Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Flip Wallet Cover - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50963

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note Edge screen from harm and keep your most vital cards close to hand with the official white flip wallet cover from Samsung.

  • "excellent"
  • "Classy/sexy cover"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
7th August 2016

always happy with samsung products
I like the samsung cases as they are an accurate fit, they're sturdy and interactive with the screen. The card holder isn't very useful though as you can't put bank cards in it due to the mnagnectic system. Was very disappointed that I couldn't get a black case because the white case on a black phone doesn't look appealing.
Did you find this helpful?

Sunshine Coast
29th December 2015

Great quality product!
The case was exactly what I was looking for and the postage, whilst from overseas, was pretty fast. Product is great quality and was very well priced.
Did you find this helpful?

Jacqueline Sealey
Eastcote Pinner
8th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
Just what the doctor ordered!
I had bought a case for my new Samsung Galaxy Note Edge as soon as I purchased my new smartphone.. Disaster!! Thank heavens I discovered Mobile Fun, as the original case began to disintegrate almost immediately. Being able to purchase a dedicated Samsung case for my phone after discoveringo MF meant that I could stop looking for the perfect case immediately!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th November 2015

A "must have" for the Note Edge
This case converts the edge screen into a very useful function. Without the case the Edge is ideal for all your most used apps and feeds but with this genuine Samsung case, many more functions are triggered, the most useful function being the fact that you no longer need the on/off button. Just open the case and the phone is alive and closing it puts it to sleep. With the case closed any notifications, calls, alarms etc all appear on the edge and can be attended to without opening the case. Excellent product and essential for anyone who wants the best out of the Note Edge. Without the case you may as well just have the Note 4 or 5.
Did you find this helpful?

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
5th September 2015

Nice Cover for note edge
i buy this cover for my mobile, its better than , thank you for that
Did you find this helpful?

3rd September 2015

Very Happy
I am very happy with my purchase of a flip cover for my Samsung Note 4 Edge. I was wanting something that would cover and protect the screen, and this certainly does the job well, without loosing the functionality of the edge.
Did you find this helpful?

sebastian juszka
19th July 2015

Samsung galaxy note5
100% original
Did you find this helpful?

14th July 2015

Samsung note4 edge case
Great product love it
Did you find this helpful?

Liam Jones
United Kingdom
10th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
Great product, moddable to work with Qi charger
Excellent quality and great look when partnered with my Note Edge. I also purchased the official Samsung Qi charger for Note Edge with wireless charging back panel. Following a tutorial online, I was able to attach the wireless charging module to the inside of the walet cover. The above point aside, the case is sturdy and clearly designed for use with the edge. When closed, the edge changes to a clock display before fading off. This means if you want to check the time, simply open and close the flap. The snaps that hold it in place are quite stiff and it takes a fair bit of effort to get it on or off, but at least I know it's not going to just fall off when I pull it out of my pocket. Of all of the positives with this case I have one or two slight issues; when the case is open and wrapped around the back, the camera is covered up. Ideally some kind of window similar to the S View would be ideal there. Also, I've noticed if the wallet is held open for a while, it tends to pop open when put down (this does slowly remedy itself after a few minutes)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Judith Harriman-Hunter
1st June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
Classy/sexy cover
Great case for the Note Edge. Much better quality than the offical cover for the Note 3. Classy and sexy, leaving a view of the edge icons. Speedy and efficient service too. What more can you ask for!
Did you find this helpful?

Terry Giles
17th April 2015

Note Edge
Samsung official case
Fantastic genuine Samsung case. Leaves the edge exposed so you can still use it with the main screen off. Also add additional functionality by displaying a clock on the edge screen when you close the case. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?

6th March 2015

Was excellent service with genuine products
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

mia kreemers
4th March 2015

edge cover
Perfect, just what I ordered
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th February 2015

feels good, looks good works great.
Did you find this helpful?

S K Pathak
21st February 2015

Satisfactory purchase.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

dawood ahmed
19th February 2015

Samsung galaxy note edge
Flip case protacts and makes my mobile look colourfull
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options