Return to Home Page

Make your wired headphones wireless - Bluetooth wireless receiver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50747

Turn any speaker, headphones or earphones with a 3.5mm jack into a wireless music receiver with the slim and stylish Veho Bluetooth adapter.

  • "A great buy to be wireless"
  • "Excellant value"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(0)
(2)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.4 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Guilherme tosi
São Paulo
29th March 2017

iPhone 7 plus
Disappointed
The sound quality of both units I bought is horrible! Very very disappointed. Would return it if I would be living in UK.
Did you find this helpful?



David Ledbury
Calne
13th March 2017

Bluetooth Receiver
Poor Quality
Very poor quality sound is terrible I would not have purchased if I had known how bad they were
MobileFun Reply:
Hi David Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. Please note: due to the Veho SAEM S4's integrated microphone, using headphones with an in-built mic may cause compatibility issues and even quality loss. Can you please check your earphones don't feature a microphone.
Did you find this helpful?



Buffalo Gough
Lowestoft
10th March 2017

Bluetooth wireless reciever
A great buy to be wireless
If like me you brought yourself a good set of headphones for your iPhone and now feel you can't cope without them now the audio socket has gone to the great socket in the sky - treat yourself to this cheap cure to your wireless blues. You can keep your good headphones you treated yourself to AND have the latest Apple iPhone...
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Thomas
Bexleyheath
10th March 2017

bluetooth wireless receiver
Excellant value
excellant value ,well made,easy to set up/use.will clip on to shirt,waistband etc ,no dangeling wires to get snagged.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Hofmann
Dorset
10th March 2017

IPhone 7
The design of this and size were perfect
The design of this and size were perfect , nice clip, good features in that it paired easily, skipped and reviewed tracks, volume control and the ability to take and make a call. Perfect you would think except that the sound quality was so poor I bought a griffin instead. It was one of the most important features that needed to be right and it was so poor I resigned it to my loft where most things are never seen again. Sorry but you want this to listen to music when running and I'd advise you to look elsewhere.
Did you find this helpful?



John Rose
Lincolnshire
9th March 2017

Moto G 4GEN
Good
Does what is says and very well
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Boxer
Royston, Herts
28th February 2017

SVEM tranmitting video & phone less plugged in wires
This device completely transforms the ease of listening to video, but particularly using the phone
This device completely transforms the ease of listening to video, but particularly using the phone. Before, during a phone call my headphones kept falling out meaning I issued invaluable information. Now everything is clear and extremely easy. The instruction sheet is not easy to follow and it took awhile to get the device working. Now I know how, it works beautifully.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Edwards
London
26th February 2017

Bluetooth Wireless Receiver
Average quality
When inserting earphones fully there is minimal sound and from only one channel You need to play around with it and only partially insert the jack to get both channels working.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Bob Sorry to hear you are having issues. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?



Buffalo Gough
Lowestoft
26th February 2017

iPhone 6
A brilliant buy if you have expensive headphones you want to keep
What with Apple doing away with the phono port you we're going to have to invest in a pair of wireless ones - not if you don't want too. I have an expensive bait of beats and they work excellently
Did you find this helpful?



peter Hofmann
Blandford Forum
26th February 2017

iPhone 7
Good and Bad points
1. The unit is small and can be used to make your non Bluetooth headphones Bluetooth acceptable. 2. It can control the tracks , the volume , and also with its built in microphone will apparently let you answer a call from your phone 3 It is a nice size to clip on your clothing and comes with its own useful clip which was perfect however Unlike the Griffin unit the sound is tinny and nasty and ruined a great product .
Did you find this helpful?



David Ledbury
Wiltshire
23rd February 2017

Make wired headphones wireless
Poor Quality
Sound Quality Very Poor
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options