Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

iBOLT iPro2 MFi iPhone 7 / 6 / 5 Series Active Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50949

Hold and charge your iPhone 7, 7 Plus, 6S, 6S Plus, 6, 6 Plus, 5S, 5C, 5 safely with this "Made for iPhone" case compatible iPro2 Vehicle Dock by iBolt.

  • "Excellent"
  • "Get the Best!!!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
4th October 2016

iPhone 6s
Thess phone holders are really very good, this is the second I have bought (for another vehicle). Easy to mount, they stick to pretty much anything and give sturdy mount!
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2016

iPhone 6S
Great product
Well made product and works very well. Grips the phone even with a case.
Did you find this helpful?

7th June 2016

Not for iPhone with a case
The holder appears in many ways well designed and of good quality; it holds tight even on the dash board and is easy to handle. However, while it can hold an iPhone with lots of different sized cases, the problem is the plug of the lightning cable; the way it is fixed within the base, it is not long enough to go sufficiently deep into the socket of the iPhone, when it has even a very light case around it (such as the Griffin iPhone Reveal case I have). So unless I were to get rid of the case (which would increase the risk to the phone), the holder is useless. Very disappointing.
Did you find this helpful?

Gary Rice
21st March 2016

Best I've found
Excellent for the car
Did you find this helpful?

Guy Mayer
10th March 2016

iPhone 5S
Excellent product
This is a very well designed and manufactured product and works very well. My only issue was my flip case, when folded back it is too thick to fit in this holder (worth noting).
Did you find this helpful?

Dennis Oates
NW London
31st January 2016

iBolt iPro MFi iphone active car holder
Excellent product- the best car holder I have ever bought and I have bought a few in my time !
Did you find this helpful?

Rogério Silva
19th December 2015

I'm happy with my option !
Did you find this helpful?

Colin M
5th December 2015

iPhone 6S
Excellent phone holder
I had an iBolt holder for my previous iPhone, but on purchasing a 6S it was a major struggle getting the phone in the holder. Looking at the reviews and with a response from the site to my question, I went ahead and purchased. Im not disappointed! The holder is fully adjustable for my phone and the larger 6S plus. Looks well made and unlike the previous model i had, it was ready to simply place on the screen or in my case the dashboard. While there are many cheaper makes this is by far better quality and money well spent.
Did you find this helpful?

5th December 2015

Charge cable broke within a day
Install this and it worked great - just as I wanted. Sadly, by the end of the first day the charge cable broke. It would not charge the iphone unless I moved the cable close to the connection with the iphone. Great design, terrible quality.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you had problems with this item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can send you a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?

Dudley Frankland
13th November 2015

IPro2 car dock IBA33450
Money well Spent
Just what I was looking for works a treat and looks good. Well made piece of kit.
Did you find this helpful?

4th November 2015

iPhone 6s Plus
iBolt excellence
iBolt seem to make excellent products and this is 1 of them! I've had a different phone holder from these before and it was the best I've had and I've tried a few different brands in the past. This is such a good design with the lock in feature to accommodate most sized phones with and without cases. when the phone is in place there is a slight bit of movement if you deliberately move it from side to side as the holder only keeps it in place via top and bottom but it still feels safe and wont fall out so don't worry about that.
Did you find this helpful?

7th October 2015

Great holder
Great holder works very well with iphone6 with or without cover, need 2 hands to connect or disconnect with heavy otterbox cover, great suction pad
Did you find this helpful?

mr k fulcher
17th September 2015

i phone 6
great ibolt
the ibolt 2 is the best in car charger I have ever had it is brilliant peace of kit.
Did you find this helpful?

13th August 2015

iPhone 6 plus
Get the Best!!!
I now have 2 of these! One in my car & one in my wife's car. When you put this on the screen, IT DOES NOT COME OFF!! This is a Quality holder, had loads of cheap holders and wasted my money, if I had bought this in the 1st place I could have saved money... I am a gadget freak and I try all kinds of items, but wouldn't hesitate to recommend this holder to anyone.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th July 2015

ibolt ipone6
great device
wasn't to sure when I got it but I have used it several times now it holds my phone very securely and works great fantastic product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th June 2015

Ibolt ipro 2 active phone holder
This one is brilliant. I had the previous version but a tight squeeze with the iPhone 6 so I upgraded. So glad I did as it's so much better, easy clear instructions, charger lead already fitted securely and can be used with or without a case changing the size easily. Perfect, love it.
Did you find this helpful?

Elaine Mollison
22nd June 2015

Apple iPhone 6
This is very secure once attached to the dashboard. The phone feels secure as well. Once you attach the phone it is easy to move it into a comfortable position.
Did you find this helpful?

joanne Mellan
15th June 2015

ibolt ipro2
Perfect for the job intended
from start to fiinsh excellent !!!!! Web site great and very user friendly, item delivered within 24 hours - 1st class post. The ibolt ipro2 is strong and easy to use. It sticks firmly to the windscreen and the holds the phone very securely. Very happy lady!!
Did you find this helpful?

simon kyle
Christchurch,New Zealand
21st May 2015

iBOLT iPro2 car dock
Looks cool Sticks to the window well, haven't used the dash stick thing. The clap and arm once tightened is verry firm ,not wobbling around. The USB lead is long comes with Velcro to tie it up. The adjustable height is good and the spring top holds well.I use it with an Iphone6 - the only thing is once its down on the lightning connector you have to use two hands to get it off its quite tight ,i suppose it stops it just sloping around .Construction seems to be solid no flimsy bits i have seen yet.I did buy 2 and they arrived here fast and perfect condition.i would recommend this dock and this supplier. cheers si
Did you find this helpful?

Tony Shobbrook
17th May 2015

iBolt iPro 2
Great product
A sturdy holder that is fully adjustable and fits the iPhone 6 even in it chunky case. The suction cup works really well even on my dirty windscreen. Would happily recommend this product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Tony Shobbrook
11th May 2015

iPhone 6
Fast delivery and the product solid, well built and I'm happy that it is not going to drop my phone. Driving across unmade roads on building sites it sticks where I want it and there is very little vibration at all. Great product
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Gaulton
8th May 2015

Apple IPhone6 Plus
Excellent Product
It may look like and ordinary car holder but it is the best I've ever used no looking for the charger cable just put the phone on the holder with one hand and it instantly connect to the built in charger. also the phone doesn't shake whilst driving which happens with cheaper products best product ever.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Whittle
8th April 2015

Iphone 6 plus
Brilliant product and service!
Brilliant, I've had many phone holders in the past, most of which can instantly pick fault with, however as soon site installed this one I could tell it was a good quality product. It was delivered very promptly and I was impressed with the overall service. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Jim Officer
8th April 2015

iPhone 6 plus
Perfect car holder for iPhone 6
The iBolt iPro2 Active Car Holder is the perfect holder for my iPhone 6 plus and the speed of delivery/the standard of service from MobileFun was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?

Jin Officer
County Antrim
31st March 2015

iPhone 6 plus
Always have an issue with car mounts that is until the iBolt iPro2 it is fantastic. I ordered this at the weekend and received it within 24 hrs from dispatch which is excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Lack
11th March 2015

iPhone 6
Excellent phone holder & charger
This device holds my iPhone 6 really well. The suction pad has some adhesive on it which keeps it securely fastened to the windscreen. It is easy to mount and dismount the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Patrick Weir
4th March 2015

Iphone 5S
Great Holder for any size of Iphone.
Great Holder for any size of Iphone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Brierley Hill
28th January 2015

iPhone 6
I bought a cheap one and then this, this is so much better and convenient. very happy
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options