Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Cruzerlite Bugdroid Circuit Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50373

Keep your Sony Xperia Z3 Compact protected from damage with this Android-circuitry inspired, durable black coloured TPU case by Cruzerlite.

Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(2)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(15)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peri
Christchurch
3rd March 2017

Excellent product
This phone case is excellent. It is a tight fit and very strong. Feels good in your hand and seems unlikely to slip. Did not affect my screen protector as some reviews have suggested. Liked it so much that I have purchased a pink one as well.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sav
Unknown
24th February 2017

annpying how i have to take the case off to charge phone.
The case is great and has good feal. but there is no hole on the case to plug in your phone charger. You have to take off the cover to charge your phone and that is very annoying.
Did you find this helpful?



Perry
Unknown
26th December 2016

good case
Have recently purchased the "Sony Z3 compact case", overall a good case however with one drawback. Would have loved the case even more if I did not have to completely remove the Phone from the case everytime I had to charge it. Again a good case otherwise
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
London
5th September 2016

Z3 Compact
One crucial flaw
Well made case that fits well and looks good on the phone. But there is no access to the USB port when the case is fitted, neither can you charge the phone in the cradle. So you will find yourself having to remove the case daily, which is annoying. Shame otherwise it's good.
Did you find this helpful?



David
McCrae
20th July 2016

Great case
Great soft case. Note the case covers the waterproof usb slot normally used for charging, so that a magnetic charging cable is recommended. This is actually sensible as leaving the slot open weakens a case. I know this from experience :-(
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rav
London
21st December 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Excellent quality case
Great case which fits perfectly with access to magnetic charging port. If you are using the micro USB for charging you will need to remove this case each time you charge. These cases are very good quality and are made to last probably the life of your phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



simon walsh
ballymoney
8th October 2015

Sony Xperia z3 compact
The design is good
The design is good but diffinatly not worth the money just a rubber case not really worth it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Newcastle upon tyne
30th August 2015

Xperia z3comp
Great case great value
Just what I was after and at a great price
Did you find this helpful?



Stine
Oslo
1st August 2015

Great product and neat design
This thing is really great. It looks good and it fits really well. You have to take it of while charging the phone, but honestly, that's no troubble, as it is so easy to remove and reapply. It seems both solid and flexible, and it is not bulky.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ally Kovacek
Australia, Melbourne
24th June 2015

Easy
I have purchased twice from MobileZap and both times have been easy, fast and good quality items. I have a Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Phone and unable to find accessories anywhere in Australia!! Typical Australia get a product without its accessories! Thanks Guys! I will shop with you guys again!
Did you find this helpful?



Wilf Burden
Market Haborough
21st June 2015

This product Is absolutely amazing
This product Is absolutely amazing and I would recommend it to anyone and it fully protects my phone and I love it
Did you find this helpful?



Antero
Turku
20th January 2015

Best Case !!!
Have been using couple of these with different phones and it is always great. Great protection, feel and work with my dock !!!
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Viorel Osain
Bucharest
16th January 2015

sony xperia z3 compact
nice case
It is nice, offer good protection but must buy magnetic charging cable because does not have opening for charging port.
10 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd January 2015

Protective, slim and great quality
There aren't too may decent cases available as yet for the Z3 Compact but this one offers in my opinion the most protection as it covers the whole phone (including the micro usb charging port so this will be an issue if you are not using magnetic charging). Great quality, if it was a little tighter around the sides I would have given it 5 stars.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th December 2014

Perfect, except for one fault
The case arrived and fit the phone perfectly. It was exactly as described. However, there is no hole in the side of the case where the charger plugs in, meaning it has to be removed for charging. Quite inconvenient.
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options