Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Encase ArmourDillo Moto G 2nd Gen Protective Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 50014

Protect your Moto G 2nd Gen with this blue Encase ArmourDillo Protective Case, comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton.

  • "Excellent"
  • "Great case and great service"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 39 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
28th July 2016

My son loves this case!
My son loves this case. Thanks. Encase ArmourDillo Moto G 2nd Gen Protective Case - Blue
Did you find this helpful?

20th July 2016

Moto G2
After 2 years of abuse I have replaced my first case one with another. The phone resides in my pocket with keys, coins, building debris, etc, as an electrician I also end up lying on floors, joist in attics etc. The phone has been well protected by the cover and has been dropped a few times without damage. While the case is still in good condition it is looking a little tatty as a result of the abuse. Only very minor complaint is knowing which way up the phone is to access the buttons as they are the same colour as the case.
Did you find this helpful?

15th July 2016

overall good
I brought another case that was the same model before (red) about a year ago. I often use the stands so it worn out and broke one of the time I open the stand. Hoping the new 1 would last longer. I still have the old case and it work fine, it just I prefer to have the stands with the case.
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2016

Arrived in good condition very pleased with the article
Accessory arrived in good time
Did you find this helpful?

Auckland NZ
20th February 2016

Very satisfied
Received this morning. Very satisfied with the case and colour. The in-built stand at the back will be extremely useful. Looks to be a good, sound product.
Did you find this helpful?

12th February 2016

Good protection, easy to find and practical
Did you find this helpful?

28th December 2015

Works well
Good case for the money. The stand is neat but have not used it yet. Good feel in your hand. Works well.
Did you find this helpful?

7th December 2015

so far so good
the case working fine, except one of the corner slightly loose, the case as a whole work fine but it personally bother me a bit. And the tracking delivery a little too expensive compare to other service (20 something buck vs other: 3~6 buck).
Did you find this helpful?

5th December 2015

good product
I work in an active outdoors environment and use my phone to is fullest extent, I am very careful with but with the shaped and size of the phone, dropping it is a great risk. This cover gives me great confidence in its ability to survive the harsh treatment I give the phone. I like the little stand on the back also as this makes reviewing work photos and information easy, particularly at the report writing stage.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd November 2015

Excellent product
I am happy with the the case, it took a long time to arrive as the first one got lost in transit. The company handled this loss fabulously and replaced the lost item. The second one arrived quickly and is everything I had hoped for. A perfect fit, looks good and definitely has a robust feel to it.
Did you find this helpful?

14th November 2015

Great product. Exactly what I ordered. Very happy with phone case. Quick delivery too.
Did you find this helpful?

Napier, New Zealand
6th October 2015

It's exactly as described and well made
I ordered the ArmourDillo protective case for my Moto 2G. It arrived in 12 days from the UK, excellent service for standard mail and the case fits the phone perfectly. It's exactly as described and well made. Great service, thanks.
Did you find this helpful?

26th September 2015

One of the best covers that I have got in my life
-Fast delivery -Good Price -One of the best covers that I have got in my life. Not too much big to hold and good protection; I recommend buy it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th July 2015

Excellent product!
I am very pleased with this cell phone cover. Perfect fitting, nice price and lead time.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Hodge
17th July 2015

Moto G 2nd gen protective case
Great product , great service
The cover is of excellent quality, was delivered promptly and was fairly priced. Mobile Fun ticked all the boxes :-)
Did you find this helpful?

John Gallagher
8th July 2015

Motorola 2nd gen phone cover...Armourdillo green
Money well spent
The Armourdillo is exactly what I was looking for. A durable case that protects the phone if small children get their hands on it and drop it!!!! The case isnt cumbersome at all. The phone fitted easily into the case and the green makes it easy to find. Once the case is on the phone the Armourdillo's own buttons protect the on/off and volume switch. I tried a different case before this but it was too flimsy. This case is perfect
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Joan Freeman
5th July 2015

Very Nice Case
I scoured the web to find a case for my Moto G 2nd G phone. Most ones I found were just too expensive. But, I we thrilled to find a case that looked very comparable to the more expensive ones. I didn't immediately buy this case, but I kept coming back and looking at it. I have no regrets and am very pleased with the phone case. It's good looking, light and very easy to put on. I would highly recommend it. I love it!
Did you find this helpful?

Alan Burdon
19th June 2015

The Mobile Zap case is robust yet not too bulky. My phone snapped into place with a satisfying feel of security. All the buttons, sockets and flash work well. The case has a good secure feel to it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin Holmes
18th May 2015

Encase ArmourDillo Moto G 2nd Gen Protective Case - Orange
Very good. gives good protection
Phone fitted in with little effort and is held securely. Makes phone much easier to hold, I have big hands and it was very slippery making it difficult to hold before fitting case. Keeps screen away from surface if put screen side down, only slight downside is that it is sometimes difficult to press keys close to side of screen but I have fat fingers. Orange colour makes it easier to find phone.
Did you find this helpful?

James Race
South Australia
13th May 2015

Good Quality Stuff
When I finally my ArmourDillo(Blue, Moto G), it took a couple of minutes for me to put it on my phone and when it did, it fitted snugly making sure I could still use the headphone and USB ports as well as the buttons, as for protection, I dropped my phone from about 5 feet on to concrete and my phone still works just fine, the texture that the cover provides makes holding it much easier, I plan on buying ArmourDillo again for my next phone, assuming they make it for whatever model I end up buying.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve hamblyn
10th May 2015

Motorola g gen 2
good product
A good product that fits really well and looks good
Did you find this helpful?

7th May 2015

Protective case.
I recently purchased an Armour Dillo protective case for my Motorola Moto G 2nd Gen. smartphone.I was looking for something that was tough and rugged and would be suitable for my working environment. The product turned out to be everything I was looking for. I would thoroughly recommend this product to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?

8th April 2015

moto g 2nd gen cover
Works great. Easy to fit.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael C
18th March 2015

Moto G 2nd Gen
Top Product
This is a very robust case that is actually thinner and more stylish than expected. It fits my phone very well 'like a glove' and the flip-out stand is a nice idea. I did find that when putting the case on or removing it, it was much easier to remove or put on the inner and outer cases separately.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd March 2015

tough cover
A good durable tough cover
Did you find this helpful?

28th February 2015

Encase for Motorola Moto g (2nd gen)
Perfect fit and not as 'chunky' as the photos appear. Nicely textured to provide enough grip but will not be so rubbery as to ruin the lining of your clothes.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Williams
Berkeley Vale NSW
23rd February 2015

Happy customer
Very happy with the case. Solid and easy access to all controls. Don't ever want to drop my phone but this case looks like it will give better protection than any I have had in the past.
Did you find this helpful?

5th December 2014

great service
Great service when i checked on tracking. Good product perfect fit for my mobile.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Parker
29th November 2014

Encase ArmourDillo Moto G 2nd Gen Protective Case - Blue
Great case and great service
This email s a really good case to have to protect your phone and being very tactile its great to hold. A big bonus is the integral stand meaning that you can easily position the phone to watch videos. Great colour means you can't lose it as it really stands out. Great feedback from friends who have seen it.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th November 2014

moto g 2nd gen
very good
Fits perfectly. My only reservation is that it could do with a softer rubbery feel on the back to stop it sliding off the table.. Unless of course the point is to keep testing its effectivness. Other than that I am very pleased.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options