Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Advanced Screen Cleaning Kit - 100ml

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50848

The 100ml Advanced Screen Cleaning Kit from Olixar helps to protect and clean your smartphone and tablet. Removing fingerprints, smudges and bacteria the Olixar Advanced Cleaning Kit will keep your devices looking as good as new.

  • "Cleans brilliantly, perfect every time"
  • "works on everything"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
23rd September 2016

LG Stylus 2
Cleans brilliantly, perfect every time
This cleaning system comes with brush, micro cloth and fluid spray adaptor. Cleans brilliantly, perfect every time.
Did you find this helpful?

William park
22nd April 2016

Hitachi 50 inch tv
Advanced screen cleaning kit
In less than ten minutes my tv which had been covered in greasy fingerprints and smears was returned to pristine. The cleaner fir exactly what it said it would with very little effort. I have tried various products to get this done in the last few months and had decided I was never going to get the screen properly clean again!! Your kit is excellent and I can't rate it highly enough!! Thanks again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sandra Yarnall
15th April 2016

This product does a fantastic job
This product does a fantastic job of completely cleaning your cell phones glass. I never could keep it to clean well and stay that way for more than a couple of minutes. This product makes the screen clean and it stays that way for a long time!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Krijn van der Spoel
31st January 2016

IPhone 6
Great product
Great product! Does what you would expect from it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Neil Smith
21st December 2015

All devices
easy use
The thing I was really happy with was the packaging, even though the cleaning fluid bottle has a tightly closed cap and a seal it also comes in sealed packaging. It gives piece of mind that there is no way that any possible leak can occur and if it does then anything else that is being shipped at the same time wont be affected. Also it is easy to clean the mobile devices.
Did you find this helpful?

John Dyke
29th November 2015

Does what it says on the tin
A easy to use and effective screen cleaner kit.
Did you find this helpful?

Claire Brooks
18th November 2015

This was purchased for a Christmas present for my son together with Olixar hands free kit.....delivered sooner than expected.....one of the items was omitted to be sent in the order I received.I emailed customer services,which I was a bit sceptical about,not speaking via telephone but had a reply within 24 hours and the missing item was then sent out 1st class.For the customer service and speed of delivery I would give 5 stars alone.The products I received look well made and well packaged but obviously cannot say how good they are at working,apart from referring to previous reviews which helped me to pick these items.
Did you find this helpful?

D. Murphy
10th July 2015

Screen cleaner
Like the cleaning product. It does the job. Good prompt service too.
Did you find this helpful?

14th May 2015

Just a normal cleaner.
Did you find this helpful?

5th May 2015

Olixar Advanced Screen Cleaning Kit - 100ml
I am not happy with the product as the spray did not work at all.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lillian Marte
27th April 2015

Brest buy ever.
Very happy with my purchase,I really recommend it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2015

cleaning kit
great cleaning kit for my mobile. no streaks
Did you find this helpful?

michael soare
Karlstad Sweden
20th April 2015

Olixar Advanced Screen Cleaning kit
good price four good product
I´m very happy for my choice
Did you find this helpful?

Susan Smeeton
17th April 2015

Super fast charger
excellent product - highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?

8th April 2015

screen cleaner
Works great. Easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?

Sander Noormagi
Tallinn, Estonia, Europe
6th April 2015

iPhone 5S
Cleaning Kit
Cleaning Kit does what it should, but the cloth wears out very quickly. It should be microfibre, but it is not.
Did you find this helpful?

Ken Simpson
27th March 2015

Nexus 5, 7 2013
It works!
Tried many screen cleaning clothes & liquids, by far this is the best so far, it seems to work best by spraying on, leaving on for 15 secs then rubbing till dry, can take a bit longer than expected, but results are worth it. Use it on my specs & telly now, remind me to reorder :-)
Did you find this helpful?

Fely Andrews
13th March 2015

iPhone 6 Plus
Great Screen Cleaning Product. One Of A Kind.
My husband and I absolutely love this product - Olixar Screen Cleaning Kit. We use it to clean the screen of our iPhones. This product really makes the iphone screen streak free and the product is do easy to use. No mess at all. My husband and I are happy with the effectiveness of this screen cleaning kit and has confidence in its usefulness that we even use it to clean our laptop monitors, and wether you believe me or not my husband also uses it to clean our TV screen. This is a fanastic screen cleaning product. Absolutely one of a kind.
Did you find this helpful?

Jill Steen
3rd March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S2
Excellent Screen Cleaning Kit
This mobile phone screen cleaner kit is just what I was looking for and at a great price too. There are little cleaning gadgets with it and its brought my phone up like new :)
Did you find this helpful?

Bernard Mushivoji Maye
17th February 2015

olixar advanced screen cleaning kit
Excellent product
The solution has brought back the glitter on my phone
Did you find this helpful?

john walker
north shields
5th February 2015

samsung galaxy s5
excellent product
did exactly what it says it dose
Did you find this helpful?

1st December 2014

iphone 6, ipad air
works on everything
Seems to last forever, used it on my phones, tablets, laptop screen and even my tv, works a treat. The microfibre supplied is a little small for tvs etc but works fine for phones and tablets. For what I paid I can't fault this product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share