Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Bluetooth Anti-Lost Device & Keys Finder Alarm & Selfie Shutter

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50898

Keep your phone safely by your side in the secure knowledge you will hear an audible alarm if you stray too far away from your device while also featuring a remote to capture photographs or epic selfies, record audio dictation or video footage.

  • "Amazing little gadget"
  • "Great gadget that is actually used and is useful"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
11th September 2016

Not accurate
I've found that the key finder keeps activating when the keys are right next door to the phone. I've had to turn it off. What use is that!
Did you find this helpful?

Tina jones
30th August 2016

olixar blue tooth anti-lost device and key finder alarm and selfie shutter
Bluetooth anti-love st device
I received the device l read the paper work that to do next downloaded the app, l tried to comment the device with the phones Bluetooth no luck the light was not working, so the next day l bought two new batteries to see if it work just I case l had to send it back, l did get it to work l manger to comment the device up with the phone it is easy to use there is a simple demo on the app before you start.
Did you find this helpful?

Tina jones
Maidstone, kent
19th August 2016

l had bought new batteries to see if the item would work, that had done the trick it is working now
When the item came l just could not get the item to register to the app that you download on my phone, so l had bought new batteries to see if the item would work, that had done the trick it is working now, l have email fun mobile with the trouble l had they would refund but l have bought new batteries for £4:00 but no fund for batteries
Did you find this helpful?

Dr Jones
13th August 2016

Dear god no! Some many false alarms.
Mine is either defective or poorly designed (most likely the latter). Having paired it with my phone it has gone off several times when it should not have.... Even when i walked less than 5 meters from my keys (with clear line of sight), I should add it went off twice once to say it had lost connection and a further time to say it was out of range. The idea of it going off twice if I were to leave it behind seems daft. When I did press the find option on the phone the noise generated my the key fob was poor and didn't work the first three times I tried it. The map seems to remember where it disconnected but doesn't update when it is reconnected. Selfie shutter just triggered alarm. Of just one day of use I have found this device to be more anoying that a whistler I used to have that went off when someone talked near me. Finally the device activated when both my keys and my phone were in pocket next to each other. Quite frankly it's a joke, but only laughed the first 3 times...
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. It does sound like either the pairing hasn't been completely successful or the device is faulty. Can you please contact our Customer Services team for assistance.
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2016

Am having trouble getting it to work properly. Sometimes it rings saying out of range and they are next to each other. And in the middle of the night grrrr
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Gaby Sorry to hear you are having problems with this item. Please try re-pairing the Anti-Lost with your phone and ensure the battery on the Anti-Lost is correctly positioned within the unit. If you are still having problems, please contact our Customer Services team who will be happy to help.
Did you find this helpful?

james muncaster
6th July 2016

galaxy s7 edge
olixar key finder
I have found the olixar key finder very useful. It has already found my keys once when i inadvertently put my keys down whilst out shopping at my local shop.aAs i left the shop off went the alarm on my phone to tell me the keys were not in range of my phone. I would have given the keyfinder 5 stars but sometimes it looses the bluetooth connection and i have to reset it This is ANNOYING
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

anthony Docherty
3rd May 2016

Olixar Anti-Lost Bluetooth Phone / Key Finder & Selfie Remote Keyring
Not as good as you are led to believe
Since purchasing this object , I have walked out the door several times with or without phone and with or without the keys. The only time the device really works is if you make it so sensitive it never stops going off. Even when in the house and you press the button; nothing happens. I use a Xperia z5 premium maybe that is the problem. Remember to turn location on when pairing otherwise I would recommend you spend your money on something else. This is a good idea but to me non-functional
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Marc beeby
25th April 2016

Iphonre 6
Amazing little gadget
This anti theft bluetooth device is amazing! It's the size of a 2P and has 2 settings (find phone or find fob) very loud alarm even when phone is on silent. And it's a bargain price
Did you find this helpful?

19th December 2015

iphone 6
Workes as described.very handy for people who loose something all the time
Did you find this helpful?

Mobile fun
12th December 2015

Oligarchs Bluetooth anti lost device & keys finder alarm & selfie
Very cleverly made and helps you find things you have lost
Good device for finding thongs you have lost fun and enjoyable gad
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Wolverson
22nd November 2015

iPhone 6 s attachments
Oliver bluetooth anti-lost device
Does exactly what it says on the tin, but be careful not to use leave the item in your pocket or bag. It is finely tuned and you will constantly be setting of the alarm. Otherwise it would have had 5 stars
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th September 2015

Olixar Bluetooth Anti-Lost Device & Keys Finder Alarm & Selfie Shutter
Lost Keys or Phone
Although I have not lost either my keys or phone, I have tried to take it out of range & it warns me quickly. I only have one minor criticism, the hole in the unit is hard to attach a ring. I do not do selfies so I cannot comment on that part.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th September 2015

