Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Standard Battery - 3000mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51024

This official Samsung replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy Note Edge will ensure that you have enough quality and reliable power available for your needs.

  • "Battery replacement"
  • "Genuine Battery"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard Loebenberg
London
18th May 2017

Sumsung note 4
Battery replacement
Simple to order and efficient service and combined I am an happy customer
Did you find this helpful?



Johnny kelly
West midlands
7th May 2017

Samsung galaxy note edge
Battery woes solved
My note edge was getting to the point where I had to charge it three times a day, admittedly I am a heavy user but when the phone started to crash I knew it was battery related. I have been disappointed by cheap replacements from eBay and Amazon before so when a friend recommended mobilefun I had my doubts. I am honestly pleased and relieved to say my phone is back to normal and the new battery is working perfectly with one charge lasting all day again. Delivery was quick and the courier service mobilefun use were excellent. I'm pleased with my purchase and would recommend batteries from mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Bird
Unknown
6th April 2017

Note Edge
Does the job and no nasty surprises
My old battery was failing and I wanted a genuine replacement (yes - I know - Samsung batteries blah blah blah...). After reading reviews on here it seemed that Mobile Fun were offering the real McCoy. After a delay it came through and now my phone lasts over a day without crashing or the battery going flat. No explosions or fires either. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Jon W
Frimley
28th March 2017

Perfect
Works as described. Authentic OEM replacement battery.
Did you find this helpful?



WAI GUIN LAM
Taunton
28th March 2017

Samsung Note Edge
Genuine Battery
Honestly, I was sceptical as I have never used this website, but was concerned about the number of "genuine" battery sellers on Amazon. However, the item was delivered within a few days and the genuine battery. Now my phone is as good as new without the reboots happening at 30% battery life. Will be buying another for my sister who has the same phone. Thank you
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ashley Frazer
Aylesbury
26th March 2017

Samsung Note 4 Edge
What more to recommend it?
I have had my note 4 edge for just over 2 years. I searched all the usual places for a new battery - I use Android pay a lot and the NFC is built into the battery. I bought a battery from another site. This battery had NFC but did not work with Android pay. I read other reviews on Mobile Fun and having bough other items from them (also great quality) I bought this product - it is a few pounds more (<10) then the other one. The quality of the packaging was excellent (the other battery arrived in just a plastic bag - this one was in a tight fit plastic container). Swapped the battery into the phone, set it for a charge (there was charge in it on arrivel - about 50%) picked up the phone the next morning and successfully used android in Costa to pay for my coffee! What more to recommend it? Ash
Did you find this helpful?



DOMINIC BENNETT
LIMAVADY
25th March 2017

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
Genuine Article - only place to get genuine products
Ordered this as my phone is now over two years old and with all the recent software updates was unsure of battery life left at the end of the day. Got loads of emails saying it was delayed coming into warehouse etc but eventually it arrived and is the Genuine Article - only place to get genuine products - ordered other batteries from various places inc ebay but none were genuine. Thank God for a company with Integrity.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard chin
Liverpool
25th March 2017

Samsung galaxy note edge
Genuine item battery
I wasn't sure the item I bought from you would be genine . I was in a John Lewis store in Liverpool. I was looking at Samsung television's and a Samsung sales man was there .so I asked him about mobile fun and buying a Samsung battery from mobile fun .so asked Samsung sales man are mobile fun products in Samsung battery 's genuine.he said yes .he's bought items from you to. So my friend who has got the same battery as me .asked would I order a samung battery for him from mobile fun .which I have done .and will arrive in a day or two.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nic wisbey
Quedgeley
5th October 2016

Samsung note 4 edge battery
Good battery for good value
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Good product. Was very impressed with the order emails and delivery time. Very fast.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Farrukh
London
13th June 2016

Samsung galaxy note edge
Only genuine battery.
After purchasing 4 batteries from various websites I was told mobilefun stock genuine batteries. So I gave it a try, and from my experience this is the only place you can purchase genuine Samsung galaxy note edge battery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Gerry
Exeter
6th April 2015

Samsung galaxy note edge
The John Muir Challenge saviour
By the power invested in this battery my John Muir quest was successful. Enabling photos and amazing tweets to happen throughout 2 days of walking along the Jurassic coast and through an Area of Outstanding Beauty. It was for work. It worked and was extremely useful for me. Thanks Mark
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share