Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

UAG Rogue iPad Air 2 Rugged Folio Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50689

The UAG Rogue Rugged Folio Case in red keeps your iPad Air 2 protected with a lightweight, but highly protective honeycomb composite interior, with a tougher outer case, ensuring the perfect combination of style and security.

  • "Happy brother in law!"
  • "Great product."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
lisa moody
27th September 2016

ipad air 2
Love it
I bought this item for my 12 year old son who had received a ipad 2 for use with homework (and some leisure time use). His first comment when opening the packaging was 'wow, I bet this is what the army use'. It is as described and has received some fantastic reviews online already.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Tony Leigh
23rd August 2016

UAG case for iPad Air 2
Good protection / poor as stand
Case is all it's claimed to be for looks, fit and protection. Weakness is as others have suggested- a poo stand! Do not expect stand to operate with safety except on a sound, flat, stable surface such as a desktop.
Did you find this helpful?

Yuen Long
25th June 2016

Did you find this helpful?

27th April 2016

Uag scout I pad air 2 rugged folio black case
Fantastic brilliant could not be better
I thought it might be a bit bulky but quite the opposite it's lovely and light and the stand is brilliant it stays where I put it I could not ask for anything better well worth the money just love it
Did you find this helpful?

14th August 2015

iPad Air 2
Happy brother in law!
I bought this case as a gift for my brother in law as he got a new iPad for his birthday. He works on an oil rig in the North Sea so needs a case that is tough enough for traveling but I also wanted it to look good - this one does both. He is delighted with it so I'm now expecting a great gift when my birthday comes around!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Annie H
14th August 2015

Ipad air2
Air2 can do extreme sports!
Ok, so I haven't done the ultimate test and dropped my nice new istuff on a nasty concrete floor but I have put a previous cover and iPad to that test which failed spectacularly. Not good, hence going for the robust and solid look. Excellent fit, very strong corners, adds minimum weight, appears very well made and I think it looks pretty cool. Black is also very smart and no nonsense. I am now confident to take my Air2 out and about and put it through its paces. Result.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John Eastwood
10th August 2015

Ipad Air2
Good Cover
This cover fits the Air 2 perfectly, with all the cut-outs in the right places. When opened up as a stand, it sits nicely and firmly, although the indents which the bottom edge sits in are too shallow. The only other criticism I have is that because the cover doubles a stand, rather than just a cover, when fully folded back, as when using it on your lap, it is a bit bulky. A minor niggle though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

mark a
9th August 2015

ipad air 2
Great case , very good quality
great case , very good quality, very fast postage .very happy 10/10 for case and company
Did you find this helpful?

27th July 2015

iPad Air 2
UAG rogue iPad Air 2 rugged folio case
It looks rugged and feels as though it would live up to its name although not put to the test as yet. Fits the iPad Air 2 perfectly. Magnetic clasp works well. The stand grips - you needs to stand it on the black suede side rather than on the red side with grooves in. So far pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?

Home Counties
20th July 2015

UAG iPad Air heavy duty case
Not Exactly as Expected
Great case and solid protection .Perfect fit with all cutouts in the right place for access etc . When closed its excellent mechanical protection for the device as it should be. What's wrong is ....The indentations on the side of the case that are designed to allow it to function as a stand are not deep enough. This means that ironically the surrounding body is too big and the case constantly slips. When I prop the iPad up it falls down 90% of the time. I have to use something else to prop it up. As I'm writing this its balanced on my knees !!! Defeats the object of that specific functions entirely.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th May 2015

Excellent case
I read some reviews on this product and they described it perfectly . The case is sturdy but not to bulky perfect for protection round about the house and it looks great as well . The service was first class got the case within two days. Really impressed
Did you find this helpful?

Asif Zubair
4th May 2015

ipad air 2
An all round awesome case
i recently purchased the UAG case from Mobile fun and I'd just like to say I cannot fault the service, As always they have delivered 110% without any issues. Now let's get back to the overall review on this wonderful case. With all the reviews and watching the overall reviews on YouTube then making my decision, with no time to waste I just had to have this case and I'm glad I made the right decision. The case itself has overall very good protection round the edges a beautiful rubbery feel as well as a smooth like velvet cover which covers the screen. One thing to keep in mind, it's always nice to have added protection of a screen protector to give it the added sense of security as I'm pretty sure you'd want you're iPad Air 2 to be scratch free. The outside of the case has an overall solid grip without the risk of the iPad falling outta you're hands. The fold within in the case as it can be used as a stand which allows you to type is put together real well. So as I say if you want overall solid protection and peace of mind as I say a real thumbs up.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Alex Watt
12th January 2015

Apple iPad Air 2.
Ipad Air 2 Protection?
I was Lead a merry dance trying to locate a good protective cover for the new iPad Air 2. I YouTube(d) this AUG product and was sold immediately. As a returning customer I received a faultless service, and the case is perfect. Just remember to purchase a screen protector too. In short if you have an iPad Air 2, get this case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Roper
11th January 2015

iPad air 2
Great looking case
Its a very good looking case with a great rubber feel to it so very grippy in hand.It also offers a great deal of protection for your device especially on the corners.It also has a Smart Cover to protect your screen for bumps and scuffs.So all in all a very sturdy case worth every penny.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Gavin Stevenson
2nd January 2015

Great product.
I always purchase cases for my gadgets and pride myself in taking time to look at reviews to ensure I get the one that suits me best. The UAG Rogue for my IPad Air 2 is the best I've had. Well designed, stylish and stunning to look at, the price is a bargain for such a piece of quality design. I waited for this to become available in the UK and immediately ordered it as soon as it came in stock with MobileFun. Excellent service, excellent product. Buy with confidence that you will have a well protected, and mighty cool looking case for your iPad.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share