Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Redneck Genuine Leather Universal Smartphone Pouch XXXL - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Redneck Genuine Leather Universal Smartphone Pouch XXXL - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50211

Sleek, slimline and 100% genuine leather. Treat your phone to exactly what it deserves - the best! This XXXL luxurious black pouch is handcrafted in Europe and offers a perfect protective fit for your phone.

  • "Excellent quality"
  • "good quality, but..."
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(4)
English
(13)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Wellington
15th December 2016

Nice product!
Very good material, design and manufacture.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Ashwell
Devon
1st June 2016

Lumia 650
Excellent quality
Excellent quality, certainly seems like genuine leather and well stitched.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Christchurch
9th May 2016

Great product, double check the size.
I'm very happy with the pouch, I did have to send the first back as it was too small despite the dimensions on the website indicating I had the right size. It seemed to me that the dimensions on the website are the external pouch dimensions, not the size of the phone that will fit in the pouch. The xxl is a perfect fit for my Huawei p8.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JF
Sydney
8th May 2016

Stylish
Elegant and classy, well finished, with a nice leather smell. I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Rui Costa
Porto
17th March 2016

Excelent product
Excelent product, with nice touch and very good fiting.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonia
Victoria
2nd March 2016

Elegant
Smart, elegant & practical. What else for a mobile case. Although I had to buy 2 larger sizes to fit well the mobile in. Great purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Robinson
North Wales
9th February 2016

iPhone 5s
Nice case but S is too small for iPhone 5
Next day delivery was excellent, but the S size case claims to fit the 122mm iPhone 5s. However, the case is only 120mm long and is curved at the bottom so actual usable part of the case is only about 112mm meaning the phone pokes out of the top by 10mm and the strap will not fasten. Maybe when the leather softens up, it will be a better fit.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Frost
West Sussex
21st December 2015

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua
Quality slip case
Purchased the XXL size for my Sony Xperia M4 Aqua and have to say it fits perfectly, looks very stylish and offers total protection. The magnetic tab not only prevents the phone from falling out of the case but also doubles as an elasticated phone release. The case also has a micro fibre lining which prevents any damage or scratches to the screen, I found this also helps keep the phone nice and clean. All in all a quality product at a very reasonable price. Would certainly recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis
Donegal
28th October 2015

Smart,smooth + quality finish
Great quality, look and doe's the job. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Kirkpatrick
Sydney
2nd August 2015

Great product
The pouch was exactly what I wanted and the service was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Barrington
Yanderra
23rd June 2015

pouch
Wife got the wrong one.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Attila
Hungary
18th April 2015

Huawei Ascend Mate 7
good quality, but...
Nice, good quality, but a little narrow for my phone (Huawei Ascend Mate 7). I hope I will is expanding. The rubber pullout very imaginative.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Blackwell
Dorset
10th April 2015

Sony Xperia T2 Ultra dual
very good case
Case appears to be very well made and looks nice. Unfortunately it stated that it would fit my phone Sony Xperia t2 ultra but is no where near big enough.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options