Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Encase iPad Air 2 Folding Stand Case - Orange has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Encase iPad Air 2 Folding Stand Case - Orange

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50238

This orange ingenious folding case for the iPad Air 2 features folds so you can position your tablet in several angles while providing much needed protection.

  • "Great value for money"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(4)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Themetech
Sydney
23rd May 2016

Economical, effective and durable.
Economical, effective and durable.
Did you find this helpful?



Dominic Raad
Gateshead
9th May 2016

iPad Air 2
Great value for money
It seems that if you buy a new Apple iPad these days you then have to spend a considerable amount to buy a decent case - either Apple branded or from one of the other big names. The Encase Folding stand case proves this not to be true. It offers exceptional value, is well made and has a finish of a high standard plus it's available in a good range of colours. It may not have the extremely high quality finish and materials of the Apple case but it looks great and more importantly doesn't look like a cheap case. I'm really impressed with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Candler
Portsmouth
5th March 2016

iPad Air 2
Excellent Service
Fast prompt service kept me informed will def use again
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Candler
Hampshire
23rd February 2016

Ipad Air 2
Good Cover
Ideal cover. Protects the whole iPad. Stand is useful in either portrait or landscape. Sleep wake cover. Delivery was excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Ramage
Nottinghamshire
28th October 2015

Ipad
Poor quality
Not worth the money even the colour was insipid more lilac than purple
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Basingstoke
23rd September 2015

Ipad Air 2
Product not of a very good quality
Product not of a very good quality. I have had similar cases for tablets example Tesco Hudl which is of a superior quality and also has a magnet built in to stop the case opening. I have bought other cases from this company for mobile phones and they were very good so why not get the quality on this product improved and have a magnet built in.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nat
Boston
31st August 2015

Great cover.
I really like this cover. It is sleek and thin. Great color and the origami fold is very secure.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Staines
Sussex
21st February 2015

iPad 2 air
Perfect fit, durable cover
The case is a perfect fit for the iPad. The apertures for the buttons are in exactly the right place, and the case isn't too bulky. The case has two ways to make a stand for the iPad, but both seem to be at the same angle. A slight difference in angle between the two may have been more useful. When the cover is closed it doesn't always automatically put the iPad in sleep mode, I find that closing the cover and placing it screen face down does the trick. Overall I am happy with my purchase for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaso
Leeds
8th January 2015

iPad Air 2
It is 'Okay'
The cover and back cover is good, but it does not have magnet which will be more useful to keep front cover shut and to put the iPad to 'sleep' mode and 'wake up' when opening and shutting the cover. Sitting up screen work well in three different choices.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



H.hyland
Buckinghamshire
26th December 2014

iPad Air
Extremely well priced
Very good cover, versatile, first class delivery, would recommend to anyone looking for an iPad cover.
Did you find this helpful?



H.hyland
Buckinghamshire
26th December 2014

iPad Air
Extremely well priced
Very good cover, versatile, first class delivery, would recommend to anyone looking for an iPad cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Norton
Sydney
22nd December 2014

IPad Case
The product itself is first class and I would recommend it highly. I was just amazed that the product was shipped from the UK and therefore took nearly two weeks to be delivered.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options