Return to Home Page

Moshi iVisor iPhone 6S / 6 Glass Screen Protector - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50508

Designed for the iPhone 6S / 6, the black iVisor Glass Screen Protector from Moshi has been designed to protect your display while ensuring the iPhone screen maintains the highest possible level of fingertip sensitivity and clarity.

  • "Top class"
  • "Fab"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(24)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris Alexander
Unknown
25th October 2016

iphone 6s
Just the job
Fits perfectly, if you are using a case, make sure you fit the screen protector first as the glass goes to the edges and the case will probably cover it
Did you find this helpful?



John Day
Lancashire
31st March 2016

iPhone 6s
Top class
Good deal, well pleased
Did you find this helpful?



John Hindley
Wigan
14th March 2016

iPhone 6S
Excellent
Have been a repeat customer for Moshi's products each time I upgrade my iPhone. Lots of fake products out there so buying from Mobile Fun, an approved supplier means you get what you're paying for, which is simply the best screen protector out there. Fantastically easy to apply and great protection for your iPhone
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Leicester
26th February 2016

iPhone 6
Second time purchase
Fits with both Apple leather and silicon case. Really easy to fit and cannot tell its on. Hardly reduces sensitivity, would recommend this as a screen protector
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Bristol
26th January 2016

iPhone 6s
Brilliant! Best screen protector ever!
Took delivery of my new iPhone 6s a week ago and wanted to make sure that my new phone screen is protected. Ordered one of these and applied it today. Really easy to apply to the screen, no bubbles, much better than any plastic or film screen protector that I've used before. When this is on the screen you can't notice it is on the phone at all. The screen looks like the original phone screen. Very slight loss of sensitivity, but really not noticeable at all. Swipe action etc is all fine, just have to press the screen marginally harder on some occasions. However, this is a very small trade off to have the screen protected and looking this good! I would definitely buy one of these again!
Did you find this helpful?



Jonny Wood
Manchester
2nd January 2016

iPhone 6s
Simply the best
I've been a fan of Zagg InvisibleShield screen protectors for a long time (since the original iPhone). This is my first Moshi and I have to say, it's the best I've ever tried. If you're looking for a glass finish, this is it. Application/fitting is unbelievably easy! The only thing I would note is that it makes the fingerprint sensor sit 1mm deeper than without the protector, but doesn't effect the performance of the sensor at all. 3D touch is also not effected. This is not my first purchase from mobilefun either, the guys here are sound.
Did you find this helpful?



C J McAleese
Derry
27th December 2015

Iphone6
It all looks great
I bought the Moshi Visor glass screen for iPhone 6. I ought the black one but was putting it on a white screen. I wanted the rose gold phone but not the white front. The black screen is really good on it, but the actual part that lights up is slightly paler black than the top and bottom,there's a slight edge you can feel around the phone but a bumper takes that away. I bought a separate black sticker for the home button. It all looks great but it you were putting black on black screen and white on white it would be perfect. But I like having a change of colour so I would recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Bisset
Manchester
15th November 2015

iPhone 6S
Great product
Easy to fit, no air pockets, no smudges. Easy.
Did you find this helpful?



David Gordon
Aberdeen
5th September 2015

iphone 6
Excellent Product * * * * *
Only had this a few days so can't comment on how it's going to stand up long term. However what I can say is this is an extremely well made product which fits perfectly on to the iPhone 6 without any fuss. Once fitted it's pretty much impossible to tell it's on there until you place a finger on the home button which is very slightly deeper due to the thickness of the protector. The cut out for the home button is very precise and the edges are rounded so even after only a few hours I was unaware of the difference. Fitting was easy, clean the screen, place the supplied suction cup on the protector, peel off the backing and place the protector on the screen. I used the home button cut out as a reference point, made sure the sides of the protector were lined up and just placed it on the screen. That was it no fuss no having to re-position and NO BUBBLES. It was so easy I can't believe it and it took me less than a minute most of which was preparation! There is no loss of sensitivity or clarity once the protector is on and like I said earlier it just looks like the phone doesn't have a protector fitted. Hopefully it will stand the test of time but at this point I have no reason to think it won't. Certainly not the cheapest screen protector around but I'm really impressed with the quality and fit and have ordered a second on for my wife's phone. Highly recommended product and of course as always I received fast and efficient service from MobileFun!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Jenkins
London
19th June 2015

iPhone 6
Far too brittle
I reviewed many screen protectors before choosing this one for its curved edges to fit the iPhone 6. I was initially very pleased with the Protector as it is easy to fit, has no air bubbles and resists scratches well. There are two problems; firstly the screen loses it sensitivity and requires more pressure; secondly, and far more serious is a crack across the top of the protector. I have had this protector for less than one month (with the silicon Apple cover) and I carry it in my trouser pocket (where the crack occurred). Unfortunately this protector is far too fragile and therefore poor value and failing with such light use. Back to the 'drawing board'.probably go to a simply higher quality plastic cover and accept the odd scratch.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott Robertson
Cambridge
17th May 2015

iPhone 6
The best screensaver
This was and easy choice I did my research and this came up time and time again. It's very easy to fit just take your time and you won't go wrong. This screen protector blends into the original iPhone with ease I hardly notice it. I just bought one for my iPad mini hope this helps you make the right choice.
Did you find this helpful?



