Return to Home Page

Spigen Neo Hybrid iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Infinity White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50876

Preserve the super-sleek profile of your awesome iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus while giving it maximum protection with this white Hybrid case from Spigen.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
S Wilson
20th January 2016

Perfect for my needs
Perfect for my needs - subtle yet protective. I was surprised that the back isn't more 'grippy' - so for those with butter fingers, take note. Overall a great case, will definitely purchase again for future iPhone models.
Did you find this helpful?

13th December 2015

iphone 6s+
It's a phone case - it protects the phone and does it well
It's a phone case - it protects the phone and does it well. MobileFun: they sell, I bought (at a good price if I dare say so); they delivered (and rather quickly as well I might add). Job done :)
Did you find this helpful?

Somewhere in Britain
28th November 2015

IPhone 6 s plus
Great cover
Very good case. Nice and slim,tight fitting,easy to get buttons except mute button which is a wee bit to far in.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Oates
4th November 2015

iPhone 6splus
Simple to fit and very effective
The part arrived within the time stated and was as already stated, simple to fit. The securing band had a slight ridge which offers that extra bit of protection whilst still remaining a slim fit. It looks great and had to as my son would of not wanted it on the phone!! Kids eh
Did you find this helpful?

Ali Mohammed
30th September 2015

iPhone 6 Plus
Excellent product and excellent service
I purchased this case from mobilefun as it was by far at the most competitive price on the Internet. However there hasn't been any compromising on the quality of the item. It came with a manufacture's authentication card which you could verify the case on the manufactures website. The case itself as I mentioned above is great. It looks amazing and protects my phone really well. It was my first time buying from mobilefun but the response was great including the delivery time. Case: Spigen Hybrid gun metal
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Graham Raddings
23rd July 2015

IPhone 6 plus
Good case overall
It's a light weight case. Pretty rigid. It didn't fit as super snug as I thought it might but the trim around the edge is really solid and it feels robust enough. Worth getting a good screen protector to add extra protection. The price was pretty good for mine, and it was simple to fit phone in. I've tried a few cases now, so far I've stuck with this one.
Did you find this helpful?

10th April 2015

This case is just perfect ! it's a snug fit, very well made and the raised lip protects the screen from scratches when placed face down "Volume" & "Power" buttons work as they were meant to. The head phone jack cutout is spot on the money, the 3.5mm pin will "Not" fowl on the case, the speaker and lightning cutouts are also spot on the money. If you're after a stylish good looking case that doesn't feel like it's going to slip out of your hand ... this is it !!!
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Hedley
East Sussex
9th March 2015

Spigen iphone 6plus case
Spigen iphone 6 plus case
This case is light, strong and exudes quality, it has a raised edge to protect the screen metallised edging and rubberised back. It feels good in the hand and is not slippery. It allows easy access to the jack and charging sockets and also to on/off switch and volume controls. I think it is better that the dedicated apple products at around half the price. Well worth the money!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options