Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Encase Moto G 2nd Gen Leather-Style Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50836

A sophisticated lightweight leather-style case, the Encase leather-style wallet stand case in black offers perfect protection for your Moto G 2nd Gen, as well as for your credit and debit cards.

  • "Quality case"
  • "Great product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
19th June 2016

Exactly as expected.
great service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th June 2016

loved the case just didn"t realize how long it would take to receive it.
Did you find this helpful?

4th May 2016

includes hard case around phone, space for 2 credit cards, wallet works well
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2016

excellent service. from UK to Australia in 8 working days. well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?

14th March 2016

Motorola Mobile phone
Excellent product
I recently purchased a cover for my new Motorola phone. It was easy to negotiate the website and the product arrived in good time and in good condition. I would use this site again.
Did you find this helpful?

8th March 2016

The case doesn't fit
The product I have received does not fit my phone it is too large can I return the product.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Gerry, please contact our customer service team who will be happy to help.
Did you find this helpful?

26th February 2016

Good case, although not impecible build quality and the magnet is a bit weak. Good to have the extra wallet functionality. Overall- good but not great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th February 2016

Love the product, love the company...Mobil Fun always Fun, recommend to every one...!!!
Did you find this helpful?

30th January 2016

great product,
Did you find this helpful?

24th January 2016

Exactly what it says on the packaging. Works well and keep the screen on my Moto G safe
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th November 2015

Neat & well made
Does the protection job effectively ... looks classy ... probably pricey ... haven't yet found the most comfortable way of holding it when making a call
Did you find this helpful?

Tina Clarke
14th October 2015

Moto g 2nd gen
Phone Case
This case is really good quality. It also has pockets for credit cards. Colour is exactly what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?

dug. pettigrew
18th September 2015

Moto G 2nd gen. wallet case
Perfect fit and does exactly what it says
Looked every where for a case for this phone. should have come here first. after sending an e mail to confirm it would fit my 5" screen [ which was promptly answered ] i ordered it and it arrived within a couple of days. perfect fit and does exactly what it says.
Did you find this helpful?

Otago - Dunedin
6th September 2015

Well made
Very happy with product
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin Hurcombe
21st August 2015

Motorola 4moto 2nd generation
Quality case
When I first bought my new phone, I was concerned it was difficult to carry due to the size. I searched for suitable cases and found this one. I ordered it just before 6pm and it arrived the next morning. The case is good quality and just what I required and is perfect for this phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Barry Dryden
Moira, Derbyshire
13th August 2015

Motorola 4th Generation
Does what it said on the cover
Telco Mobile couldn't provide it but you could. Spot on time and a wonderful product to boot. It fits the phone perfectly and has the ability to act as a mini stand. An excellent product, which does exactly what it said on the cover. Cheers for a great deal.
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2015

Phone case
Although the case is advertise as suitable for the Motorola MOTO E 2nd. GEN to make any use of the phone you have to remove it from the case. Also the shell portion of the case does not grip the phone, when you release the securing tab the phone easily falls out. Altogether somewhat disappointing in providing a really satisfactory practical case , a saving grace is that it does provide phone protection.
Did you find this helpful?

John Bloomfield
Market Deeping, Peterborough
5th August 2015

Encase Moto G 2nd. Gen
A good price
A good price, product and very good service. I always try to purchase from individual retailers
Did you find this helpful?

David Thomas
30th July 2015

G2 leather holder
The product I received is excellent & is fit-for-purpose. The presentation & quality of the phone wallet could not be better. The company MobileFun processed my purchase in a professional manner. 5 star. Regards, David.
Did you find this helpful?

24th July 2015

Leather case/stand
Easy to deal with, it arrived in the time frame but the slow post is slow
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Lear
Boston, Lincs
20th July 2015

Moto G 2nd Gen
Excellent Service
The service was excellent, great range of products, very fast delivery. Having used the product, it does exactly as advertised. My next purchase will probably a vertical flip type as the wallet style makes it awkward to use as a phone, at least it is for me. I feel that the flip type will suit me better. Again, great company, will be back again.
Did you find this helpful?

Caroline Mac Donald
Ashford, Kent
17th July 2015

Motorola G second generation
Great article
I bought this article as previously I tripped and my phone fell out of my handbag and the glass front smashed. I am very happy with this article as now my phone is well protected.
Did you find this helpful?

Stacey Dornbusch
23rd June 2015

Replacement quick
Although 1st cover was lost in post were quick 2 resend replacement
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jane Whiting
21st June 2015

Moto G4 2nd gen
Extremely happy. Arrived quickly, fitted perfectly, brilliant quality. I would definitely order from Mobile Fun again. If this case is typical of their products I would recommend both the item and the company.
Did you find this helpful?

Barry Goodwin
18th May 2015

Moto G 2 case
Its tricky finding a nice leather case for what here in Australia is not the most popular phone, so I was pleasantly surprised to find this one here. Its perfect. Looks great and not too bukky, a magnetic catch, little pockets for the odd parking ticket and folds back to watch in landscape mode. Great! Shipping time was about as expected from UK, but would have liked an estimate just for reassurance.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Stone
4th May 2015

Motorola 4g 2nd generation
Leather style phone wallet
Purchased a leather cover case ,which was great ,but now the magnetic catch keeps moving which lets down the product,so a little disappointed with it.But as company would buy again
Did you find this helpful?

18th April 2015

Moto G 2nd Generation
Nice Case
I wanted a wallet style case for my first smartphone, and this fits the bill nicely. The 'phone feels much safer now, I would expect it to survive a drop. The only criticism, which prevents me awarding 5 stars, is that the on/off and volume buttons are a little tricky to operate. However, magnetic wake/sleep provided by the case means that you don't need the on/off very often. It looks smart and feels good, and the 'phone is held securely in the case.
Did you find this helpful?

Augusto Santos
11th March 2015

Excellent case / wallet
It fits the mobile perfectly and have enough space for my cards and cash.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Martin Sadler
30th December 2014

Moto G 5 2nd Gen
Great product
Exactly as described. The Moto G 5 fits perfectly snd securely. The flap remains shut even with a couple of credit cards installed. Suggestion to make it even better: include space for a stylus pen inside when closed.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lionel Gay
22nd December 2014

Good service/product
Product is satisfactory, expected a bit better quality leather but the product still does the job. Shipping was punctual and there were no problems.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options