Judith richarddon
Nottingham
16th May 2015

iPhone 6
No bubble screen protector
It goes on easily and you have no annoying bubbles. Unfortunately they break very easily I had my iPhone three weeks and had to purchase two in that time, the first time it broke I have no idea why as I hadn't dropped my phone or anything it just broke. The second time I dropped my phone from a sitting position and that was it, so I really spent a fortune on this product and both went in the bin. I'll be going back to the plastic ones.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
South wales
14th April 2015

Iphone 6
Top notch
This protective screen protector is of high quality easy to put onto phone and it fits like a glove I recommend it to anyone who wants to keep there phone screen from scratches and bumps its top notch .well worth the money .
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Shenton
Leicester
14th April 2015

iPhone 6
Crystal clear screen saver
Really easy to apply, fits well with Apple silicon case, cannot even tell its on, would strongly recommend and definitely worth spending a bit more
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Pinto
lisbon
11th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Perfect
The best way to classify this screen protector would be to post a picture of mine applied on the Iphone 6, it fits perfectly inch by inch... my congratulations to Moshi.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Northumberland
1st April 2015

Apple iPhone 6
Excellent
After having tried numerous screen protectors and them failing miserably I have eventually found a protector that does what it says on the tin it applies in seconds with zero air bubbles it also comes with a handy suction cup if u happen to miss align it all in all I think this protector is amazing and as always promt delivery from mobile fun
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Atkinson
Stonehouse, Gloucestershire
1st March 2015

iPhone 6
The perfect iPhone 6 screen protector
I had fitted this glass screen protector to my iPhone 6 within 10 minutes after it dropped through the letterbox. It fits the shape of the phone perfectly and totally without any bubbles. I use an Apple silicon case on the phone and the screen protector fits perfectly within this case. I can recommend this product to anyone with an iPhone 6. It looks fantastic and the phone is armour plated. There is the very slightest loss of sensitivity with the protector in place but you quickly get used to it and can type without any difficulty whatsoever. It's not cheap, but neither is a Rolls Royce - and this is the Rolls of screen protectors
Did you find this helpful?



Sonya Veerasamy
London
26th February 2015

iPhone 6
Does the job
Easy to fit with a small microfibre cloth and suction cup provided. Went on exactly and protects screen completely since I have dropped it accidentally several times with no damage. Slight reduction in sensitivity but to be expected not so much to be annoying and can be overcome by adjusting where you tap and how. Slightly raised edge but fine with a case fitted. Home button is recessed with the screen fitted so need to push it harder to get it to respond. Overrall maintains the clarity of the screen, provides full protection of the front screen and is a true fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl Tjepkema
Lincolnshire
22nd February 2015

Iphone 6
Very good
Had plenty of other screen protectors, but this one is by far the best. A lot easier to apply then other types and no bubbles at all!!! Great that it look just like the front off the phone too you would never know its on., would definitely use again and recommended 10 out of 10. Great services from these guys too at mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Les Venis
Shropshire
20th February 2015

Moshi ivisor iPhone 6 glass screen protector-black
Must have
Fits nice on the phone no more bubbles looks good Very tidy star rating 10
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Davis
Worcestershire
6th February 2015

iPhone 6
Excellent Protector
I have used various screen protectors, but this, although pricey, is well worth the money. High quality item and so easy to fit. Excellent sensitivity. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian bray
swindon
13th January 2015

i phone 6
Brillster
This is top notch, reliable delivery on time, would buy again,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



anonymous
London
6th January 2015

iPhone 6 and iPhone 6plus
awesome
Having had many a glass screen protector i would have to say this protector is awesome. Not only does it cover the whole screen (including the curved parts of the iPhone 6) it also is a great fit for all the cut outs. On first appearances it looks thicker and feels thicker than others i have used but most importantly it covers the whole screen. Once i attached the apple leather case to the phone it is completely flush and feels ergonomic in the hand now. Would definitely recommend to others!!!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian bray
swindon
3rd January 2015

Apple i phone 6
Fab
This screen protector is the best I've had so far, will be buying this product again for future phone s, great delivery as usual all in all brilliant
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options