Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style Nexus 6 Wallet Case - Hot Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50151

Protect your Nexus 6 with this durable and stylish hot pink leather-style wallet case. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Linda
Narrandera
11th November 2016

Good experience
Product just what I wanted, good price, good communication with MobileZap.
Did you find this helpful?



Erin
EAST PERTH
29th September 2016

Perfect
Very happy with cover
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Queensland
25th January 2016

Just received my case Friday gone ,and may I say this was the easiest and most efficient transaction I have made ! From purchase to delivery smooth! I rate them 10/10
Received my phone cover this Friday gone ,and may I say from the time I purchased it ,to the time I received the case it was smooth all the way! Not one hint of a problem! I will certainly do business with them again and I have recoemded at least four of my friends so far! I would leave them 10/10 ! Cheers julie
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Binningup, WA
14th January 2016

Very happy with my phone cover.
I am very happy with my hot pink mobile phone cover because the face is covered to protect from scratches & easy to find. Thank you. Regards Wendy.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Perth
9th December 2015

Good design but bad construction.
Good design but it's falling apart after one month. The edges are peeling and now I need to get a new one.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine
Dublin
24th November 2015

Awesome
I love this cover. It's perfect, very functional and pretty. Fits perfectly on nexus 6.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
London
9th July 2015

Nexus 6
Great case very suitable for the Nexus 6
Granted the Nexus 6 is a monster of a phone, so you don't want a case which bulks it out even more: the Encase is slim, light and holds the handset securely and even allows you to have the phone on its side so that you can watch media or browse. There are some slots for other cards, but this would risk making the package too thick so I don't use them. So - recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Greig
Durham
7th March 2015

Google Nexus 6
Beautifully slim and stylishcase
The one problem with the Nexus 6,because of it's size, was finding a case to protect my phone. None of the phone shops including the shop which supplied it could even give me a pouch to fit. I eventually found a stopgap pouch and started looking on line. Mobilefun came to the rescue and my phone is now protected properly in a stylish brown leather wallet style case which has pockets for cards but doesn't make the phone more bulky. An excellent product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options