Return to Home Page

OtterBox Defender Series Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49797

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 4 with the toughest and most protective case on the market - the OtterBox Defender Series in black.

  • "Case fits the phone very well"
  • "absolutely fantastic"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sean Goulding
26th June 2016

Samsung galaxy note 4
Case fits the phone very well
Case fits the phone very well, screen protector already built into the case and doesn't effect screen operation. Good quality.
Did you find this helpful?

24th April 2015

custodia note4
Ottimo prodotto consigliato
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Darren Avison
1st March 2015

Samsung galaxy note 4
ottwrbox defender series case
The otterbox case is worth the money it is a very well made case and the quality shows .The case adds about 5mm all around to phone size and the thickness is increased to about 15mm. One of the reasons i got this case that brodit do a in car holder for this caseas well.
Did you find this helpful?

Darren Avison
11th February 2015

note 4
defender series case
Just bought defender series case for my note 4 this is my first time using a case on any of my phones. The quality is very good and you get premium protection for your increases overall size about approximately 5 mm all round and the thickness overall by approximately 15 mm. I would recommend this case very easily for the protection alone and it didn't feel uncomfortable in my hand also is very easy to get out of a jeans pocket.
Did you find this helpful?

Andrew watkins
20th January 2015

Samsung galaxy note 4
absolutely fantastic
Have had the same case but for a note 2 for over 2 years. Survived within tree surgery environment and even slammed in van bonnet!!! Fit on this latest case even better than previous. May feel bigger than normal sized phone now but at £500.00+ for a note 4 I am more than happy to take up a Tree with me tomorrow morn!! Super fast delivery and even cheaper than going direct. Very pleased with the click and collect service as well, collected within 20mins of the email coming thru at 11.00pm tonight. Beat that royal mail!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Slight disappointment
Lack of a port plug protecting the stylus pen is a let down for me hence the four star rating.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Chennai, India
8th December 2014

"Safe" Case
Bought in Dec 2014. This is a excellent case for Note 4. Phone becomes bulky but feels very Safe and is in a Rugged case (not water proof). All ports are covered and this will reduce dust entry. Finger print sensor works fine(preferred to swipe from bottom to top). Mic and sound quality are good. Even a L-shapped earphone connector fits well. Good protection for camera. Flash light does not create a dark spot in the image. Avoid using a screen guard as the case is tight fit. Ravi
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Grant Buckeridge
Gold coast Australia
14th November 2014

Otter box
This is exactly what I need to protect my $900+ phone. I go bush all the time 4wheel driving & camping I needed a strong well built case for my phone & thats what I got with the otter Box. The belt clip is also a big + the clip also can be clipped open and used as a stand. VERY PLEASED would buy again.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Dave Sutherland
9th November 2014

Otter Box Defender for Note 4
Maybe not quite As well Made. All Black!!
Just my impression but this Otter Box is not quite as well made as previous Otter Box's I've had. This one you had to be very precise in locating the phone in the box to get it to close and lock. While you want the phone to be secure previous versions seems to be easier in this regard. The other comment is lack of colour, its a Bleck box, previous Otter Box's were two tone's and not as quite Black Brick like!!! Haven't as yet put this box to the test by dropping the phone but if its as good as previous Box's that shouldn't be a problem, that's why I buy the Otter Box, it certainly isn't for its colour scheme!!!!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options