Return to Home Page

Encase Big Softy Child-Friendly iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50641

Let your child use your iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 without worrying with the extremely robust and fun Encase Child-Friendly Silicone Case in blue. With anti-shock corners the Big Softy protects against the rigours of everyday use.

  • "Awesome and bouncy !"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
16th August 2016

IPad mini
Great product
My daughter loves it, easy for her to hold would recommend!
Did you find this helpful?

George Coutsoudis
31st July 2016

iPad mini child friendly soft case blue
Awesome and bouncy !
Well, just this morning my 15 month old picked up the iPad mini, and I did not have my usual panicky pang. And she dropped it, only for it to bounce and gently land on its back. Awesome spongey protection all round the case, and it doesn't come at an aesthetic disadvantage either - fab design. Easy access to all the buttons too. Thrilled with it, above all because I'm happy to have my toddler walk with it.
Did you find this helpful?

Clare Calkin
27th June 2016

iPad Mini
Happy customer
This case is really well made, easy to handle for little hands.It offers full support when iPad placed inside.Is better quality than I thought it would be. My daughter loves it especially the colour. I think it offers great protection of iPad, can be taken anywhere. I would have no problem in recommending to anyone considering this product. So glad I did, plus from ordering to arrival great service.A very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?

18th April 2016

Great product
Arrived on time, great quality.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th April 2016

I'm happy
Fits great
Did you find this helpful?

4th January 2016

I pad mini case
Daughters I pad protector/case
Product is as described and arrived promptly. I would buy from this vendor again. The case is great for the purpose we wanted to protect our 3yr old daughters I pad.
Did you find this helpful?

31st December 2015

I pad mini kids protector case
Very happy
I bought my 4 month old daughter an I pad mini for Christmas lol so thought I better get a case to protect it! Not only was I pleased with it it surprisingly arrived before Christmas I only ordered it a few days before so never expected it till after so was very fast delivery thanks I will defo order from use again soon thank you
Did you find this helpful?

19th December 2015

Big Softy iPad mini case pink
Great child friendly case
Bought this for child's iPad mini 2. Comes attractively packaged. Fits snug to iPad, good colour choice. Comfortable to hold and gives cushioning if dropped! Good price. Overall I'd give it 4/5.
Did you find this helpful?

Jaime Varnfield
3rd December 2015

Fab iPad case
This little case is perfect for my three year old. It keeps the iPad mini safe and secure , fits really well and the stand is perfect for when my daughter is multitasking.
Did you find this helpful?

10th November 2015

Great Case
Great case for kids. I previously bought one to protect my ipad. This one is for my son's ipad mini. Nice tight fit & the stand is great. Very good price
Did you find this helpful?

4th November 2015

Great case stand at back was really handy
Did you find this helpful?

27th July 2015

It Def could b a better fit for ipad mini 2 only time will it protect the ipad from fall
Did you find this helpful?

Jeff Male
18th June 2015

Great kids cover
This cover has a great stand and ported speakers to the front so makes the ipad easier to use and sound better. Also the large bumper corners will protect it quite well when drop by the little ones.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options