Olixar Bluetooth Anti-Lost Device & Key Finder Alarl & Selfie
Losing Items
This item is very useful as I often leave my Keys or Mobile Phone so as long as I have 1 item I am reminded not to leave the other when I get out of range. The only slight problem is the hole to attach it to anything could do with being larger.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

harry jones
oswaldtwistle lancashire.
14th September 2015

olixar anti-lost device and key finder
good up to now.
The only problem i have is with the instruction book.You need a magnifying glas to read it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

colin lambert
1st September 2015

Olixar Bluetooth Anti-loss Device
Usless piece of kit do not purcase
I made the mistake of purchasing this device on the sales description only but after receiving and installing it I had problems with keeping the application running, at first I thought it might be something in the settings that was turning the app of after a set time but nothing seemed to work, after reading the reviews I discovered that this was a common problem that has not been resolved. This product is about as much use as a chocolate fire guard and I will be returning it as "not fit for purpose".
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin jacques
11th August 2015

Olixar bluetooth anti.lost device
Faulty anti lost device
The item I bought didn't work.straight away. .it was intermittent. .then it just stopped working all together. But when it did work. It seem to do all the things it was designed to do. And was happy with it ..Until it played up. So if poss would like a new one to replace that one.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Kevin Sorry to hear you had problems with this accessory. Please contact us for a replacement.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Terry Cleary
16th July 2015

Olixar lost key or device fob
Handy little gizmo
I'm always leaving things in obvious places but then spending an inordinate amount of time finding them,I suppose it comes with age. With things like keys and phone it's important you know where they are and I find now that this simple inexpensive gadget makes sure that I do. It's simple to use and the additional features like voice recording and photo taking are great fun All round one of my better purchases.
Did you find this helpful?

David Farron
Milton Keynes
13th July 2015

Olixar Bluetooth Anti-lost device
I have an iPhone 6+ using the Olixar Bluetooth Anti-lost device connected okay after working out the app. Found the app very poor visually with my degraded eyesight I found using the app was hard. After setting up, the item worked with my keys and wallet. However after a while, although in range the Olixar Bluetooth Anti-lost device kept beeping so had to turn off bluetooth. I demonstrated this to my friends and the first time after setting the distance the device did not work. After resetting the device they did work. Embarrassing and unpredictable. So now I just use when visiting places hopping around from unit to unit,ie. shopping and driving around where I would use my wallet and keys the most when losing them or worst being pick pocketed.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

michael aldrich
5th July 2015

Apple IPhone 5S
Neat Idea
This is a very neat idea in case you lose your phone or your keys its easy to set up and is nice and small as it attaches to your key ring Very reasonable price too - I like it very much a good buy I think.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
The idea is good but in practice?
This product is let down by the software.it frequently crashes meaning when you need it the most it won't work. If you can find your phone and restart the software you can then find your phone. The same can be said for finding your keys. After a crash the Bluetooth connectivity it's lost so if you can Gibbs your keys you can then do a long press on the fob and it will reconnect. The application should be running as a service duo it starts immediately the phone is turned on, and it should recover from a crash by restarting the service. It should also turn the volume up if triggered by the fob and the fob could also be louder. Maybe it will get there with more development. Colin
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Azhar farid
9th April 2015

iPhone 6
Never lose your keys
This is a fantastic product and I wish I had it before. I have lost and even forgotten where I have put my keys but not anymore as it locates on a map and even gives a bleep nose when I misplace my keys. Love it :)
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Cardle
9th March 2015

Samsung S4
Bought on a whim - No specific use as yet
bought this gadget on a whim thinking it would help locate mislaid car keys. However activating it means you have to keep the keys with you wherever you go otherwise, beep, beep, beep. So abandoned that idea rather quickly. It does allow you to remotely operate the phone in record or photo mode which might be helpful one day. For the moment, can't really see what to use it for!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Davy Maxwell
9th March 2015

Samsung s5
Handy gadget
This came through to my emails from mobile fun and I thought it would be handy as I change my coats through the day and end up leaving my keys in one of them and spend about half an hour trying to find them so now I just look up on the phone and it tells me where they are or if I walk away without my phone my keys bleep to tell me I have forgot it its good saves a lot of running around thinking were did I put things great job thanks to Mobilefun for suggesting this item
Did you find this helpful?

8th March 2015

Bluetooth Anti-Lost Device & Keys Finder Alarm with Selfie Shutter
There is a bug in the software
I think this will be helpful to the developer of the software to locate where the keys on the map .My friend installed the software and tried to see where the keys are when we where in the house and we could see the keys about a 2 km away from where the keys are ,so we thought could the google map which needed updating and done an update it still said the keys are in a place which is called Gatehouseway which mean maybe the software need updating.Helping to fix this problem will make my friend happy because this why we bought the product .
Did you find this helpful?

Keith Martin
2nd January 2015

Bluetooth Anti-Lost Device & Keys Finder Alarm with Selfie Shutter
Great gadget that is actually used and is useful
Bought this for my wife as a stocking filler for Christmas as she has just bought a new Samsung phone. The item arrived next day as promised in time for Christmas, my wife set this up and she says the selfie button is great & is easier to use than the camera button on the phone. The alarm also works and was easy to set up. Just wondering if we could use it to locate our terrier when she goes off in the woods! In summary a great gadget which works and won't be left unused in a drawer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jim Mackay
31st December 2014

Anti lost device
Does what it says
Ideal for her indoors. Used to spend time phoning her mobile cos it was mislaid.....not anymore
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options