Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Arkon Mini Table Tablet Stand with Quick Release Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50812

This ingenious stand is a great tablet accessory that can be used as a music stand, for video conferencing, watching media, staff training, mobile entertainment and in the kitchen.

  • "very good"
  • "I thought it was well thought out and having multi adjustment."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
20th May 2016

Just what I wanted
This is a great stand. It is stable, and holds my Surface Pro securely and neatly. Worth the purchase price.
Did you find this helpful?

14th February 2016

Great product
I bought this to use in the workplace to raise off the desk and reduce risk of neck and back pain. Leaning forward with head tilted down was causing some issues and this product has alleviated that problem.
Did you find this helpful?

sheila banbery
west midlands
30th January 2016

Arkon tablet stand
very good
I thought that the product purchased was what it stated to be very pleased with it, could have been about inch taller but does the job. very sturdy and good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?

sheila banbery
dudley west midlands
18th January 2016

I thought it was well thought out and having multi adjustment.
Well made and packaged well a d quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?

McCrae Victoria
16th January 2016

Great product arrived promptly and product was the same as described I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend
Did you find this helpful?

Elsa Gordon
10th January 2016

Arkon mini table tablet stand
This really is a super stand. It is sturdy and stable and stands at a perfect height for reading ebooks and news items. I recently upgraded my original iPad to an iPad Air and the stand which I had no longer fitted the new slimmer model. I was slightly put out because I thought it was just perfect. However the Arkon surpasses it, so it couldn't have been so perfect after all. Thank you so much.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen Jeffery
17th June 2015

Arkon Mini Table Tablet Stand
Just what I needed!
Wanted a holder for my ipad2Air to use on my bedside table which could be used at any angle. I've tried various stands, both fixed and swan neck in the past, and nothing's ever done exactly what i wanted. That's until I got the Arkon stand. It's sturdy, yet takes up little space, and also almost infinitely adjustable, all at a very reasonable price compared to other types of stand. I would highly recommend this for anyone using a tablet who requires a quality stand.
Did you find this helpful?

1st June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note & Samsung Galaxy Tab 3
Versatile phone stand for both bed & office
I purchased this product not for its ability to stand on a desk and hold either my daughters Galaxy Tab 3 or my Note 3 with ease; but for it to hold my Note 3 whilst I lay in bed playing those attention grabbing "end of the night just gotta collect the gold coins" type of games. The stand is perfect both on a desk and resting on your chest. How many times have you dropped your phone on your face at 2am just before lights out? This stand solves that issue with ease. The claw has the usual ratchet mechanism allowing it to cater for a multitude of sizes and thought has been given to each claws position - I can still plug in the USB charger. The stand itself is well built and has a very good degree of swivel. If I had to pick a bad point - it would be the real lack of telescopic height adjustment - but in all fairness the height it comes at is perfect both on a desk and your chest. I might have to buy another one for normal office use now....
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options