Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Qi Wireless Charging Cover - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Qi Wireless Charging Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51018

This black, form fitting, official back cover for the Samsung Galaxy Note Edge can be used with the Samsung Wireless Charging Pad to charge your Note Edge wirelessly.

Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Werner
Sydney
17th July 2016

Great
Awesome a great item a quick shipping and a great price
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Crace
5th July 2016

Very good
Product arrived in the time frame specified when ordering. Work wonderfully. Will definitely use them again if the need arises.
Did you find this helpful?



Cory
Bismarck
25th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
Doesnt fully charge the device all the time and is a bit big for my case.
The case i have is the only decent case i could find for my phone but with this wireless vharger it barely fits on my phone anymore and the charger doesnt charge my phone to full charge. Normally it is only at the 70-80 percentile. Otherwise looks great and it does work. I would still recommend it to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
Unknown
5th May 2016

Galaxy Edge
The charging cover for the Edge was a perfect fit.
The charging cover purchased for the Galaxy Edge was a perfect fit. It is an original Samsung product and it looks and feels exactly like the non-charging cover. The order arrived amazingly fast and the cover works perfectly with the wireless charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Josevhou
Houston, TX
4th April 2016

Samsung Note Edge
Original part at a great price!
I ordered the wireless charger back cover for the Note Edge. The part I received was original in the original packaging. Note edge is not the latest Samsung phone and the parts are not available on their website. Mobile phone had it and at an amazing price.
Did you find this helpful?



LMont
New Hampshire
19th February 2016

Galaxy Note Edge
Much appreciated gift
I bought the QI wireless charging cover for my son's birthday. He was very excited to finally get wireless charging capability and seems to be enjoying the product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th February 2016

witeless charging back
well made product
As indicated by others the back gave additional girth to the phone. As a result none of my cases fit properly. The charging process is somewhat lengthy, another drawback. The item was well constructed and fit perfectly. It would be nice to have a case constructed with this product in mind
Did you find this helpful?



$djmanormob$
Houston, Texas
17th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
Exceptional
My initial concern before ordering the Qi Wireless Charging Cover was would my phone charge slower than before. But actually it charges faster than plugging into the micro USB port on my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Tommy
Houston
16th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
Works as designed
I tried other alternatives to qi charging and none of them seemed to work. This original back from Samsung works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Scarlet Murphy
Sherman
7th February 2016

Qi wireless charging cover
Works great
Well worth the price and wait. Works great. So convenient.
Did you find this helpful?



JEREMY
Tucson
7th February 2016

Galaxy note edge
Works great
This part works great just make sure to get the samsung wireless charging pad the off brands don't work as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Reginald
Washington DC
5th January 2016

Great
Great price, excellent product, fast shipping. Will most definitely order from them again
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicole
Canfield oh
28th December 2015

Great
I will definitely recommend this site to all. This battery cover works great. My husband loves it
Did you find this helpful?



Fidel
Chicago, IL
21st December 2015

Excellent
The product was received and the service was great.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th December 2015

Great product!
Couldn't be better. You cannot even tell the difference between this cover and the one came with the phone. Very happy with the product. I use it with Samsung's wireless charger that is 2.0Amp. I sometimes notice slower charging than its original charger with USB connection. Not a biggie for me. Just drop the phone on the charger. No hustling with cords.
Did you find this helpful?



Vernon Yates
Carindale
15th April 2015

Just works.
Works perfectly well. Easy to fit and doesn't appear to add any extra thickness or bulk.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options