Return to Home Page

Encase Big Softy Child-Friendly iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50641

Let your child use your iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 without worrying with the extremely robust and fun Encase Child-Friendly Silicone Case in blue. With anti-shock corners the Big Softy protects against the rigours of everyday use.

  • "Awesome and bouncy !"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(16)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tars
Sydney
12th January 2017

Good product
I'm always dubious of buying items online as you never really know what your going to get, I was pleasantly surprised when I received the item in the mail. It was perfect to protect my daughters iPad, much better quality than I'd expected. The material is very soft. The only thing I would mention is that you have to apply some pressure in order to use the iPad buttons through the rubber (eg to turn the iPad off, volume up and down etc). Otherwise I'd def recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Leone
Mayo
14th December 2016

Perfect for robust use by children
Perfect for robust use by children - nice quality feel and delivered promptly
Did you find this helpful?



Noreen
Westmeath
15th November 2016

Encase Big Softy Child-Friendly iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 Case - Blue
Great Product
Bought this for our young grandson. It arrived very quickly, it's perfect and no worries about iPad if it falls. Makes holding the iPad much easier too. Great service and would definitely buy from them again. Many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Nad
Essex
16th August 2016

IPad mini
Great product
My daughter loves it, easy for her to hold would recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



George Coutsoudis
Epsom
31st July 2016

iPad mini child friendly soft case blue
Awesome and bouncy !
Well, just this morning my 15 month old picked up the iPad mini, and I did not have my usual panicky pang. And she dropped it, only for it to bounce and gently land on its back. Awesome spongey protection all round the case, and it doesn't come at an aesthetic disadvantage either - fab design. Easy access to all the buttons too. Thrilled with it, above all because I'm happy to have my toddler walk with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Clare Calkin
Unknown
27th June 2016

iPad Mini
Happy customer
This case is really well made, easy to handle for little hands.It offers full support when iPad placed inside.Is better quality than I thought it would be. My daughter loves it especially the colour. I think it offers great protection of iPad, can be taken anywhere. I would have no problem in recommending to anyone considering this product. So glad I did, plus from ordering to arrival great service.A very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Dani
Qld
18th April 2016

Great product
Arrived on time, great quality.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ursula
Sydney
10th April 2016

I'm happy
Fits great
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Bath
4th January 2016

I pad mini case
Daughters I pad protector/case
Product is as described and arrived promptly. I would buy from this vendor again. The case is great for the purpose we wanted to protect our 3yr old daughters I pad.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola
Edinburgh
31st December 2015

I pad mini kids protector case
Very happy
I bought my 4 month old daughter an I pad mini for Christmas lol so thought I better get a case to protect it! Not only was I pleased with it it surprisingly arrived before Christmas I only ordered it a few days before so never expected it till after so was very fast delivery thanks I will defo order from use again soon thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Rach
Lancashire
19th December 2015

Big Softy iPad mini case pink
Great child friendly case
Bought this for child's iPad mini 2. Comes attractively packaged. Fits snug to iPad, good colour choice. Comfortable to hold and gives cushioning if dropped! Good price. Overall I'd give it 4/5.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaime Varnfield
Corby
3rd December 2015

Ipad
Fab iPad case
This little case is perfect for my three year old. It keeps the iPad mini safe and secure , fits really well and the stand is perfect for when my daughter is multitasking.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise
cork
10th November 2015

Great Case
Great case for kids. I previously bought one to protect my ipad. This one is for my son's ipad mini. Nice tight fit & the stand is great. Very good price
Did you find this helpful?



Serena
Cork
4th November 2015

Great
Great case stand at back was really handy
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Cork
27th July 2015

Disappointed
It Def could b a better fit for ipad mini 2 only time will it protect the ipad from fall
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Male
Balmain
18th June 2015

Great kids cover
This cover has a great stand and ported speakers to the front so makes the ipad easier to use and sound better. Also the large bumper corners will protect it quite well when drop by the little ones.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options