Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Encase FlexiShield Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact Case - Smoke Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Encase FlexiShield Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50074

Custom moulded for the Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, this smoke black FlexiShield gel case provides excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.

  • "Fantastic"
  • "Great casing!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Fredrik Johansson
Stockholm
10th March 2016

50074
Good grip on the sides
Almost met expectations, thought it would be more slip resistance on the back but it is almost equivalent to the original plastic on the tablet, the sides however gives the standard good tpu grip. The price was great, to bad when shipping is added the total adds up. All and all, this case and a tempered glass screen protector and you have a cheap insurance policy for your z3 tablet.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jer
Unknown
14th November 2015

It's a must
Of all the hundreds of little things I worry about, dropping my Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact is now one I worry about a little less and its all thanks to this cover. It was cheap. It was blue. It came quickly. Snapping if on was a breeze. It feels nice to hold. It fits great. My girlfriend likes it. My kid likes it. Win win win!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed
Riyadh
26th September 2015

Very good
Its very good product
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Island
Sheffield
17th May 2015

Xperia z3 tablet
Fits well, ok product
I would have liked to know that the back is actually not slip resistant even if the sides are. The sides are smooth silicone and the back is slightly roughened which may help slip resistance when wet but not the rest of the time. I bought this case for slip resistance and shock absorption... The case fits well and stays on firmly. The bit where the on/off switch is is hard to press with the cover on. Otherwise all ports are accessible.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Chandlers Ford
29th April 2015

z3 tablet compact
Fantastic
Quick acknowledgement, speedy delivery, case fits perfectly and best thing of all was the price. Would use again and recommend too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



YT
malaysia
29th April 2015

sony tablet compact z3
Great casing!
Casing is of great material and looks good too! :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd April 2015

Excellent product
Excellent product,fits my tablet very well (as in glove) gives good protection without adding hardly any bulk, also I find the material is good to the touch,nice and comfortable to hold.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Noa Low
Singapore
27th February 2015

sony xperia z3 tablet compact
Excellent product
The item is made with good material and product is of good quality. It is also pack in a professional bag with a zip lock function. Will recommend!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th February 2015

As decribed, really good
As decribed, really good
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options