Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke Fusion Sony Xperia Z3 Bumper Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50377

Protect the back and sides of your Sony Xperia Z3 with this incredibly durable and translucent crystal clear Fusion Case by Ringke.

  • "great fit ."
  • "good protection but..."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
19th September 2016

good product and protective
Protects phone well and looks good.
Did you find this helpful?

Antonio Bravo
31st May 2016

Sony Xperia Z3
Great protective cover
After spending a year of frustration with my previous phone cover (those flip open ones), i decided it was time to go back to the basics! It proved difficult to find in my home city of Geneva, because of the monopole of the iPhone. After a quick search i found what i was looking for! A simple and efficient rubber phone case.
Did you find this helpful?

9th March 2016

Very Happy in overall. Would use it next time. Thank you :)
Did you find this helpful?

17th February 2016

All good!
Good experience all over. A little slow on delivery, but happy none the less!
Did you find this helpful?

24th November 2015

Great minimalistic case.
Good case for the back of the phone, still require a screen cover.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd September 2015

sony experia z3
great fit .
this cover is very good quality and to fit is very good ,how ever just 1 negative is that the left side opening hole is filmsy and it would maybe tear with the constant use off in and out off your pocket ,although this is prob because its rubber . i would prob buy a harder shell cover the next time but i couldnt find any..
Did you find this helpful?

Mumabai, India
12th September 2015

Overall good case
Looks nice & should handle minor falls.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th August 2015

Very nice and elegant case
Very nice and elegant case, it fits perfectly around the phone, not too bulky, it's very well made.
Did you find this helpful?

29th July 2015

Great case that could be improved
This case fits nicely on the phone, buttons are easily pressed. Where I believe this case could be improved is the soft plastic around the edges and while in most cases is perfectly fine. I find the bridge above the magnet charger feels some what weak.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th July 2015

Case for Sony Xperia z3
Very nice case
Did you find this helpful?

12th June 2015

Sony z3
Ringke fusion case
The best case for sony z3 fits phone perfectly :)
Did you find this helpful?

23rd May 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Dual
Extremely good service, but...
I bought a Ringke Fusion case. Despatch was fast, item was immaculate, email response to query was impressive! Only one single problem - the port opening differs from those shown in the website (Ringke produced two versions, one for Z3, one for Z3 Dual). Explanation from Customer Service is that they had used pictures from product website, and do not have the one as shown.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Barbara Burton
12th May 2015

Sony Experia z3
good protection but...
This product was made from thick plastic and I was confident that it would protect my phone if it fell. It looked good for about 4 months, after which I noticed discolouration at the four corners. A month later the whole case had turned a light brown colour so that the white back of my phone looked beige and no longer white. Very disappointinG.
4 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd March 2015

Very Resistant
If you need to protect from crashes, this is it, some good flexibility, the back is hard... I have the Dual SIM eith sd card, and I need to remove it for recharge...so the fitting is not good...
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd December 2014

Not too bad
The bumper cover kinds of makes the phone little to bulky ( didn't expect this much bulkiness), but it serves it purpose and better than other covers on the market.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

30th November 2014

It was a WOW product.. Perfect fitting too
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options