off itself.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



martin ford
bristol
24th August 2015

htc desire 620
Case fits well on back of the phone
case fits well on back of the phone. Camera and the rest of the buttons no restricted by the case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shuva
Hertfordshire
10th August 2015

Dey
Great product
Great product. The colour complelments the HTC 620's grey case too
Did you find this helpful?



Mel Sargeantson
Yorkshire
7th August 2015

HTC Desire 620
Does what it says on the packaging
Expected to have to fight with it to s t r e t c h it over my phone but in fact it easily slid over and around to cuddle it and make it feel safe. What a bargain! The service was second to none too.....it was through my letterbox within 48hrs of ordering. Nice going MobileFun. I've already recommended you to friends and family. Many thanks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aine
Clare
12th July 2015

I would highly recommend this product
I am extremely happy with this product, it fits my HTC phone perfectly. The only aspect of this phone case that I dislike is that it lacks grip, it can slip off certain surfaces quite easily.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pearse mcbride
co. monaghan
2nd July 2015

Htc 620
Good case snug fit.cut outs for jacks ect perfect. Gives a gripper feeling to the phone in the hand. Overall good enough value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Kenneally
Essex
15th May 2015

HTC Desire 620
Excellent value and good product
This case is great value and protects the phone at a very reasonable price
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options