Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style Nokia Lumia 735 Wallet Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49746

Protect your Nokia Lumia 735 with this durable and stylish white leather-style wallet case. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media.

  • "Love this case"
  • "Very stylish phone case/wallet for a mobile phone"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(5)
English
(24)
Show all
(36)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 36 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Carole timson
London
18th October 2015

Kindle
very good quality
Very nice quality,came quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



wendy shakles
worcestershire
6th October 2015

nokia 735 case
Love this case
Love this case looks really nice & keeps my phone safe & secure, a brilliant price too, would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



wendy shakles
Worcestershire
24th September 2015

nokia lumia 735 case
Love this case
Love this case had the white one even though I have the orange Nokia 735, wondered if it would look ok, & it did, will definitely buy again keeps my phone secure & safe, good price too, would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
12th September 2015

Encase leather-style wallet case
Does the job perfectly
You wouldn't know it's not leather, it's been rolling around in the bottom of my bag for weeks now, the case is sturdy, doesn't show wear, and is compact so doesn't bulk out the phone. It looks smart and if I use it as a stand there's no give or sagging. Overall I'm extremely pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob O'Neill
Manchester
31st August 2015

Nokia Lumia 735
Better then expected
This is a well made item and is sufficient to my needs as it wraps fully around the phone and protects it from knocks. The magnet catch is also a nice feature. Its other claim to fame is it stands up quite well for viewing media as described. Mobile Fun delivered it timeously and their service was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
North Yorkshire
20th August 2015

lumia 735 wallet case
Really does the job.
All round protection along the long edges of the phone and the corners are also well protected. Very good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexander Brock
Tidworth
8th August 2015

Nokia Lumia 735
Very happy with the product
Very happy with the product, phone fits perfectly in the case and won't fall out and I can perform all the functions with the phone without removing it from the case. magnetic catch could be a little stronger especially if you are using the wallet, otherwise perfect.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pj
unknown
11th July 2015

Lumia 735
Quality
A sturdy and quality product. Very happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th June 2015

Good for the money
The item is good for the money but the magnetic catch isn't very strong. You get what you pay for!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th May 2015

Encase Leather-Style Nokia Lumia 735 Wallet Case - Black
Happy with wallet - fits perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st May 2015

Nokia Lumia 735 Wallet
Exactly as expected, was concerned about delivery time but support was prompt with inquiry and turned up next day anyway.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce Simpson
Western Australia
9th May 2015

mobile phone wallet
easy purchase process and a great wallet - veru happy
Did you find this helpful?



Kathryn Hutchinson
York
9th May 2015

Nokia Lumia 735
Good quality case
The case feels like leather and is made well. It fits the phone perfectly and is easy to put on. It is useful having a case that opens out and clicks closed. There is room inside the case to carry cards or such like. It makes the phone easier to carry and protects the screen as well as the back of the phone. It does not look like a cheap plastic cover. It seems to be made well.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd April 2015

phone wallet
dissapointed
quality is ok....but it looks and feels like plastic. Actually thought it was going to be leather. Must have read the description wrongly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Oxford
22nd April 2015

Lumia 735
Buy this Case for your Windows Phone - it really is fantastic.
Bought a Black one of these several months ago - really good, protective, usable etc. So good, bought a Brown one this time - not because the Black one's damaged, just to colour co-ordinate! Phone sits securely in place, but can easily be removed to switch between cases. Great "media stand" allows viewing in landscape. Can't fault price or product - MobileFun as always very reliable. No hesitation in recommending this product and provider. Buy, buy, buy!
Did you find this helpful?



Glen
Swansea
2nd April 2015

Nokio 735
Excellent
Very impressed with quality .Very pleased with purchase!!
Did you find this helpful?



david james
llanelli
3rd March 2015

nokia 750
mobile phone
I purchased my new mobile phone case and it is very good value and does the job for I needed it for
Did you find this helpful?



Giorgio
Campobasso
28th February 2015

Great
Great product and perfectly in-time shipping! I'll definitely use this website again! :D
Did you find this helpful?



Gabriel
Voghera
12th January 2015

Ottimo
Ottimo
Did you find this helpful?



Erik Armstrong
Sevenoaks Kent
5th December 2014

Wallet case for Nokia Lumia 735
Very stylish phone case/wallet for a mobile phone
Well there is quite a few similar products on the market. Saw cases much cheeper than this but pricewise this one was the ONE. My wife was really thrilled as both the phone and the case was a gift to her. The phone fitted very snug in to wallet. I am very pleased with my choice and can with a light heart recommend this very good product!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
perth
4th December 2014

very good service
Happy with the product and the service. You were the only company that had the cover I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Mairead
Ireland
22nd November 2014

Encase leather style nokia lumia 735 wallet case black
Superb fit and quality
Quality feel to the material. Solid plastic casing insert inside leather wallet to hold phone perfectly snug. Phone clicked in easily but remains secure. Doesn't add too much bulk to the phone as it is only millimetres bigger than the phone. Cover closes easily with magnetic tab. All buttons, camera etc on phone easily accessed. Card holder type pocket inside phone cover. Cover folds right around behind the phone which makes it easier to hold the phone during callsops. The Nokia lumia 735 is a slimmer model and does require added protection which this case provides. Perfect choice if you want a well finished, high quality material, functional, classy cover for your Nokia. Not the usual cheap, plastic phone cases at all - great value for money. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stefan Brock
Shrewsbury
22nd November 2014

nokia Lumia 735
cheep look and feel, falling apart after 1 week
Found it hard to find a case for my Lumia 735, pleased to find one here but not so pleased with the quality. For the money I was expecting a lot more than cheap feeling vinyl type plastic.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Reed
Bedford
6th November 2014

Nokia 735
Great Item.
When I first looked at this item there was a 3-4 week wait for stock, so I thought I would look on a well known auction site instead, while there were plenty on offer they appeared to be a bit crude and chunky, so I decided I would wait, I am so glad I did, this case for my nokia 735 is quality, slim in the making and compliments my phone perfectly, I highly recommend this product.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options