Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51003

The Olixar Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Wallet Case in black sticks to the back of your Edge to provide enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards.

  • "Great value protection!"
  • "Value for money!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(6)
(3)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(27)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Marilyn Baron
London ON
17th August 2016

Beautiful leather sleek and sophisticated design
My wallet for the Samsung Edge arrived yesterday. It was everything I had hoped for. The quality is excellent. Beautiful leather sleek and sophisticated design. Would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandeep
Surat , india
12th June 2016

Note edge
The poor quality
With in 3 days of use the joints rubber is pulling out so it is of no use as the rubber used for joints is coming out and leather us lagging so I request for replacement
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sandeep Sorry to hear you had problems with this case. Glad you are contacting us to sort it out.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen
Vestal, NY
3rd March 2016

Samsung Note Edge
Very nice, not perfect
My case arrived in a timely manner. It is exactly as pictured. Fits my phone perfectly, snug and secure. It is a pleasure to look at - love the color, stitching is discreet, and it coud pass for real leather. I also like that I can fold the front cover back and hold the folded edge of the case. It just feels comfortable and secure to me. I wish the front closed with a magnet to keep it closed. The way it is, front just flops open. Binding on the closed edge is a little flimsy causing the front flap to close at an angle instead of nice and straight, unless I purposely close and press it in place. I keep my phone in a small cross-body purse and this case is slim enough to fit nicely. Given that the phone is usually protected in the purse, these two concerns are not a deal breaker for me.
Did you find this helpful?



stacy
kerala
23rd January 2016

excellent
Perfect delivery!!product is as gud as expected!thanks a lot guys!
Did you find this helpful?



Kaye
Grafton NSW
26th November 2015

loving it
It arrived in a good state. Fits my phone beautifully.
Did you find this helpful?



MARIA
HOLLISTER
5th November 2015

Like it alot,,,
The case is really nice and fit my phone perfectly, and the color is just like I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Loukas kakkou
Cyprus
25th October 2015

Note edge
Is the best and more solid case i bought since i m using a mobile phone
I would like to be honest. Is the best and more solid case i bought since i m using a mobile phone. I was informed about mobile fun from a friend and that case was my first and sure not the last.. arrived in 4days no damages no scrabs nothing and the most important? Was as shown on the picture (quality manners). Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Kyle
Melbourne
13th October 2015

Good, but chunky
Good case, providing really good coverage and protection for the whole screen including edge, however it is fairly chunky - which I would concede is fairly inevitable.
Did you find this helpful?



Iqbal
Wellington
6th October 2015

Very happy with the product
The cover I ordered for my Samsung Galaxy Note edge perfectly fits, I am more than satisfied with the product. The service provided since placing the order was excellent, I was happy with the email notifications.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
vic
17th September 2015

Good but ...
Im always wary about buying cases on line because you can't tell how chunky they are. This case is nice and slim, it feels good quality without being heavy or chunky. The only problem is you can't charge the phone while it's in the case. There is a cut out for the charging port, but the cable can't be pushed in far enough to actually make a connection. You have to remove the cover to be able to push the cable in all the way.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mikeyzac
Austin, tx
13th September 2015

awesome case!
Best case I've ever ordered. Leather feels super soft and love the color scheme.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Auckland
26th August 2015

Quality but no edge protection
I love the quality ...though my concern is that the design exposes the edge of the phone. I know why it was done ...but if i drop the phone the edge will be the first thing that hits the ground! As a result i am sticking with a cheaper cover that has a clip to close the cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Pikeville NC
20th August 2015

Great case
great case have had it for some time still holding up had another one that cracked this one is still nice love the elegant look of this
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Nilsen
Stavanger
6th August 2015

Ok quality for the money.
seems like ok quality of the cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Chandani changrani
Mumbai
17th July 2015

Quality
Amazing quality.. Worth the wait...
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra hayes
Launceston
21st June 2015

Galaxy edge cover
Love th cover. Dropped it and no problems. Safe and sound. Thankyou. Love b th hot n pink too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Petersen
Unknown
16th June 2015

Fantastic Case
The Encase Galaxy Note Edge Wallet Case is everything I was looking for in a case for my new cell phone. It has style, nice feel, adds no additional bulk and has a great price. The wallet showcases the edge to its fullest by allowing full access to it while the wallet is closed. Since I have a Zagg shield that covers the entire face & back of the phone, I do not have to worry about the edge scratching in my purse since it is exposed. I am especially happy that I can fold back the case for ease of use while working, but once finished, the case folds back to its normal position where it stays closed, unlike others that tend to pop open . The cutouts for all openings, ports, etc fit nicely. I highly recommend this case for anyone who owns the Note Edge.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gould
Wolverhampton
17th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
Value for money!
Effective protection, "Edge" is accessible at all times.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2015

Galaxy note edge case
Quality case love it!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gould
Wolverhampton
6th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
Great value protection!
Quality case - leaving the unique "edge" feature always viewable
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Melbourne
18th April 2015

Stylish and Edge Friendly
Samsung has decided to put rounded edges on some of their phones and normal phone wallets don't make use of the potential of this extra feature. The Edge contains short cuts and such but are obscured by normal phone covers. The encase Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Wallet case makes it all work better. You get the protection of a full screen cover but there is a cut-out just for the edge functions. Answer a call or receive a message without even opening the cover. It has a sturdy well constructed feel but its still slim enough to put in your pocket. It also can act as a stand. I am very happy with this product.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Schnitger
Sydney
16th April 2015

phone cover galaxy note edge
very happy with product and service, thanks kindly MobileZap
Did you find this helpful?



sylvia chedzey
pandy abergavenny
2nd April 2015

samsung galaxy note edge
just perfect
this case is ideal for my samsung galaxy note edge it covers everything and still is able to keep clear the essentials such as the pen entrance and camera. the best thing I bought. the price was very reasonable and well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2015

Ottimo
La custodia è ottima come ottimo è stato il tempo di consegna
Did you find this helpful?



Christina
Washington
5th March 2015

Perfect Fit
Love the case! Super happy with it. Thanks so much!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rene bouman
Unknown
23rd February 2015

quick as described good quality
Thanks
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dawood ahmed
Nottingham
19th February 2015

Samsung galaxy note edge
appealing
Mobile case makes my mobile colourfull and appealing
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options