Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Encase FlexiShield Nokia Lumia 735 Gel Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51055

Custom moulded for the Nokia Lumia 735. This black FlexiShield case from Encase provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your 735 looking great at all times.

  • "Great product / price"
  • "excellent quality, build and fit"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Barry Smith
South Yorkshire
10th June 2016

Nokia Lumia 735
Fits snuggly & allows the colour of my phone to show through
Fits snuggly & allows the colour of my phone to show through.
Did you find this helpful?

5th February 2016

Lumia 735
Slim and accurate fit.
I did not expect a bullet proof case. But for my purpose it's good because it is slim. It protects the lens on the back because the gel like plastic is raised 2.5 mm from the back of the case. The phone remains slim with the grip case on. It feels classy. The phone is protected when it's laid down screen side because the gel case has a lip about 1.3mm high. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

Dave Ardern
19th January 2016

Lumia 735 Gel Case
Excellent, perfect fit.
Bought a case from USA which took ages to arrive and was built like a Tank. So looked around again and found this one. Excellent, perfect fit, not too bulky. Just what I was looking for. Protects the Phone without bulking it up.
Did you find this helpful?

11th July 2015

Nokia 735
Does the job
The case is great - does what it's supposed to do - protects the phone. I wish I had realised that it is slippery in dry weather. When my hands are a little damp with warmth, it becomes sticky and is better.
Did you find this helpful?

10th July 2015

Lumia 735
Great product / price
Fits my phone perfectly, bit tight getting it on but it needs to fit snugly. It fits so well I even forget it is on, and it protects the phone well and gives it a secure "non-slip" feel. Definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

28th May 2015

lumia 735 soft case
Excellent case - easy to install and fits the phone well
Did you find this helpful?

Mo Haq
8th May 2015

lumia 830
excellent quality, build and fit
Purchased "look alike" products off a popular auction site for less than half the price. What a mistake. The quality was poor as was the fit. Although they looked identical, believe me they were not! Your product was of far higher quality and build and the fit was perfect, second time purchasing for my company users.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Chicago ,il
3rd March 2015

Nokia 735 case
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options