Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini NFC Battery (4-pin)

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49930

Official replacement or spare battery for your Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini, complete with NFC compatibility. You'll never run out of power again! The Battery features 4 pins, specifically for the use of NFC.

  • "trust"
  • "Everything it should be"
Share

Reviews by rating
(42)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(45)
Show all
(45)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 45 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Samantha Baker
Dalkeith
31st July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Didn't work properly
This battery seems to be genuine, but unfortunately it didn't make any difference - my phone still runs out of battery really quickly and the battery takes ages to charge and gets really hot when it's charging.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Samantha Unfortunately in that case it may be your phone that has the issue. However, contact our Customer Services team and we can send a replacement battery to make sure?
Did you find this helpful?



roger wood
nottinghamshire
28th July 2016

trust
There are a lot of fake batteries out there, and they all look the same ! You have to trust someone, I trusted "Mobilefun" with my money.
Did you find this helpful?



R Oldridge
Herts
18th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Just works
Don't know what else to say about it - holds charge and works as a new battery should!
Did you find this helpful?



Anna Shepherd
Sheffield
26th May 2016

Samsung S3 mini
New Battery
Excellent new battery for the phone. Bought ones in the past that are just not genuine, but this one absolutely seems to be. Holding charge correctly and has meant that my phone doesn't just shut down when I'm needing directions on a map or taking a picture!
Did you find this helpful?



Gail Dacre
Leeds
5th May 2016

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
Battery
Its not just the items that i have recently purchased that are great & good quality, its the service, they keep you posted on the delivery & even when i had to email to amend the place of delivery to a different location they still kept me informed right untill the delivery - fantastic
Did you find this helpful?



Bran Goodwill
burnley
13th April 2016

samsung galaxy 4pin battery
good
Ggood service and good to deal with if you want genuine goods
Did you find this helpful?



Joyce Auton
Goole
17th March 2016

Samsung Mini iii
Brand new battery
I needed a new battery for my phone but was sceptical about whsther a 'new' battery was just that or not. However, after doing some research on t'internet I decided to use Mobile Fun because, having used them previously for other things, I trusted them to supply a brand new battery. I was right to do so as they supplied a brand new battery that is working perfectly and it was a very good price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Cargill
Scotland
14th March 2016

Samsung Battery
Genuine Samsung
This is a genuine Samsung battery and has made my phone like new again.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Ansell
Surrey
22nd February 2016

Samsung S3 Mini
Excellent service.
I'm a bit of a numpty so unless there are clear product descriptions and photos I tend to end up buying the wrong things. Your website was very clear and easy to use so I got the right battery! Very quick too. Would use you again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Dobbs
Tamworth Staffs
18th February 2016

Samsung S3 Mini
Battery cures Bleeps?
My phone started bleeping a couple of minutes after it fully charged and didn't stop until it got down to about 70% because everytime it bleeped the phone lit up too! It was very annoying so I thought maybe it was asking for a new battery. I am really pleased with the battery which came in a lovely case,and it came quickly too, but alas didn't stop the bleeping!
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Townsend
Derbyshire
14th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Samsung Galaxy 3III Mini
My Samsung Galaxy was given to me by my eldest daughter as I didn't possess a mobile phone and to be honest wasn't that interested. She gave it to me as an emergency precaution after I suffered a heart attack last year. Anyway getting back to the phone, I was lucky if I got a days use out of it and had read that if you remove the battery and it freely spins on a table it needs changing, and mine was doing exactly that, so I purchased a new one from Mobile Fun and I can now get 3 or 4 days use on one charge. So going back to the reason I was given it in the first place, at least now I do have an emergency option God forbid anything should happen.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Devon
7th January 2016

Galaxy S3 mini
Genuine battery
NFC works no problem. Fast delivery. Would order from here again
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline
London
29th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Galaxy S3 Mini NFC Battery
The battery appears to be genuine and is working fine so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve W
North East
26th December 2015

Samsung S3 Mini
Charged and working as well as the original battery
Very fast delivery even with standard post. Great price. Charged and working as well as the original battery that came with the phone. NFC, that's built in to battery working well.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Adams
Reading
14th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy s3 mini
Genuine S3 Battery
I had previously bought a battery claimed to be genuine which was never quite as good as the original and gradually failed over a three month period. I therefore took some trouble to find a genuine replacement which I based on your website information and the customer reviews. The one supplied to date has made the phone work like new.
Did you find this helpful?



