Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Samsung Qi Wireless Charging Car Holder and Charger - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50468

Wirelessly charge your Qi-enabled Samsung smartphone in the car with this wireless charging holder. Securely position your phone in either portrait or landscape all while enjoying convenient and efficient Qi wireless charging.

  • "Good Solid Kit"
  • "Wireless and easy!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard Ion
7th October 2016

Samsung Qi Wireless Charging Car Holder
Expensive but good product
This is not an inexpensive option but it is a good one if for no other reason than it saves wear and tear on the micro USB socket on the phone. It fits my Galaxy S7 Edge very neatly, holds it securely and is very stable. The holder is quite short which may mean that the device ends up being a long way from you. Ideally. a right-angled USB connector would be preferable as this would permit the holder to be placed lower down on the dashboard. From the short length of time I have had the holder I can recommend it but do be aware of the lack of adjustability and shortness of the neck.
Did you find this helpful?

Adelaide, South Australia
8th September 2016

Yep product is awesome
Yea nah this product is wicked. Love it. Works perfect and the customer service is great, they really looked after me. The box was crumpled but with such a cool product at such a groovy price who really gives a damn. 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?

Columbia City
21st June 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Love the wireless charging.
Love the wireless charging abilities. Keeps my phone up and out of the way. (Used to set it in my cup holder) I use the window suction mount and it's exactly what I needed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Melbourne, VIC
1st June 2016

Convenient and safe
Convenient to have in my car and safer than having my phone plugged in below the dashboard all the time. I use Google Maps while driving so very easy to see the display. Was a bit too scared to mount it on my dashboard using the adhesive but the charge pad swivels around quite a bit so you won't struggle to find a window to mount it on instead with the suction cup provided. Cord is also a good length if the power source is a long way from where you're mounting the charger.
Did you find this helpful?

Hamlyn Heights
21st May 2016

Excellent product
Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?

Giovanni Pena
Los Angeles CA
13th May 2016

Wireless charger
The item was for my wife to use in her job. She wasn't to happy with the item she said it charge to slow
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Philip Hounsome
17th April 2016

Samsung Qi Wireless Charging Car Holder and Charger
Good Solid Kit
Arrived rapidly after ordering. Is easy to assemble and feels very solid. Followed instructions for attaching to windscreen and it sticks really well. The only problem I have had is with wireless charging. Not a fault of the charger but position of the induction receiver inside the phone. I have had to position phone slightly higher in the cradle for it to charge. It also doesn't work if you have a metallic cover on the phone. I have got round these issues by getting a proper S View wireless charging cover for the phone. in my opinion the mount is worth the money. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Absolutely brilliant charger
I recommend this to anyone with an S7/ S7 edge. Brilliant charger, after installation, just pop phone on it when you get in car & it charges. It really is that easy. Not cheap but worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?

Sam Atkin
23rd March 2016

Samsung galaxy
Brilliant recommended
Excellent product. Worth every penny. Does everything it says it's going to do.
Did you find this helpful?

OH - Ohio
4th March 2016

Samsung 6
Works great
Received it on time, easy to install and use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

OH - Ohio
26th February 2016

Samsung 6
Easy to use
Works perfectly, easy to install in vehicle and holds phone securely.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Martin Sargeant
16th February 2016

Lumia 950XL
Works with Lumia 950xl
Charges my phone conveniently whilst idle, not as fast when phone plugged in direct and unfortunately will not charge whilst using sat nav. Looks and feels first class though.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Nick Hogan
15th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Qi wireless in car charger
Excellent product but expensive
This is an excellent product. I always struggling to charge my phone in the car as the charging micro point on the phone always came out. I would have given full marks but it's not cheap. However I'm very pleased with the product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th February 2016

This car holder is awesome! So convenient to just sit my phone on the nfc charger and close the side clamps. Shipping was very quick too. Always like purchasing from MobileZap.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

mervyn vaughan
26th December 2015

samsung s6 edge
Great device at a great price
Great device at a great price delivered quickly and securely would recommend this product 100%
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Toowoomba Qld Aust.
16th December 2015

Happy Customer
Very pleased with prompt delivery of a very good product. Recommend !!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Simon lodge
Thurrock essex
5th November 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Great product A*****
Great service from mobilefun. Staff a pleasure to do buisness with.
Did you find this helpful?

Matt Black
21st August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Wireless and easy!
Just what I wanted! No fiddling with micro usb, to charge the phone, just lay it in the cradle, close the sides and we're off - Well built and stylish 10/10
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Tim FitzGerald
10th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Really pleased with this device
Really pleased with this device. I purchased also the QI internal charging adapter and the Adega leather flip case and it works brilliantly,even though the leather case. My only issue has been, and this is also shared with the regular Samsung car holder is that on a particularly hot sunny day the vacuum suction holding the device to the windscreen gives way. Often have I returned to the car to find it on the floor in the footwell, though never driving. Maybe having the aircon on keeps it cool enough and when left without it falls. But it isn't a hassle to quickly re-affix it to the windscreen.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd July 2015

Okay but not great
I purchased this for my Samsung Galaxy S6 and although it works great at charging my phone wirelessly I am unable to use it if I want to plug in an aux cable to the bottom of my phone. The plastic feet at the bottom of the phone holder get in the way. Due to that I wouldn't recommend it to anyone with an S6 who also needs to use the aux port on their phone.
1 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

hugh sinclair
11th May 2015

samsung car holder
Only had it for a short while
It feels and looks good. Does what it says only had it for a short time I will see how it stands up to more time
Did you find this helpful?

8th April 2015

Pro: Good build quality, with strong hold to windscreen. Con: Wire connector at bottom (for portrait orientation) requires windscreen installation 2 in. higher than otherwise needed. Unnecessarily blocking forward wiew. At this price the holder should have 2 plugs...one at bottom and second at one side. Turning orientation to landscape not the best option for Note Edge functionality.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th March 2015

Great product
Wireless charging is so handy meaning you just take phone out of your pocket and put it in holder and squeeze the sides of holder onto phone. No messing with cables. To release phone, just press the button on back of holder. Very convenient. Only thing Is, you need the wireless charging case on the Galaxy Note4 (seperate item). Which in itself is great since it makes the camera flush with the body of phone since the back is slightly thicker than original case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Brilliant - does what is says on the tin
No messing about plugging charger leads in and out - just place it in the cradle and close the side grips. Simples :)
Did you find this helpful?

28th December 2014

good charger
it comes with a very strong charger that u cant find it alone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options