Return to Home Page

OtterBox Symmetry Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Case - Glacier

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49799

The dual-material construction makes the Symmetry case in glacier for the Samsung Galaxy Note 4 one of the slimmest yet most protective case in its class. The Symmetry series has the style you want with the protection your phone needs.

  • "Excellent item fits the bill perfectly"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Allan Cross
9th March 2016

galaxy note 4
Exalant service as usual
Been using mobilfun for years always get what you order quick. with great write up of products never been disappointed. what more can I say
Did you find this helpful?

Eric Geddes
24th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note
Excellent item fits the bill perfectly
I was amazed that Otterbourne themselves had nil stock of this case ! Thankfully Mobilefun had exactly what I wanted and in the right colour
Did you find this helpful?

Mary Ann
7th June 2015

I really enjoy my new phone case. Encourage everyone to get one.
Did you find this helpful?

Pamela Herndon
Fairmont, WV
20th May 2015

Just what I was looking for
I wanted a case that would not only protect my galaxy note 4, but was pretty. This is it.
Did you find this helpful?

18th May 2015

good product
Good case. The color doesn't match exactly to the image in terms of shade of blue. It is much lighter in person. Other than that the case is great at protecting my phone without adding too much bulk, and is easy to take off if need be.
Did you find this helpful?

North East
15th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
This case lives up to the usual Otterbox quality and design. While looking good with a classy design it fully protects your expensive phone from the usual knock and bumps but will also help protect your costly mobile from the usually destructive high drops that sometimes happen. Buy with confidence from a great supplier knowing that your phone will be safely wrapped up while still having style and chic and something you wont be embarrassed to pull out of your bag
Did you find this helpful?

8th April 2015

Very sleek and protective case. I love it!
Did you find this helpful?

26th March 2015

awesome case
Love this case! Very light weight and beautiful design. Fast delivery!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Palm Harbor
25th March 2015

I have a Note 4 that I have been waiting approximately 5 months for OtterBox to get their symmetry line in. Fortunately while surfing I ran across Mobile fun and they have the symmetry cases I was interested in, at considerably lower prices. I ordered two and they came in less than a week. They fit nice and tight and are beautiful. I am very pleased with these transactions and highly recommend mobilefun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Anita Bell
12th March 2015

received my otterbox for a samsung galaxy Note 4 and just love it. Arrived without delay and as described. Great value too
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

A. Mitchell
Saginaw, Michigan
9th March 2015

I was able to order and receive this before it became available on the actual otterbox site. It fits perfect and is true to color. Also, after noticing my bank charged a fee for my international order, I was refunded the fee immediately by a Mobile Fun representative.
Did you find this helpful?

25th February 2015

In Stock & Fast Shipping
I couldn't locate the case I wanted in stock anywhere until I checked The price was great the shipping was fast and I am very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd February 2015

Galaxy Note 4
99.9% happy
The case arrived well packed and on time. It is exactly as described. It is functional, attractive and provides good protection. I also find it makes it much more comfortable when holding the phone, particularly on phone calls. The only tiny gripe is that the side buttons which are covered by the case are a little stiff to operate but I expect will become easier with use as the rubber case over them becomes more flexible.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Donna Crumpler
north carolina
19th February 2015

Just as described. No disappointment here!
Did you find this helpful?

whitesboro, tx
6th February 2015

pretty case
Strange that i could purchase on fun mobile, before official otterbox store had them. Anyway, the case is beautiful, looks very well-made, doesnt add a lot of bulk and seems to offer a lot of protection
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd January 2015

Mobile fun had this case before I could get it from OtterBox. Original Otterbox symmetry. Love the colors, doesn't add much thickness to the phone, protects especially the corners. Camera lense has some protection since the case is raised enough on the back to protect the lense when you lay it down. All outs are accessible. Would purchase again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lititz, PA
31st December 2014

Otter box
Arrived quickly and as described. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin kochersperger
28th December 2014

great product
Item was as advertised and it was shipped very fast
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options