Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Spigen Aluminum Fit iPhone 6S / 6 Shell Case - Champagne Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49725

Durable and lightweight, the champagne gold Spigen Aluminum Fit case for the iPhone 6S / 6 offers premium protection in a slim, stylish package. It features an attractive diamond-cut aluminium back plate for extra strength and style.

  • "Sophisticated"
  • "Easy fit"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
12th February 2016

iPhone 6
Highly recommend!
Great case - for quality, look and the feel. It's durable and protective without being too chunky or taking away the original sleek style of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

25th January 2016

iPhone 6
Very happy
Brilliant case, excellent service. It is shame I have only 1 phone, otherwise I would order more!
Did you find this helpful?

8th January 2016

Iphone 6s
Very nice product and fast service!
Very nice product and fast service!
Did you find this helpful?

Mohammed khan
6th January 2016

IPhone 6
Spigen aluminium slim fit case
This item is absolutely fantastic, fits like a glove and does not any bulk to the phone itself, looks and feels wonderful, the only downside I found was (may be it is just me) that it is very difficult to remove the case. I tried it one of the corners cracked, I ordered another one just because I liked it so much. The reason why I gave a 4 was for this reason only, otherwise I would give it a 5*****.
Did you find this helpful?

Laurie Fallon
23rd October 2015

iPhone 6s
Great case- does the job
I've already dropped my phone a few times and this case has been a lifesaver!! Very slim yet robust and I find despite my butter fingers, it increases the grip of the phone. I have the 6s and the phone fits well. Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?

James Molineux
26th July 2015

iPhone 6
Perfect accessory for the iPhone
Having done what most people do and trying out lots of different cases I stumbled on this one and so glad I did, great item and providing the exact protection I was after as well as not taking anything away from the quality of the phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

jill ives
9th January 2015

ihone 6
Looks fantastic. I would recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd December 2014

acquistao il copri guscio in alluminio e sono sodisfato del prodoto e del design
Did you find this helpful?

7th December 2014

Iphone 6
Solid case
Great case. Does not add much size on to the phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

David Bowler
North Wales
7th December 2014

iphone 6
Easy fit
Looks good and feels light not spoiling the overall feel of the phone. Only negative is that it could do with a little motpre protection for the top front of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

28th November 2014

Spigen aluminium metal case
I wanted a slim well fitting case for my iPhone 6 that did not take away from the look of the phone, and this case did not disappoint,it fits the phone beautifully and is a perfect fit, It enhances the phone, and provides plenty of grip. I would highly recommend this case. Delivery took a little longer than I expected. My one criticism is that for this particular case, there was only 2 pictures of the case on the web site, making it difficult to choose. Happily I chose well. Overall I'm very pleased with the case.
Did you find this helpful?

West Mids
27th October 2014

Iphone 6
Very smart case
This is a beautiful case which improves the grip you have on the phone, adds very little bulk and accessibility to all buttons is unobstructed. All in all a great, smart case!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options