Return to Home Page

Smart TouchTip Women's Touch Screen Glovess - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50697

The Smart TouchTip Women's Gloves allow you to operate your touchscreen device while wearing gloves, so you have full use of your smartphone or tablet outside and still keep your hands warm.

  • "Great Idea"
  • "Excellent Value"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
22nd June 2016

Nifty gloves that do the trick
Gloves that are warm and you can use a phone too- what ore could I ask for in the cold weather.
Did you find this helpful?

Geoff Liggins
14th March 2016

Apple 6s
Touch screen gloves
Better than expected they have a warm lining inside the glove..with some other touch screen gloves are very thin and don't do the job as well
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Deeks
14th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
warm gloves, problem quickly resolved
The gloves are warm and work as described, the gloves ce with a hole in one of the fingers but mobile fun were quick to resolve the issue and send out another pair
Did you find this helpful?

Mervyn Rickard-Worth
West Sussex
22nd January 2016

iPhone 6
Great keeps my hands warm while using my iPhone and perfect for touch screen
Did you find this helpful?

Barry Caruth
N Ireland
31st October 2015

Great Idea
I had no idea how to work my phone or tablet on cold climates so when I saw these they it was an answer to my prayers, excellent product to keep my hands warm and use my devises at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?

30th October 2015

Apple iPad
Really great
Black gloves with two cream fingertips that fit well and will be useful whilst walking the dog in the winter.and using the phone, really great.
Did you find this helpful?

21st December 2014

Buoni prodotti, imballi perfetti, precisi nella tempistica di consegna. Complimenti!!
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Terence Dawson
S Yorkshire
17th December 2014

Phone Gloves
Wooly gloves
Going out in the cold weather and still able to use your phone's functions. Just wooly gloves so still soggy in the rain.
Did you find this helpful?

Ray Bartlett
16th December 2014

She loves it
Wife with new phone this product does just what it says, she loves it. Quite life.
Did you find this helpful?

16th December 2014

Smart Touch Gloves
Excellent Value
These gloves are a good fit, warm and does what they say. Mobile Fun, Excellent service and delivery. WHAT A BARGIN.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th December 2014

Nexus 4, 5 & 7
They work. Well.
I had some of these a few years back but wore them out. Couldn't remember where I'd bought them and ended up buying some inferior gloves from another website. These gloves fit better, are warmer and also work with my Nexus 5 which has a toughened glass screen protector on it and other gloves I have tried will not work with that. Very highly recommended!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th December 2014

First time
At last gloves that b are warm and c work. Great deal with Mobile Fun, excellent service and quick
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for