Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke MAX Nexus 6 Heavy Duty Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50959

Provide your Nexus 6 with slim yet heavy duty protection with this white Ringke dual-layered armour case. The stylish design and soft touch finish preserve the aesthetics and feel of the Nexus 6 perfectly.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
2nd September 2016

Does the job haha
Good case looks good feels good protects ya phone!
Did you find this helpful?

Ipswich, QLD
10th August 2016

Is a great looking phone case for nexus 6
Is a great looking phone case for nexus 6. The dust covers for the charging port and earphone ports fit great and keep dust out of them. It seems to be precision cut and made to fit the phone perfectly. The only issue I have is one corner of the case pops off when it's in my pocket sometimes. Its not a big deal and is easy to pop back on.
Did you find this helpful?

24th July 2016

Rearth Ringke Max Nexus 6 Heavy Duty Case
Seems reasonable
Easy to put on my Nexus 6. Certainly adds bulk to the phone, but because it makes the phone easier to grip that isn't too bad. I wish it felt like it 'locked' onto the phone more, but it seems to be pretty secure. Two things that I don't like about the case: 1 the bottom right corner has a squarer edge with a hole for a wriststrap. I think it looks ugly and it digs into my palm when I hold the phone in a (previously comfortable) way. 2 The hole for the headphone jack is small. It will fit 'normal' headphone plugs, but if you have any kind of headphone with a fatter plug it won't fit through the case.
Did you find this helpful?

Eagle Lake, MN
9th July 2016

Nexus 6
One of the best
I love this case. The texture of the case is great. I appreciate the port covers more than I thought I would. I feel confident that my phone is protected from all but the dreaded face down crash into uneven concrete. One minor complaint, the clear plastic over the "nexus" logo is not a precise fit and needs a lot of wiggling.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd March 2016

Motorola nexus 6
Perfect style and protection
First of all comes packaged in bubblerap so no worries about damage when you get it.Case fits the phone really well, ports and buttons are perfectly aligned,dust and water protection because of the covered charging and headphone ports.The case looks great with a matte finish so improves the grip considerably and looks like it could take a few drops on the concrete.My advice is that you have a blue nexus 6 this case will make it look great and protect it from your accidental drops and spills.This is a premium case and for the money I don't think you can do better.Btw it looks exactly like in the pictures so no weird and cheap looking plastic for this purchase.All in all this is a great case and should be on your short list for the nexus 6.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th February 2016

Pretty good.
Haven't had any issues with it; it's just a decent case. If you're unsure about it, I'd recommend it. Can't see why you'd have any regrets.
Did you find this helpful?

4th February 2016

Nexus 6
Excellent Case
Looks good. Sturdy. Sharp looking. Protect the Nexus 6 well. Feel confident that it will hold up. Only time will tell, as I just got it.
Did you find this helpful?

27th January 2016

I got it to give as a gift.
Did you find this helpful?

thousand oaks, CA
5th January 2016

stylish, solid 2 part case that both enhances the features of the pone and at the same time looks like it would serve as protection in case of accidental mishap
Did you find this helpful?

22nd December 2015

Slim, attractive yet tough.
Did you find this helpful?

15th December 2015

Slim, tough and looks good.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th November 2015

Ringke Max Nexus 6
Excellent case. Premium quality and nice to look at. Shipping was painfree, ordering was painfree. Will be using mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?

5th November 2015

Great product, great service
Product was great ( didn't expect anything less, have used the brand before ). As always, speedy processing and delivery from MobileFun, not my first order through them and most definitely will not be my last!
Did you find this helpful?

c wain
7th April 2015

nexus 6
class case
Excellent case does the job protects etc.but also feels quality nice to be seen with nearly as good as naked phone .if they supplied some kind of Crystal class screen protecter this case would be unbeatable accessory for nexus 6 highly satisfied.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options