Return to Home Page

Encase FlexiShield Huawei Ascend Mate 7 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51045

This black cover offers crystal case-like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the Huawei Ascend Mate 7.

  • "encase flexishieldcase"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
16th October 2015

I had expected a screen protector on the Huawei Accent Mate7 protector, it looked as if there was one in the pic. But it fits, and price was okay.
Did you find this helpful?

18th September 2015

Excellent Case
The phone cover is great, It arrived in the time they said and it has saved my phone a few times when I've dropped it... Cheers
Did you find this helpful?

29th August 2015

Great product.
Fits the phone great. Highly Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

Dave Elson
24th July 2015

Positive Feedback
Not bad, the case is really good quality and although it took a while to arrive was well worth the wait!
Did you find this helpful?

Patrick Griffith
14th July 2015

Perfect Fit
The case fits perfectly, and was delivered to the USA quickly. I thought it had a matte finish based on the pictures, but it is actually very glossy. It collects fingerprints easily, but feels solid in the hand and provides excellent protection.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Doyle
25th May 2015

huawei ascend mate 7
encase flexishieldcase
Nice case fit is ok but could be a bit more snug otherwise ok great service and fast delivery thanks
Did you find this helpful?

9th May 2015

Great case
Happy with the case. Fit perfectly with the phone
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Wayne Aprato
Mackay, Queensland
17th March 2015

Excellent Case
This case is excellent. It fits perfectly, is well made and provides good protection for the phone.
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options