Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

MFX Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51012

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Note Edge's screen in pristine condition with this 5 pack of MFX scratch-resistant screen protectors.

  • "Great fit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(2)
(1)
(0)
(3)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.1 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jo
Mt McDonald
20th February 2016

product as expected
product was as expected but postage was very slow - Australia Post needs to be shot seriously.
Did you find this helpful?



TC
VIC
7th January 2016

MFX Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack
Protecting film are of poor quality. The first piece just starts peeling off overnight from the curve edge.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
NSW
31st August 2015

Item unsuitable
The item does not fit the Samsung Galaxy Note Edge. Will not wrap around the edge. Wasted my money. Do not buy this product for the SGNE.
Did you find this helpful?



nick
wd6
27th July 2015

note edge
screen protector
screen protector has trouble staying on curve
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Matthews
Scunthorpe
14th July 2015

Galaxy note 4 edge
Half Decent!
I bought the special pack containing the phone stand, in car charger, clear back casing and a five pack of screen protectors. This offer gets only 5 out of ten. Why? Because the screen protectors although wrap around the edge of the screen, THE WON'T STAY IN POSITION! THEY CURL UK AGAIN AROUND THE EDGE OF THE SCREEN! after trying 4 of them to no avail, I decided to cut the last protector to size to fit the phone but not going g around the edge. Quite DISSAPOINTED really. The other items were perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Breda
Condell Park
24th June 2015

Director
The goods i purchased were ok for about 3 days and then it started peeling off . I literally used all 5 in the box and had the same result. I wish Samsung would bring out a better screen protector as the phone is a much used and not a disposable item .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna
Newcastle
18th May 2015

Good
It was good to find a screen protector online for a nee phone. Its very good quailty. I'll be buying more from your website.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Holden
Cumbria
22nd April 2015

Samsung Note 4 Edge
Absolute Rubbish
This product is seriously not fit for purpose. I have tried three of the five protectors and they will not adhere to the curved edge of the screen or for that fact the other edge either. My phone is brand new and even after cleaning it with the cloth there is just no way these work, absolute garbage!
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vernon Yates
Carindale
15th April 2015

Design Failure
The screen protector is not flexible so it quickly straightens and no longer follows the radius of the curved edge of the Note's screen. The protector therefore is continually being snagged and becomes a great annoyance and soon must be removed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Teague
Stevenage Hertfordshire
9th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
Great fit
I ordered theses not expecting them to cover the curved edge on the screen. I had already ordered 2 different ones from Spain that according to the advert did cover the entire screen. Well to my surprise when the Mfx ones arrived from mobilefun they covered all of the screen and edge. Very happy with a product. Thanks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options