Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 Smart Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50266

The black Olixar Smart Cover and the iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 were made for each other. Built-in magnets draw the Smart Case to the iPad Mini for a perfect fit that not only protects, but also wakes up, stands up and brightens up your tablet.

  • "iPad mini smart cover"
  • "Excellent cover for Ipad Mini 2"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Arild
Norway
28th January 2017

OK cover, but fragile plastic corners on back cover
Its a great cover relative to the price. The plastic corners on the back cover is a bit fragile. My cover is a bit damaged in the corner and it has not fallen to the ground, just inserted the ipad and carried around.
Did you find this helpful?



Nitin
Dublin
11th January 2017

Fantastic
The service is very good
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Cash
Belfast
10th December 2016

iPad mini
iPad mini smart cover
Cover fits well and does the job well. Seams to be better than cheaper ones I have had.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marko
Croatia
19th September 2016

Apple Ipad Mini 2
Excellent cover for Ipad Mini 2
Excellent product, fast shipping, competetive price, recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Jake Gallagher
manchester
23rd February 2016

Really impressed
Really impressed with this item, if this cover had an Apple logo on the back of it, you'd be paying five times as much. Excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



di
perth
13th January 2016

good product good service
My iPad mini cover arrived promptly, was a great price, the product as described.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



winda
Sydney
11th January 2016

very smart case!
The Encase ipad mini 3/2/1 Black case I got from MobileZap is of very good quality. It looks and works like the real apple smartcase. I got it really for cheap.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Devon
5th January 2016

iPad Mini 2
Excellent cover front and back
Does the job of the Apple case, but with the protection from the back case aswell. The front is magnetic so when closed the iPad goes to sleep and wakes up again when you open the case. The case also has the folds so it can hold itself up. Great case, highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Gidget
Sydney
1st January 2016

Great service. Excellent product.
The cover was a great price, it arrived earlier than expected and it does exactly what it is supposed to do. Would definitely buy from here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke Bloomfield
South East
11th December 2015

Ipad Mini
Buy me
I spent a lot of time on major websites looking for the perfect case at the idea price, end of the day my device looks sleek and modern, I don't want my case to look like an eyesore. I found this MobileFun and this case, took a chance and have not regretted it, the case is great quality build, great price, flawless customer service and shipping, I got it through the post took a picture of it and set it to a friend who knew I was in the market, they replied with you paid out for an Apple case.
Did you find this helpful?



Stanis
Glasgow, Scotland
16th September 2015

iPhone 5
Just like the Apple original without the high price . . .
It's a very great product. You simply just take the magnetic cover and place it on top. Then you attach the back cover protector which as a bonus has a tiny plastic which makes sure that the magnetic cover never comes off. The original Apple cover sometimes came off if I flipped it too quick. Not possible with this one. It's very sturdy and it does the job. Also looks really nice. Good product overall.
Did you find this helpful?



Janine
IOM
31st May 2015

iPad mini case
skin case
I purchased a purple skin case for my iPad mini great case lovely colour fits perfectly wakes iPad and sends to sleep light and slim would buy again
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th April 2015

Excellent product.
Excellent product. fast shipping. competetive price. Recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Roman Motyczak
UK
10th April 2015

I pad Mini
A good practical cover at a fair price
Good practical cover which looks good and comes at a reasonable price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options