Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Encase FlexiShield iPad Air 2 Gel Case - Frost White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Encase FlexiShield iPad Air 2 Gel Case - Frost White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50320

This translucent frost white FlexiShield from Encase for the iPad Air 2 provides crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case.

  • "Nice feel"
  • "Excellent protective cover."
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alan Mock
Devon
16th April 2016

i pad air
Nice feel
Have tried various leather covers but all split after a few months. This flexi cover is a good fit, accurate cut outs, and has a nice feel. Despite being smooth, it does give grip. Protects back and edges from knocks and scratches, The slightly raised front edges may given limited protection to screen, but if you want serious protection this cover may not be for you. I love it though!
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Mock
Torbay
9th April 2016

I pad air 2
Fits and feels good
A good tights fit. The surface is smooth but does give a grip, so you are not likely to let your i pad slip out of your hand. All cut outs are accurate, Not too sure about how much protection it would give in a high drop on a hard surface though. If you are always careful and want to retain the slim light feel of your i pad, then this is about as good as you will get for the money.
Did you find this helpful?



John L
New York City
24th February 2016

iPad Air 2
Just what I wanted.
Just the right size good rubberized case. The only problem is the buttons are a little stiff
Did you find this helpful?



RAUL
Charlotte, NC
23rd November 2015

Awesome!
Great Product , good quality and cheaper than others on the market.
Did you find this helpful?



Raul
Charlotte, NC
16th November 2015

I love it, good quality!
The product is amazing, good quality, what I did not like was the delivery time, other than that it was great.
Did you find this helpful?



brian
perth
1st October 2015

what I was after
been looking for this type of cover for ages - fits well and easy to grip
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Kent
6th September 2015

iPad Air 2
Excellent protective cover.
I've have this style of flexible gel cover on my iPad 1...seemed logical to find one for my Air 2, it fits like a glove but if it's cold from being in the post let it warm up first it will go on easier. Being the clear cover I can still see the gold colour of the iPad underneath. If there was a niggle it would be I had to lightly trim the lightening cable hole in the cover to let cable go in smoothly, very very pleased with my purchase .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobby k
Kent
28th August 2015

iPad Air 2
Excellent item.
I've bought a few flexi cases for iPads and phones over the years and this one is simply the best, nice feel, fits like a glove and best bit to my mine it gives the iPad Air 2 a little bit of weight make it feel more robust . I purchased the clear cover so can still see my gold iPad looks excellent. Plus Mobile fun have an brilliant next day delivery service .....well done guys :)
Did you find this helpful?



Clare Vlahopoulos
Melbourne
11th August 2015

The item was exactly what I wanted
The item was exactly what I wanted and exactly what was described on the website. The delivery was fast. All in all a great experience and I will order again.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options