Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Encase Flower iPad Air 2 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50228

Protect your iPad Air 2 with this fantastic black case embossed with flowers. A 360 degree rotating viewing stand is also integrated into this case.

  • "Great purchase"
  • "I pad air 2 cover"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dennis Bryan
16th September 2016

Encase Flower I pad air 2 case
Great purchase
Bought for for birthday present for my daughter in law. She loves and rares it highly. Perfect. Great service from MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?

26th August 2016

encase flower iPad Air 2 case black
Not very long lasting / poor quality
Purchased in April 2016. To start with looked really good and my iPad was very well protected. But by June some of the edging had come away and the actual cover started peeling away!! Is now August 26th and the rest of the edging has come away. In my opinion the rubber seal/edging needs to be a much stronger fix, so it doesn't peel. Perhaps a stronger glue? The one I had before was much better so now looking to purchase another.
Did you find this helpful?

Kathy Green
West Midlands
23rd August 2016

iPad 2 Air
Great buy
I had this as an alternative to one previously purchased which had cracked. The customer service from Mobile Fun was superb, no issues with requesting an exchange. The new encase Flower case is just lovely, it looks great and is a good protector for the ipad.
Did you find this helpful?

Stuart Robinson
East Yorkshire
21st April 2016

ipad air2 case
Well pleased.
The ipad case is perfect for my needs. It is well made, tough and attractive.
Did you find this helpful?

24th March 2016

iPad Air 2
After buying cheap cases off eBay and them not lasting five minutes, I decided to look for cases. This case not only looks great but is fantastic functionality wise. It smells a little of new plastic but after a couple of hours it wears off. I'm also really pleased with the quality of the case. I would definitely recommend this case. I would also recommend Mobile Fun. The transaction went through smoothly and I couldn't believe how fast delivery was. 5 stars to encase and Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?

19th January 2016

Very happy
Hi well I am very happy with my iPad cover and great service and was delivered when I was told thanks
Did you find this helpful?

Laura Jackson
16th January 2016

Ipad air 2 cover
The cover is absolutely lovely, fits perfectly, looks really nice. Happy.
Did you find this helpful?

Mandy Marston
19th December 2015

IPadAir 2
Encase Flower Ipad Air 2 Case
I researched long and hard for a case for my new Ipad Air2 and finally stumbled upon the Encase Flower Case. It seemed to tick all the boxes for me but my only concern was that it was going to add too much bulk to the gorgeously thin Ipad. However, my concerns were unfounded. It needs to be strong to be able to rotate the Ipad and I love its flexibility. I would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

8th December 2015

Great case, no complaints
It is a good case, it kind of work for me as a protection against the use and also my girlfriend loves it for her own design taste. Good the rotating option!!
Did you find this helpful?

Ettaline Wasson
N Ireland
8th December 2015

Encase flower ipad air 2 case black
i pad case
Much nicer than expected. Love it!!
Did you find this helpful?

9th May 2015

iPad Air 2
Encase Flower iPad Air 2 Case
I had been looking for ages and came across your website. Most places selling Apple products/accessories are either seriously over priced or look/feel as cheap as you paid. After looking and reading the product blur I decided to buy. I liked all the features the look and style. Although I think a choice of colours would be a nice to have. The delivery was next day service and the quality was better than I had expected for the price I'd paid. It's very tactile wipe clean just prefect for my needs - Thank You!
Did you find this helpful?

Caryn hayes
7th April 2015

Flower iPad case
Very happy with the iPad case
Did you find this helpful?

Miriam Bell
14th March 2015

iPad 2 Air
Classy yet fulfis all requirements. Love the 360 degrees element. Extremely sturdy both for protection and when working on the iPad. Love the choice of the different angles and the ridges hold the screen steady. The only criticism is that it is not as slim or as light as I would have liked but then it might not have been so robust. Am very happy with this purchase. Good value for money. Prompt delivery. Would have appreciated other colours to choose from.
Did you find this helpful?

10th January 2015

I pad air 2 cover
Told me everything I needed to know before buying which is the reason for purchase. Excellent value for money. Very good quality perfect for watching films with the grooves to hold it any position you like.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Western Australia
18th December 2014

As described
Great product, arrived in good time and packaged securely.
Did you find this helpful?

Heather spadaro
17th December 2014

Cover for iPad air 2
Love it it's light and looks good
Did you find this helpful?

Geraldton, WA
16th December 2014

iPad Air 2 cover
Cover looks great, very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options