Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but FlexiShield Skin For Nokia Lumia 830 - Clear has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


FlexiShield Skin For Nokia Lumia 830 - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49820

Custom moulded for the Nokia Lumia 830. This clear Flexishield Gel Case provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your 830 looking great at all times.

  • "Excellent."
  • "Flexshield Skin"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stuart
Brighton
3rd June 2016

Nokia cover
Excellent.
Great product, good price, quick delivery. What more do you want. Will use Mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



mipp
Unknown
28th February 2016

Great
Great
Did you find this helpful?



Bruno Sousa
Unknown
29th October 2015

top!!!
Excelente service! Got the item as scheduled. I recomend it!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Woronora Heights
20th July 2015

Great Clear Cover
I am very pleased with my purchase of a clear FlexiShield Skin For Nokia Lumia 830. It fits the phone perfectly, wraps around the sides and corners and helps prevent the buttons on the side from being accidentally pressed. Excellent value and fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Melbourne
10th June 2015

Shipping took a bit too long
But overall a good quality product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



D
Unknown
7th June 2015

Lumia 830 clear case
Great case,fits the 830 perfectly.Just enough protection without being too bulky.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Perth
3rd June 2015

Happy
Easy to fit and doesn't add too much bulk to the phone. The only negative, is the buttons are a little hard to press to turn the phone on, but expected, given the case covers them. As to MobileZap, very happy with service, I made the mistake of forgetting to include my correct address and they then re-sent out the product at their own cost.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Atkinson
South
6th March 2015

Nokia Lumia 830
Does the job
Good tight fit to the phone and looks good on it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dkc
East Yorkshire
13th December 2014

nokia 830
a good buy
Good neat fit, unobtrusive and promotes safe handling
Did you find this helpful?



R Parker
London
20th November 2014

Nokia Lumia 830
Flexshield Skin
Excellent bumper and the price is real value. It is easy to fit, and it is a snug fit and teal value for money. It arrived in time and all in good condition. Would recommend this product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options