Spencer Jefferies
Wiltshire
29th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy s 3 mini
Disappointing battery
I bought this Official Samsung battery, after buying "cheap" batteries for my previous phones. I am disappointed to say that this battery is no different to one costing half the price. After my purchase 6 weeks ago, it now fails to last more than 8 hours on a single charge, leaving me on the constant look out for my next charging point. My original battery lasted approximately 14 months before getting to this condition. This is not just a one off, as I purchased 2 batteries, for myself and the wife, neither of us would be classed as heavy users. I do not tend to write reviews, but such is my disappointment, that I felt the need to warn/educate others of my misfortune.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Spencer Sorry to hear you are having problems with the battery. Either you have a faulty battery or the phone itself has problems. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can try to figure out exactly what the problem might be.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Yorkshire Dales
22nd November 2015

This battery is a genuine Samsung replacement
This battery is a genuine Samsung replacement unlike many products that have been made to look like a genuine product. The battery came well packaged with the minimum of fuss arriving earlier then promised. All in all this was a very pleasant shopping experience where I got what I expected slightly earlier that I expected it. I am very pleased with this item.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Moss
Morley, Leeds
20th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini NFC Battery
Samsung S2 mini battery
Good value. It has improved the battery life but not as much as I would have liked.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Evans
London
20th November 2015

Phone battery
All as promised
I needed a new battery for my wife's Samsung Galaxy SIII Mini. I chatted to the Mobilefun adviser over the net, and he pointed me to the right product. It arrived the next morning (to my wife's amazement) and was the correct item, brand new, in its proper packaging. I installed it, it worked, it sorted the problem. If only life were more like this....
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Probitts
Suffolk
16th November 2015

Samsung Mini S3
Excellent Service
I found this website really helpful. I was a bit worried about buying from an unknown (to me) website, especially as the item wanted (new battery) could potentially be hazardous if not genuine. But the website was clear, had both pictures and info videos which helped explain what the product I was looking for should be like; and explained a few of the industry peculiarities when it comes to these items, like product codes etc. Item arrived in record time, and worked perfectly. I would recommend this company to friends, and in fact already have!
Did you find this helpful?



David Beauchamp
Stafford
15th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Just the job
The phone was randomly restarting and the charge was going down a cliff after about 3 hours. An internet search suggested that it might be a battery fault - a way to check is to see if the battery is bulging slightly; it should be perfectly flat. Mine would wobble & spin if placed on a flat surface so, yep - definitely bulgy. I bought this one because of the guarantee that it was a genuine Samsung part (it is), having come across stories of fakes from other retailers. It arrived about 2/3 charged, allowing it to be used immediately, and I've had no trouble since. Until I dropped the phone & smashed the screen. Bugger.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline H
York
11th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy s3 mini
Prompt service, genuine item
What can I say? It's a battery. But a new one solved some issues I was having with my phone constantly switching itself off and the battering draining in a matter of minutes. The price was fair, delivery super quick and the genuine item. I chose mobileFun kind of at random and hoped for the best...but it was just as I hoped. Satisfied customer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Northumberland
9th November 2015

Replacement Battery
I bought this battety to replace my old battery, that was constantly drained within minutes if being fully charged. I'm happy to say this works perfectly. It is a genuine Samsung battery, it was the cheapest genuine battery I could find.There's plenty of fakes about! The delivery was very quick!
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Nelson
Devon
5th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Genuine means genuine
The generic replacement battery I bought a few months ago for my Samsung S3 Mini seemed to work fine but then suddenly went bonkers, randomly powering down and restarting. I wanted a genuine Samsung replacement and it appears at first glance there are a lot of genuine Samsung batteries on the net - except many of them aren't genuine at all. This one is. It arrived blister-packed in original branded packaging, it holds its charge and it supports near-field communication (which none of the fakes do). And delivered in double-quick time. Worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Essex
4th November 2015

Samsung S3 Mini
Customer Service as it should be
Following contacting your customer service to query the number of connectors on the two Samsung S3 mini batteries currently in their stock, I was advised by email within 24 hours and links sent to the respective batteries. I purchased the correct 4 pin S3 mini NFC batteries after 5pm on Wednesday & received them securely packaged in the post on Friday morning. On inserting the batteries into the two phones, I was impressed they both had two thirds charge still left. They hold their charge and the phone is now as if it was new having solved the problem of the old batteries not holding their charge. Outstanding Customer Service from Mobile Fun staff. Thank you, I will be back.
Did you find this helpful?



milan
southampton
31st October 2015

samsung battery
disappointing
i have bought Samsung battery after reading all reviews every review was good but my battery will not last a day without a charge very disappointing
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Milan Sorry to hear you are having problems. Please contact our Customer Services team, either the battery you have is faulty or your phone may have a problem. Hopefully we can help either way...
Did you find this helpful?



