Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Sony Xperia Z3 Desktop Charging Dock

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50547

Charge your Xperia Z3 with this stylish desktop cradle which also acts as a multimedia viewing stand.

  • "docking station"
  • "Sleek & Stylish"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
22nd July 2016

everything is fine. I received all i ordered
Did you find this helpful?

Emma Yeomans
28th February 2016

Sony Xperia
Rescued my phone!
When the USB charging port stopped working, I panicked - my phone is my alarm clock, my diary, my camera... I can't easily go without it. Luckily the dock arrived in days, and works beautifully. I can charge my phone overnight without a problem, and it's nice to have a stand for my phone to watch videos and read from my bed. It's easily portable and works just as well as I hoped. The only drawback is that the magnet which should ensure the phone is positioned correctly isn't quite strong enough, so sometimes it takes 4 or 5 goes to line the phone up with the charger. It isn't that big of an issue though, and once it's connected it stays put well. It's a useful charger, and particularly useful as a back-up, in case your USB port ever malfunctions.
Did you find this helpful?

8th August 2015

Works well, looks nice, worth buying.
Did you find this helpful?

6th August 2015

It does charge my Sony quickly and easily
Quick and excellent delivery, product very easy to use and extremely useful. It doesn't do dishes but that is not why I bought it. It does charge my Sony quickly and easily.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Judith Heywood
31st July 2015

Works brilliantly
The sony xperiaZ3 compact charging dock works brilliantly and I am very pleased with it. The dash mountable mobile holder took me a while to work out how to install but once I did I am quite pleased with it also.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

31st May 2015

sony experia z3
docking station
Brill it is very easy to use the phone fits in perfectly does not drop over am very pleased with it
Did you find this helpful?

26th May 2015

Experia Z3
Does the job
While this dock does the job, it can be quite fiddly to get the phone to sit in the correct place to charge.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Darren Leybourne
Ryde, Isle of Wight
4th May 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Sleek & Stylish
After picking up my new Z3 I was definitely in the market for my first dock and I was not disappointed. It is sleek, stylish and looks the part. The phone sits in the dock very nicely but as a bonus comes with a removable insert should you wish to keep a case on the phone. Charging from a complete drained battery to 100% took approx 4 hours which is quite good for the magnetic port. The base is suitably lined as well and avoids sliding on the desk is the phone is operated whilst docked. Definitely worth the money and would highly recommend to everyone.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th February 2015

I like the product.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options