Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Encase FlexiShield Google Nexus 6 Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50083

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case from Encase for the Google Nexus 6 in solid black.

  • "Nice case"
  • "Great looking case."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lauren Scrivener
11th August 2016

Nexus 6
This is the second flexi case I have bought from Mobile Fun, and they are perfect!! Highly recommended and I've told all my fellow Nexus users to purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

Lizzi morgan
16th March 2016

Motorola Nexus 6
Fantastic case
I couldn't find a silicone case for the Nexus 6 anywhere (that I liked) I stumbled across mobile fun and found the perfect case for me, its easy to use and fits the phone perfectly, the colour is better then I thought it would be. I love this phone case so much that I'm going to order another one in a different colour.
Did you find this helpful?

16th November 2015

Perfect cover for my Nexus.
The cover arrived on time, was exactly as promised. I am very pleased with the site.
Did you find this helpful?

11th October 2015

Great Product
Easy and perfect fit. Full protection and very light. Phone already fell from around 1 meter height and thanks to the cover there was not even a scratch.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael hall
High peak
10th September 2015

Nexus 6
Nice case
Soft case fits well. I fitted it with glass screen cover no problem at all.
Did you find this helpful?

9th August 2015

It fits the nexus 6 well and does not add much bulk
I got exactly what I expected when ordering this case. It fits the nexus 6 well and does not add much bulk. It just bairly wraps around the front of the phone to protect the screen if I ever drop it and it lands screen down.
Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2015

Nexus 6
Great looking case.
This case fits very well, it's tight and snug and protects the phone all around without adding bulk to an already large smartphone. The cuts outs are good and there is even a cut out for the Motorola dimple. The only thing which could be better is the button action is impeded by the case. If there were cut outs it would be much better. Over all a great product at a brilliant price. Apple would be selling one of these for £25 but you can buy this one for under £8.
Did you find this helpful?

11th June 2015

Nexus 6
Poor button area design
PROS: A good fit and very good protection against scratches. Back looks great CONS: Buttons require a lot of pressure to be activated Front screen overlap is not equal on all sides. Protruding line edges over the button area
Did you find this helpful?

San Francisco
29th May 2015

I'd recommend
Service: The case arrived quickly and when expected, so definitely no complaints there and I would certainly order from MobileFun again. Product: Love the case. Had a case prior that was billed as "adding no extra bulk", which it shamefully did. This case is as close to adding nothing as I have used before (without excessive holes cut out). It's flexible, but is quite solid once on the phone. And the white is not "too white", so I would say "frosted clear" is a better description. Plus it stays on as it should, but comes off easily if you do not want it on.
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Kwong
New Jersey, USA
26th May 2015

Nexus 6
Finally, a case that doesn't advertise.
Most cases on the market have the case maker's logo slapped on to it. You are essentially carrying a billboard in exchange for device protection. Most low key cases aren't necessary of a good quality or very protective either. This case is just minimal enough, just protective enough, priced reasonably, and is exactly as advertised on the website with no advertising on the product itself. This actually encourages me to recommend this case and store more so than other cases.
Did you find this helpful?

ronald sanford
Peoria,I'll usa
25th February 2015

nexus 6
my encase smoke black flexshield case for nexus 6
The two most important things I would have like to know was how much grip would I have on my phone to avoid dropping it and if I had picked the right color.well the grip is just fine and the case fits my phone like a glove with no added bulk.the color is fine I took smoke black to be safe as black trends to go with most any color as I have the midnight blue nexus 6.I would have liked to try the white version flexcase on this midnight blue phone but was afraid to take the chance so as I said I chose the smoke black to be safe as I could not afford to order both white and smoke black.yet I cannot help but wonder how the white case would look on this midnight blue nexus 6.
Did you find this helpful?

Chris hull
20th February 2015

Excellent service
Product arrived very quickly, good price and brand new excellent product. Nothing bad to say - would highly recommend mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options