J Clark
scotland
26th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace - s3 Mini
Battery replacement
Original Battery Replacement For Samsung Galaxy s3 mini. Exactlay what I wan't, fast mailing and good price for order. Would I use mobile fun again?. I sure will, if you have a problem they will help with anything quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara Eldridge
Lincolnshire
16th October 2015

Samsung galaxy S3 mini
A genuine Samsung battery which holds its charge far better
A genuine Samsung battery which holds its charge far better than all the various fakes to be found on the market. I am really pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Hertfordshire
6th October 2015

samsung galaxy mini
Excellent advice, service and speed af delivery.
Asked on line if I was ordering the correct product and received a promp reply saying no, but signposted to alternative. Placed my order and received new branded Samsung battery the next day. It works well and is lasting through more than 1 day as per normal again. Thankyou! Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Drew
somerset
25th September 2015

samsung mini three
new battery
Purchaced a battery from yourselves very quick response and delivered on time and well packaged couldn't find fault with this item thank you for you service and also very good price would recommend this supplier and once again thank you from a very happy customer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Loredana
Hemel hempstead
18th September 2015

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
My mum is very happy with the product
I placed the order for my mother and it got to her in just a day or too, so I am very pleased with the speed of the delivery. My mum is very happy with the product as well as her phone works how it should now. thanks ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Lipson
Bournemouth Dorset
13th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
This GENUINE Samsung replacement has reinstated the performance of my phone to as new
This GENUINE Samsung replacement has reinstated the performance of my phone to as new. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne
swansea
31st August 2015

Samsung
Well I have one happy son
My son's battery wasn't holding its charge. I had looked at other sites and seen negative reviews saying the batteries were not genuine and did charge properly. I had given up hope and was residing myself to having to pay to get him out of his contract when I fell upon mobile fun website. I read the reviews and thought I would I've it a try. Well I have one happy son who can now go at least 3 days before he needs to charge his phone and not the 20 min we had become a customed too. It's the best for the money I have spent. Thank you mobilefun. Definately use you again. Service was excellent.Try they I don't think you will be dissappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan
Kent
2nd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Fast Service, Genuine Battery
Good to find a genuine Samsung battery after learning my lesson with the cheapo counterfeits on Amazon. Fast service too.
Did you find this helpful?



Sara
Essex
22nd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Genuine Samsung replacement battery, 100% satisfied.
I was a little dubious ordering a battery as previous experience with other companies on the internet had resulted in me buying second hand or fake batteries. However, I am EXTREMELY pleased with this transaction. This is a genuine Samsung replacement battery. It comes in Samsung packaging. I have used it for a week it charges to 100% and is working just like my old battery did from new. Very happy and would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Kirby
Nottingham
31st May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
FAB!
My phone had or battery had gone a bit funny the last couple of months and I wasn't sure what was wrong with it. Some said that I needed a new battery but others said my phone needed a repair. I found this battery while searching the internet for the right one and bought it hoping it would fix my phone. Thankfully it has and I recommend this to anyone in need of a new battery. My previous battery wasn't reading the charge properly and running down extremely quickly. Getting this battery has brought my phone back to it's original state when I first got it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
High Peak
26th May 2015

Samsung battery
It is a battery and it works.What more can I say? Would have been helpful to have measurements and that it is a 4 pin connect.The code number was slightly different from my existing one but the photo was clear, so I was fairly sure it was the right one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Swarbrick
Scotland
24th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Battery
The information that would have helped me find the battery I was looking for quicker was that it had 4 connecting gold strips and not 3 as I have been spld these ones before only to find they were not the correct battery. Once I found what I was looking for it was delivered promptly to me....and if I require anything else for whatever phone I am using I would definately use MobileFun to look for it
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Baker
Gt Yarmouth
20th May 2015

Samsung galaxy S3 mini
Genuine Samsung Battery
Got this battery for my wife's S3 mini after all the Samsung recommended sites could not supply. Glad I did, Genuine Samsung battery and does everything it should. The battery life on my wife's phone has vastly improved. Would recommend Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Sparky
Uk
17th May 2015

Samsung
Samsung battery
Perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th May 2015

Perfect in every way
Perfect in every way. Cannot fault the service or the products.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini (NCF)
Everything it should be
The battery supplied works as expected, restoring normal battery performance to an otherwise almost useless phone, though I haven't been able to test NFC operation yet. The battery I received was actually the EB-L1M7FLU part from Samsung, matching my old (factory supplied) battery - there seem to be several part numbers around for the same product according to the customer service desk. Just to confirm, this is the 4 contact battery for NFC S3 mini handsets, rather than the 3 contact one, and actually has a 5.70 Wh rating as expected (differing from the picture shown). Prompt delivery too and well packaged in manufacturer's packaging.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Reading
6th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini replacement NFC battery
Excellent product
Arrived promptly and well packed. Definitely the genuine article, unlike many cheaper ones I've seen advertised, and restored my phone's battery life to what it was when new.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Peterborough
21st February 2015

Samsung galaxy 3 mini
Spare replacement battery
Original replacement battery supplied promptly, well packed.Can't fault. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Marl Stevrn
Spain
20th February 2015

Samsung S3 mini NFC battery
made the phone work again
The phone was playing up all the time. Turning off and being unresponsive. This new battery fixed all that. NFC works as it should.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share