Return to Home Page

Encase Silk Google Nexus 9 Folio Stand Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50388

The Encase Silk Folio Stand Case for the Google Nexus 9 combines a protective hard backshell with a built-in tri-fold flip cover. The flip cover doubles as a duo-position stand and also features a sophisticated metallic white textured finish.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
26th December 2015

Great product, would recommend
This cover is a perfect fit on the Nexus 9 and doesn't add much bulk or weight. It feels well made and the magnetic edges help it to stay closed when not in use. I'm very happy overall, would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?

29th October 2015

Excellent,good quality and fast delivery
Exactly as described and as per other reviews.Perfect fit,good quality and stand works well.Magnetic mechanism ensures cover folds back to form stand with ease. Cover also has a finish that can be easily wiped to keep clean.Looks more expensive than price paid. Very happy with purchase and speedy delivery
Did you find this helpful?

19th October 2015

Excellent product
Stylish and exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?

Allan Tyler
East Grinstead
5th October 2015

Nexus 9
An excellent product
I purchased a Nexus 9 tablet and decided it required a cover to protect it. After reviewing various covers on the internet, I decided this would suit my needs. It is a strong product which clips onto the back of the tablet. There is a space for the rear camera lens. One side of the cover folds so that the tablet can be propped to landscape aspect. It is covered in a light blue silk material which gives it a smart look. I would recommend it as a cover for a Nexus 9 tablet
Did you find this helpful?

Barbara Crawford
29th September 2015

Nexus 9
Really pleased with my lovely case, it does exactly what I wanted it for. It protects my Nexus 9 and neatly folds into a stand for video watching, also very light so keeps the weight to a minimum. Great price too and and very efficient service from Mobile Fun. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?

2nd September 2015

Exactly what I was looking for, a non obtrusive light weight case for my nexus 9. Fits perfectly, and the screen is covered when not in use. Lifting and closing the case wakes and puts the screen to sleep.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th June 2015

Nexus 9
Don't waste time with the imitations
You pay for quality and this case certainly delivers. I found sourcing a case for my Nexus 9 difficult and those I opted to before turning to Mobile Fun just had to be returned, truly laughable. Sleek and secure, this is by no means a generic case which when advertised mentions plainly "Nexus" together with every other tablet/mobile phone under the sun! - Its not like you detach your case to go with the tablet based on your mood or day of the week, its about knowing what your buying and trusting that its fit for purpose. A++
Did you find this helpful?

Louise Shield
28th April 2015

Received the red case for Nexus 9 tablet. It fits perfectly and would recommend this product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options