Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

DriveTime Universal In-Car Kit for Android, iOS and Windows Phone

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50956

The perfect in-car accessory pack for your Android, iOS or Windows Phone device. With a case compatible car holder mount, 3.1 Amp USB car charger, 1m Micro USB and 1m Lightning cables; you'll have everything your car needs to hold and charge your phone.

  • "Good Value"
  • "Great deal"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
raga
sydney
26th January 2017

not saisfied
universal car mount is not that I wanted. Poor quality
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley
sydney
6th November 2016

awesome
this is so great... Now I can use my mobile phone to navigate me through the streets and be safe & legal at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Kinglake Vic. Australia
22nd April 2016

Good product
Delivered a quality product well packaged and met my expectations completely. Reliable supplier.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Lanceman
Rugby
19th April 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
Good Value
Bought to do a job. Tried it on my iPhone and holds it in place very well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john sinclair
purley
21st March 2016

samsung galaxy mini s4
great- very happy
Great product exactly what I was looking. Use my phone instead of a satnav. Phone now always charging. Very happy with the service.
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie Guyett
Rochfortbridge
3rd April 2015

Good product
Very good product, easy to install and use. I would recommend it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trev
Brighton
1st April 2015

Samsung Galaxy 5
Great deal
I brought the complete charging kit for the car and it was the best one I have brought. Would reconmend this item to anyone. It's somple to use and most important it's rugged and I have not managed to break it like many others I have had
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Wright
Leicester
31st March 2015

Sony Xperia
Good quality, good price
Lots of items in the kit, several types of cables for different phones. All seems to be good quality, good price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share